Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning Centerpiece over Mantle
 from Seabrook, Texas,  Feb 27, 2013

Wanted a mirror to reflect light and give my apartment an open larger feel. This accomplished this task and more. My decor is very modern, but this mirror would siut many design styles. It is heavy, but very low-profile. I did upgrade with heavier wall mounts than arrived with the mirror for safety as well as benifitted from having the help of one other person to hang the mirror. Hope this review helps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, great execution
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, eye-catching
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror!
 from Sun City, Arizona,  Apr 27, 2012

I wanted a very shiny mirror for my dining room and chose this one. I have had it over a year now and it still impresses me with it's beauty. I looked around alot and do not regret this purchase one bit. It's a little heavy, so I had a handyman hang it; but it is beautiful and so worth it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brilliant mirror- very shiny!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Probably under-described when it came to the brilliance
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Los Angeles, CAlifornia,  Nov 29, 2012

Beautiful mirror great addition to the bedroom. Heavy and sturdy and very beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly and fun
 from Menlo Park, CA,  Jul 27, 2012

High quality, solid mirror, great value. I have it above a more traditional pedestal sink in our powder room and in adds a nice modern sparkle to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mirror
 from US,  Apr 25, 2012

Nice mirror. Clean. Simple and bright. My expectations were too high based on the previous reviews. So even though the mirror was nice, I was a little disappointed it was not the amazing product people raved about.. Customer service was outstanding as usual. The mirror was thinnner on the sides than I was expecting. Overall I am happy with the purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Coralville, IA,  Mar 13, 2012

The mirror looks great, just as advertised. It was relatively easy to hang.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab mirror
 from Bronxville, NY,  Jun 28, 2014

This mirror hangs in my entry way. I see it when I enter my home and when I leave. It's gorgeous!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from los angeles, ca,  May 14, 2014

This is a beautiful mirror. It just looks a little bit smaller than I expected but the measurement is correct. Overall, I am happy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bathroom mirror
 from Maryland,  May 6, 2014

We put this in the small guest bathroom and love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely mirror
 from Midwest USA,  Apr 2, 2014

I bought this to go in a guest bathroom. I like it... I really like it.. but I don't L.O.V.E. it. It's heavy and the quality of the glass seems crystal clear. I can't put my finger on why I don't love it, but I think it has to do with the angle of the edge bevels and the edge finish. However, all in all it's a good mirror and I do plan on keeping it. Not disappointed and it's a good purchase but I love it when OS thrills me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect mirror
 from Seattle,  Apr 1, 2014

I have the perfect spot for this mirror, in the livingroom right next to a window. It will use the window's light source to enhance the brightness of the room. It is just the right size, and provides a beautiful focal point for the area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Florida,  Dec 3, 2013

Very heavy. The quality is more than I thought it would be. Looks very professional in my bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, it is an eye catcher. Love it!
 from Tampa, Fl,  Oct 6, 2013

I have the mirror hanging over a secretary desk in my front room. It is the first thing you notice as you come into the room. It just makes the rest of the room look fantastic!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality mirror
 from chicago, il,  Sep 23, 2013

Arrived fast and in great packaging like almost everything from Overstock. The mirror is large, good quality, and makes a nice accent piece in my entryway. The only reason for 4 stars vs. 5 is that the edge detail, while nice enough, is pretty basic so it doesn't have that faceted look of some higher end mirrors that i was hoping for. So ends up just being a pretty good, not great value for the $.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Chicago,  May 15, 2013

Great piece that looks pricey. Good value!! Shipped super fast

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Arizona,  May 9, 2013

I bought this for a client who has a small powder room. The area for the mirror was very tight and this fit the space perfectly. It has the right amount of bling and without being over the top. In the photo it looks oval but it's round.which is what I wanted. Very nice piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks perfect on my wall
 from Breezy Pt/Rockaway Pt, NY 11697,  Apr 19, 2013

I love the mirror it looks perfect above the dresser it is exactly as pictured

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding addition to my living room
 from Ohio,  Jan 30, 2013

This mirror is heavy and well made. Have seen similar but not as nice for much more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless Mirror
 from Warrior, AL,  Jan 9, 2013

I purchased this mirror for a new addition bath to our home and as you turn the corner toward the bathroom that is the first thing that you see. It looks absolutely fantastic and is well worth the money paid. The glass is has a thickness to it not cheap looking whatsoever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect, it is exactly as I had hoped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? bang on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Mirror
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

We chose this mirror for our Manhattan apartment living room. However, it's very versatile and could be used in a hallway, entryway, bathroom, etc. The only con is that the studs given to hang the mirror weren't very good, so we had to use our own. Instructions for hanging were not included.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and not too heavy so it was easier to hang
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Roulette Round Panel Mirror
Today $206.99
Compare $419.89
Save 51%
(2)
Abbyson Living Soleil Round Wall Mirror
Today $188.99
Compare $249.00
Save 24%
(3)
Back to top