Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning Centerpiece over Mantle
 from Seabrook, Texas,  Feb 27, 2013

Wanted a mirror to reflect light and give my apartment an open larger feel. This accomplished this task and more. My decor is very modern, but this mirror would siut many design styles. It is heavy, but very low-profile. I did upgrade with heavier wall mounts than arrived with the mirror for safety as well as benifitted from having the help of one other person to hang the mirror. Hope this review helps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, great execution
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, eye-catching
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror!
 from Sun City, Arizona,  Apr 27, 2012

I wanted a very shiny mirror for my dining room and chose this one. I have had it over a year now and it still impresses me with it's beauty. I looked around alot and do not regret this purchase one bit. It's a little heavy, so I had a handyman hang it; but it is beautiful and so worth it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brilliant mirror- very shiny!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Probably under-described when it came to the brilliance
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mirror
 from US,  Apr 25, 2012

Nice mirror. Clean. Simple and bright. My expectations were too high based on the previous reviews. So even though the mirror was nice, I was a little disappointed it was not the amazing product people raved about.. Customer service was outstanding as usual. The mirror was thinnner on the sides than I was expecting. Overall I am happy with the purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Los Angeles, CAlifornia,  Nov 29, 2012

Beautiful mirror great addition to the bedroom. Heavy and sturdy and very beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly and fun
 from Menlo Park, CA,  Jul 27, 2012

High quality, solid mirror, great value. I have it above a more traditional pedestal sink in our powder room and in adds a nice modern sparkle to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Coralville, IA,  Mar 13, 2012

The mirror looks great, just as advertised. It was relatively easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee
 Apr 22, 2015

Great mirror. Love the shape!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy.
 Apr 1, 2015

A special touch to class up my bathroom remodel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking mirror
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Jan 8, 2015

I bought this mirror because I loved the design and it was on sale to boot. I love I! It is a great size and looks more expensive than it is. The only complain I have is that it has no backing, and since it is a bit heavy, I'm concern it won't hold... We'll see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jan 5, 2015

This mirror is the perfect addition to my space. Purchased for over the entry table. Only down side is cleaning the edges takes time and patience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 27, 2014

Beautiful mirror, very reflective/bright, and looks to be an excellent quality item. I'm happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab mirror
 from Bronxville, NY,  Jun 28, 2014

This mirror hangs in my entry way. I see it when I enter my home and when I leave. It's gorgeous!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from los angeles, ca,  May 14, 2014

This is a beautiful mirror. It just looks a little bit smaller than I expected but the measurement is correct. Overall, I am happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bathroom mirror
 from Maryland,  May 6, 2014

We put this in the small guest bathroom and love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely mirror
 from Midwest USA,  Apr 2, 2014

I bought this to go in a guest bathroom. I like it... I really like it.. but I don't L.O.V.E. it. It's heavy and the quality of the glass seems crystal clear. I can't put my finger on why I don't love it, but I think it has to do with the angle of the edge bevels and the edge finish. However, all in all it's a good mirror and I do plan on keeping it. Not disappointed and it's a good purchase but I love it when OS thrills me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect mirror
 from Seattle,  Apr 1, 2014

I have the perfect spot for this mirror, in the livingroom right next to a window. It will use the window's light source to enhance the brightness of the room. It is just the right size, and provides a beautiful focal point for the area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Florida,  Dec 3, 2013

Very heavy. The quality is more than I thought it would be. Looks very professional in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, it is an eye catcher. Love it!
 from Tampa, Fl,  Oct 6, 2013

I have the mirror hanging over a secretary desk in my front room. It is the first thing you notice as you come into the room. It just makes the rest of the room look fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality mirror
 from chicago, il,  Sep 23, 2013

Arrived fast and in great packaging like almost everything from Overstock. The mirror is large, good quality, and makes a nice accent piece in my entryway. The only reason for 4 stars vs. 5 is that the edge detail, while nice enough, is pretty basic so it doesn't have that faceted look of some higher end mirrors that i was hoping for. So ends up just being a pretty good, not great value for the $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Chicago,  May 15, 2013

Great piece that looks pricey. Good value!! Shipped super fast

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought