Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Glow Modern Frameless Wall Mirror
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 2, 2012

The mirror was packaged very well and arrived in perfect condition. It is beautiful and flawless. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful round mirror
 from San Diego, California,  Oct 27, 2012

This mirror was great quality and beautiful. Would order this again. So glad I ordered this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, easy to hang, great price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of this product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Candler, NC,  Aug 28, 2012

JUST AS LOVELY AS PICTURED. I HAVE BEEN LOOKING AT THIS AND AM SO GLAD I FINALLY ORDERED IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Mirror
 from South FL,  Jul 10, 2012

Absolutely worth the price! I was hesitant to spend this much on a mirror but I'm so glad I did. Much more beautiful in people!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glow mirror
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 7, 2012

its a beautiful mirror BUT wasn't good for that center piece i was looking for over my fireplace.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic! nice and thick glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glowing Review
 from Lockport,NY,  Jun 6, 2012

We are renovating our first floor bathroom and we needed a mirror but did not want a medicine cabinet. As usual, went to Overstock.com and found a selection of mirrors. Chose this one, received it in less than a week, and II couldn't believe it when I took it out of the box! The quality far surpasses my expectations! Very well made and gorgeous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than described!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from pa,  May 29, 2012

This mirror is absoutly beautiful and everyone who has seen it knows immediatly that it isn't your average store bought mirror. I can't say enough about this mirrow and if you want to put your bathroom over the top then add this mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Mirror
 from Maryland,  May 14, 2012

I bought this for our living room over the mantel. It is gorgeous, better than I expected even, it really pulls the whole room together. As others said I would invest the extra 1.50 for some drywall screw mounts this mirror is HEAVY. What comes with it just didn;t seem strong enough to hold the weight. Make sure to have someone with you to help you hang it. Once it is up though it is really gorgeous, would look great in just about any area of he home, bathroom, entryway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than Expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fort Collins, CO,  May 12, 2012

I just love this mirror. I think it is prettier in person than in the picture. It looks very elegant.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glow Mirror
 from Marin County, Ca,  Mar 20, 2012

My new Glow Mirror makes and excellent accent over my hall counsel table. It is beautiful and gives the sparkle my long entry way needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Stargate" Mirror
 from CA,  Feb 28, 2012

I love this mirror. I bought it for the space above our fireplace because the wall is a deep red color and needed a lift of light from a mirror. We are crazy fans of Stargate in our house, and this mirror makes us think of the "event horizon" (plus it was easier to sell the non-decorators in my family on a Stargate than on a mirror). The mirror was well-packed and arrived in perfect condition. it goes well with the sharp geometric lines in my house. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The mirror appeared as shown in the ad for it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its quality is good, and it has two sturdy hangers on the back.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the product on the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Central IL,  Feb 1, 2012

Very nice, clean, shiny mirror but I thought it would have black fabric on much deeper sides, like another mirror I bought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a mirror!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, though much thinner than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome stylish mirror!!
 from Kansas,  Dec 20, 2011

This is a beautiful mirror. My only complaint is I wish it was a little bigger. Best for a small area and not for over a buffet on a large wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Not exceptionally heavy but still a great piece.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Elegance...used for my master bathroom
 from Dallas, PA,  Dec 10, 2011

I have this mirror in my master bathroom in my new house. I found similar mirrors online, but nothing beat the price I found on overstock for this product. After reading the reviews below I though this might be a nice mirror to glam up my guest bath, as several posters said they used it for that....well, they must have very large guest bathrooms, mine is...beyond tiny, but I loved this mirror so much when I pulled it from the box that I knew I HAD to use it elsewhere. I tested it on master bath wall on a whim. and PERFECT! I have cream walls in my master math, with one blue accent wall with the cabinets, and now this mirror. It fits my modest master bath perfect. You should get this mirror if: you like simply, but elegant design. My theme is a modern, rather minimalistic spa bathroom, so this is perfect. But it would equally beautiful accent mirror elsewhere in the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, and beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Greenville SC,  Nov 2, 2011

We just are thrilled w/ our purchase. The mirror looks stunning in our Powder Room . . . we have received a multitude of compliments!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description & picture!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I wanted!
 from Michigan,  Oct 22, 2011

I had been loking for a mirror of this type, but they were so expensive. I came to my favorite site and there it was! Mirror is made very well, even all the way around, which you can tell is quality. I would order this again anytime! One of my friends ordered the same one when she swa mine!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Linthicum, Maryland,  Oct 12, 2011

This is a beautiful mirror! It really lights up my room like a ray of sunshine and adds some dimension. I am very pleased with the quality and Overstock shipped it very fast. I have been thinking about buying another one because I like it so much! I would highly recommend this item to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Mirror!
 from Port Charlotte FL,  Oct 12, 2011

Gorgeous mirror, so well packed, not a nick anywhere. Looks great on the wall. Well worth the price. Thanks again, Overstock!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Glow Modern Frameless Mirror was great. Originally looking for a round wooden mirror, but those cost too much. This was a very reasonable price for a nice looking product. No cuts, scrapes, chips, or imperfections. Looks perfect in my masterbedroom w/ dark, java squarish furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mirror came quickly and no damage.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate, but the beveling description could be better. The depth of the beveling or raised beveling was not very clear. A picture from a side angle may have helped.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love!!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Aug 31, 2011

I was thrilled when I opened this. Outstanding quality, well worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hera Silver Wall Mirror
Sale $170.99
Was $189.99
(13)
Back to top