Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple Elegance...used for my master bathroom
 from Dallas, PA,  Dec 10, 2011

I have this mirror in my master bathroom in my new house. I found similar mirrors online, but nothing beat the price I found on overstock for this product. After reading the reviews below I though this might be a nice mirror to glam up my guest bath, as several posters said they used it for that....well, they must have very large guest bathrooms, mine is...beyond tiny, but I loved this mirror so much when I pulled it from the box that I knew I HAD to use it elsewhere. I tested it on master bath wall on a whim. and PERFECT! I have cream walls in my master math, with one blue accent wall with the cabinets, and now this mirror. It fits my modest master bath perfect. You should get this mirror if: you like simply, but elegant design. My theme is a modern, rather minimalistic spa bathroom, so this is perfect. But it would equally beautiful accent mirror elsewhere in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, and beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Greenville SC,  Nov 2, 2011

We just are thrilled w/ our purchase. The mirror looks stunning in our Powder Room . . . we have received a multitude of compliments!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description & picture!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I wanted!
 from Michigan,  Oct 22, 2011

I had been loking for a mirror of this type, but they were so expensive. I came to my favorite site and there it was! Mirror is made very well, even all the way around, which you can tell is quality. I would order this again anytime! One of my friends ordered the same one when she swa mine!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Linthicum, Maryland,  Oct 12, 2011

This is a beautiful mirror! It really lights up my room like a ray of sunshine and adds some dimension. I am very pleased with the quality and Overstock shipped it very fast. I have been thinking about buying another one because I like it so much! I would highly recommend this item to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Mirror!
 from Port Charlotte FL,  Oct 12, 2011

Gorgeous mirror, so well packed, not a nick anywhere. Looks great on the wall. Well worth the price. Thanks again, Overstock!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Glow Modern Frameless Mirror was great. Originally looking for a round wooden mirror, but those cost too much. This was a very reasonable price for a nice looking product. No cuts, scrapes, chips, or imperfections. Looks perfect in my masterbedroom w/ dark, java squarish furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mirror came quickly and no damage.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate, but the beveling description could be better. The depth of the beveling or raised beveling was not very clear. A picture from a side angle may have helped.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love!!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Aug 31, 2011

I was thrilled when I opened this. Outstanding quality, well worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous mirror
 from Erie Pa,  Aug 23, 2011

I was searching & searching for the perfect mirror for my foyer. This mirror looks absolutely beautiful! It is a gorgeous mirror & was very easy to hang. I would recommend as it a lovely addition to any area in your home. I am VERY HAPPY with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from seattle, washington,  Aug 13, 2011

I love the mirror. I would recommend it to a friend. It looks beautiful in my bathroom

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from chandler,arizona,  Jul 21, 2011

This mirror is gorgeous, you can hang it anywhere and it will fit in perfectly. I hung mine in the dinning room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in person
 from suburban philadelphia, pa.,  Jun 9, 2011

I received the mirror in record time. I bought it for a powder room renovation and couldn't be more pleased with it. It really adds a decorator's touch to the room. Looks nicer in person than it did in the picture.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? na
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful MIrror
 from Whitestone, NY,  May 19, 2011

I purchased this mirror for by bedroom..It is a beautiful addition to the decor and really makes my room sparkle.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless Mirro
 from Saddle River, NJ,  May 4, 2011

Great quality, easy to hang. It is the perfect accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glow mirror
 from chicago,  May 4, 2011

This mirror came nicely packed and quickly! It is very high quality glass and easy To hang. We really love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!
 from Illinois,  Apr 25, 2011

This mirror is a true dazzler and quality is top notch. I ordered this mirror and one that cost 3 times as much for my powder room and sent the expensive one back. My designer couldn't believe what I paid for it. The beveled mirrors around the edge are perfectly aligned. Shipping packaging was substantial. It does have two hanging brackets on the back which made hanging a little trickier, but I know it won't be going anywhere. Highly recommended for just about any decor. Beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? FANTASTIC!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic mirror
 from New Orleans,  Apr 20, 2011

This mirror is much better in person. I ordered two for my quest bathrooms. I agree with some of the other reviews, the hardware is insufficient. I used hardware from a hardware store. This same mirror was on two other websites for much more money. I measured the space where I wanted the mirrors based on the measurements of the mirror. This fit was perfect in both baths. I would highly recommend this mirror for anyone looking for something nice and clean looking without being bland.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly the end Look for the Guest Bathroom
 from Las Vegas NV,  Apr 19, 2011

I was really worried about the packaging. But when I got it it was PERFECT. The Guest Bathroom looks great. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, was the perfect choice for our bathroom
 from Blackfoot, Idaho,  Apr 12, 2011

The mirror was beautiful, and arrived in excellant condition. I loved it the minute is was unpacked. Would highly recommend this mirror.

  • How is the quality of the product? Excellant
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glammy gorgeous
 from Miami,  Apr 5, 2011

I am redoing my very large bedroom. I chose this mirror because I thought the room could use something round to balance all the right angles, and because I am going for a look that is Miami and beachy. It looks great in my room above my dresser. It gives the room a bit of glam. My thanks to another customer for good hanging instructions. I hung it myself, and I am a lady. It was not easy but I did it. You will need a drill, a pencil, a ruler, and (as another customer wrote) sturdier hardware; mark the middle of the mirror at the top (I put a piece of tape) so that once you have one screw into the back of the mirror, you can a little more easily get the second screw into position. Very hard to do facing the mirror but the tape helped me find the right position.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror, mirror
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Apr 5, 2011

I wanted a frameless mirror. I bought two for my master bath renovatioon. These may be used in a transitional or contemporary setting and are prettier in person than they show on site. I am happy I bought them. They add the 'bling' factor to the room. Delivery was quick. Price is good. Quality is better than the price value. Thank you, OS.

  • How is the quality of the product? Hiigh
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought