Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, it is an eye catcher. Love it!
 from Tampa, Fl,  Oct 6, 2013

I have the mirror hanging over a secretary desk in my front room. It is the first thing you notice as you come into the room. It just makes the rest of the room look fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality mirror
 from chicago, il,  Sep 23, 2013

Arrived fast and in great packaging like almost everything from Overstock. The mirror is large, good quality, and makes a nice accent piece in my entryway. The only reason for 4 stars vs. 5 is that the edge detail, while nice enough, is pretty basic so it doesn't have that faceted look of some higher end mirrors that i was hoping for. So ends up just being a pretty good, not great value for the $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Chicago,  May 15, 2013

Great piece that looks pricey. Good value!! Shipped super fast

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Arizona,  May 9, 2013

I bought this for a client who has a small powder room. The area for the mirror was very tight and this fit the space perfectly. It has the right amount of bling and without being over the top. In the photo it looks oval but it's round.which is what I wanted. Very nice piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks perfect on my wall
 from Breezy Pt/Rockaway Pt, NY 11697,  Apr 19, 2013

I love the mirror it looks perfect above the dresser it is exactly as pictured

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding addition to my living room
 from Ohio,  Jan 30, 2013

This mirror is heavy and well made. Have seen similar but not as nice for much more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless Mirror
 from Warrior, AL,  Jan 9, 2013

I purchased this mirror for a new addition bath to our home and as you turn the corner toward the bathroom that is the first thing that you see. It looks absolutely fantastic and is well worth the money paid. The glass is has a thickness to it not cheap looking whatsoever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, it is exactly as I had hoped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bang on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mirror
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

We chose this mirror for our Manhattan apartment living room. However, it's very versatile and could be used in a hallway, entryway, bathroom, etc. The only con is that the studs given to hang the mirror weren't very good, so we had to use our own. Instructions for hanging were not included.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and not too heavy so it was easier to hang
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glow Modern Frameless Wall Mirror
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 2, 2012

The mirror was packaged very well and arrived in perfect condition. It is beautiful and flawless. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful round mirror
 from San Diego, California,  Oct 27, 2012

This mirror was great quality and beautiful. Would order this again. So glad I ordered this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, easy to hang, great price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of this product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Candler, NC,  Aug 28, 2012

JUST AS LOVELY AS PICTURED. I HAVE BEEN LOOKING AT THIS AND AM SO GLAD I FINALLY ORDERED IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Mirror
 from South FL,  Jul 10, 2012

Absolutely worth the price! I was hesitant to spend this much on a mirror but I'm so glad I did. Much more beautiful in people!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glow mirror
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 7, 2012

its a beautiful mirror BUT wasn't good for that center piece i was looking for over my fireplace.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic! nice and thick glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glowing Review
 from Lockport,NY,  Jun 6, 2012

We are renovating our first floor bathroom and we needed a mirror but did not want a medicine cabinet. As usual, went to Overstock.com and found a selection of mirrors. Chose this one, received it in less than a week, and II couldn't believe it when I took it out of the box! The quality far surpasses my expectations! Very well made and gorgeous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than described!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from pa,  May 29, 2012

This mirror is absoutly beautiful and everyone who has seen it knows immediatly that it isn't your average store bought mirror. I can't say enough about this mirrow and if you want to put your bathroom over the top then add this mirror.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Mirror
 from Maryland,  May 14, 2012

I bought this for our living room over the mantel. It is gorgeous, better than I expected even, it really pulls the whole room together. As others said I would invest the extra 1.50 for some drywall screw mounts this mirror is HEAVY. What comes with it just didn;t seem strong enough to hold the weight. Make sure to have someone with you to help you hang it. Once it is up though it is really gorgeous, would look great in just about any area of he home, bathroom, entryway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than Expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Fort Collins, CO,  May 12, 2012

I just love this mirror. I think it is prettier in person than in the picture. It looks very elegant.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glow Mirror
 from Marin County, Ca,  Mar 20, 2012

My new Glow Mirror makes and excellent accent over my hall counsel table. It is beautiful and gives the sparkle my long entry way needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Stargate" Mirror
 from CA,  Feb 28, 2012

I love this mirror. I bought it for the space above our fireplace because the wall is a deep red color and needed a lift of light from a mirror. We are crazy fans of Stargate in our house, and this mirror makes us think of the "event horizon" (plus it was easier to sell the non-decorators in my family on a Stargate than on a mirror). The mirror was well-packed and arrived in perfect condition. it goes well with the sharp geometric lines in my house. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The mirror appeared as shown in the ad for it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its quality is good, and it has two sturdy hangers on the back.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the product on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Central IL,  Feb 1, 2012

Very nice, clean, shiny mirror but I thought it would have black fabric on much deeper sides, like another mirror I bought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a mirror!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, though much thinner than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought