Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jul 22, 2015

We purchased this several years ago and it still looks amazing in our powder room, despite being splashed and regularly cleaned. It fits well in our more modern environment, but I can see it working across a lot of different styles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mirror
 May 16, 2015

I bought this for the outside bathroom and it's exactly what I've been looking for. It adds a glam the bathroom. The quality is good and it's not heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sdlove73
 May 7, 2015

Stunning mirror! Looks gorgeous above my fireplace mantle. Yes I would recommend this to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy.
 Apr 1, 2015

A special touch to class up my bathroom remodel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking mirror
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Jan 8, 2015

I bought this mirror because I loved the design and it was on sale to boot. I love I! It is a great size and looks more expensive than it is. The only complain I have is that it has no backing, and since it is a bit heavy, I'm concern it won't hold... We'll see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 5, 2015

This mirror is the perfect addition to my space. Purchased for over the entry table. Only down side is cleaning the edges takes time and patience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 27, 2014

Beautiful mirror, very reflective/bright, and looks to be an excellent quality item. I'm happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab mirror
 from Bronxville, NY,  Jun 28, 2014

This mirror hangs in my entry way. I see it when I enter my home and when I leave. It's gorgeous!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from los angeles, ca,  May 14, 2014

This is a beautiful mirror. It just looks a little bit smaller than I expected but the measurement is correct. Overall, I am happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bathroom mirror
 from Maryland,  May 6, 2014

We put this in the small guest bathroom and love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely mirror
 from Midwest USA,  Apr 2, 2014

I bought this to go in a guest bathroom. I like it... I really like it.. but I don't L.O.V.E. it. It's heavy and the quality of the glass seems crystal clear. I can't put my finger on why I don't love it, but I think it has to do with the angle of the edge bevels and the edge finish. However, all in all it's a good mirror and I do plan on keeping it. Not disappointed and it's a good purchase but I love it when OS thrills me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect mirror
 from Seattle,  Apr 1, 2014

I have the perfect spot for this mirror, in the livingroom right next to a window. It will use the window's light source to enhance the brightness of the room. It is just the right size, and provides a beautiful focal point for the area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Florida,  Dec 3, 2013

Very heavy. The quality is more than I thought it would be. Looks very professional in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, it is an eye catcher. Love it!
 from Tampa, Fl,  Oct 6, 2013

I have the mirror hanging over a secretary desk in my front room. It is the first thing you notice as you come into the room. It just makes the rest of the room look fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality mirror
 from chicago, il,  Sep 23, 2013

Arrived fast and in great packaging like almost everything from Overstock. The mirror is large, good quality, and makes a nice accent piece in my entryway. The only reason for 4 stars vs. 5 is that the edge detail, while nice enough, is pretty basic so it doesn't have that faceted look of some higher end mirrors that i was hoping for. So ends up just being a pretty good, not great value for the $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Chicago,  May 15, 2013

Great piece that looks pricey. Good value!! Shipped super fast

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks perfect on my wall
 from Breezy Pt/Rockaway Pt, NY 11697,  Apr 19, 2013

I love the mirror it looks perfect above the dresser it is exactly as pictured

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding addition to my living room
 from Ohio,  Jan 30, 2013

This mirror is heavy and well made. Have seen similar but not as nice for much more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mirror
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

We chose this mirror for our Manhattan apartment living room. However, it's very versatile and could be used in a hallway, entryway, bathroom, etc. The only con is that the studs given to hang the mirror weren't very good, so we had to use our own. Instructions for hanging were not included.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and not too heavy so it was easier to hang
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glow Modern Frameless Wall Mirror
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 2, 2012

The mirror was packaged very well and arrived in perfect condition. It is beautiful and flawless. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought