Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but can't hang it.
 from Sand Lake, NU,  Apr 5, 2011

The mirror is really breathtaking, Have tried and tried to hang it, can't seem to get the measurements right,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston Texas,  Mar 30, 2011

Looks fantastic over the dresser in my bedroom which I also bought from Overstock,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Williamston, MI,  Mar 22, 2011

Very beautiful mirror. Shipped quickly and was very well packaged. The mirror is heavy but not a problem to hang. Looks stunning in my new spa bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous!
 Mar 8, 2011

I bought this while renovating our master bath. It is hanging over our bathroom vanity and adds such an element of sparkle to the room. Great purchase. Packaging was great, delivery was prompt too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 3, 2011

Bought this mirror based on reviews. Was very pleased with the purchase. Looks great in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Scottsdale, Ariz,  Jan 29, 2011

I simply love this mirror. It arrived extremely quick, packaged great and so easy to hang . I had been shopping a long time for a mirror of this quality and my goodness the price was even better. I never buy anything now before checking with Overstock. I received a home catalog that has the same mirror for twice the price. This type of beveled mirror is difficult to find - Thank you Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 4, 2011

Love it! It is prettier than the picture... I am putting it in my daughter's bathroom to give it that old hollywood look. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 28, 2010

This mirror is absolutely beautiful and glows over our fireplace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mirror
 from Alabama,  Dec 7, 2010

I love the mirror! Much prettier in person. The mirror was packaged very well. It looks wonderful on my wall. The details and size was exactly what i was looking forward. Not too large, not too small. Perfect above my console table. One complaint: it was difficult to hang. THe mirror is somewhat heavy, so we used the provided anchors. The problem is that the hanging holes are like little crosses. So you have to line the cross with the screw perfectly to get the picture hung. Which was a little problematic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mirror
 from Houton, TX,  Dec 7, 2010

I was very please to see how well the mirrow was packed. I was worry that it might come broke not a chance. It is a beautiful mirrow I am so pleased with it and the price was good. Everytime I look at it I am glad that I got it. You will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NC,  Nov 4, 2010

I purchased 2 of these for a jack & jill bathroom. They instantly brightened the room. I've seen a few of these recently on some decorating shows and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glowing Mirror!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 26, 2010

After searching numerous websites for hours, I thought of Overstock.com. I should have gone there first. The glow modern frameless mirror is beautiful in the photo and spectacular in my home. It brightens the entire living room, like a piece of art. It arrived well-packaged in perfect condition and was extremely easy for my husband to hang. This is our first Overstock.com purchase - but it won't be our last!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous....
 Oct 26, 2010

The mirror is gorgeous! I purchased it for a bathroom and it adds so much style to the room. I am pairing it with some crystal accents that make the room sparkle and appear high end. The mirror is lightweight which makes it perfect for using in the bathroom. Also, it was packaged very well in order to prevent damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mirror
 Oct 19, 2010

We love the mirror, it is hung above the fireplace. The mirror gives lots of sparkle in a rather dark corner. The service at O is superb like always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mirror
 Oct 18, 2010

This mirror is beautiful and serves the purpose. I have it over my fireplace (so I might have liked it a little bigger) but it catches the sunlight nicely and lightens up the living room which is what I was hoping for. It hung up easily and seems like it is good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Great
 from Longmont, CO,  Oct 12, 2010

I bought this mirror for a living room wall - it reflects the outdoors. It's a very substantial looking mirror and goes great with the contemporary pieces we have in our living room. I highly recommend this mirror. I would order this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent purchase
 from atlanta,ga,  Oct 10, 2010

I bought this mirror for one of my bathrooms and it is absolutely beautiful. It's very heavy so you may need some help hanging it. I get compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice mirror
 Sep 29, 2010

this item came exactly as pictured. i am satisfied; i really like the style of this mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really shines!
 from Phoenix,  Sep 14, 2010

I haven't hung this yet as I have to have someone hold it for me when we drill the holes in the wall for this very heavy piece, so if we run into trouble later this review may change. However, on initial viewing of this mirror, my impression is it is much larger than I thought it was. It shines like crazy, and I am putting it in my dining room to catch the reflection of the lights in my chandelier. I love this piece. It is perfect for my needs totally. Yes, it is shown as a bathroom mirror all the time, but I am using it in the dining room and, being more of a formal room, I think it will just take over the entire room with it's shine and beauty. I am very pleased so far. Very.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Corinth, TX,  Sep 1, 2010

This mirror is absolutely stunning. I looked at other mirrors like this one which cost twice as much. This mirror is just as beautiful as the others and will complete my master bedroom. I am totally satisfied with the product, service, and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought