Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning Centerpiece over Mantle
 from Seabrook, Texas,  Feb 27, 2013

Wanted a mirror to reflect light and give my apartment an open larger feel. This accomplished this task and more. My decor is very modern, but this mirror would siut many design styles. It is heavy, but very low-profile. I did upgrade with heavier wall mounts than arrived with the mirror for safety as well as benifitted from having the help of one other person to hang the mirror. Hope this review helps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, great execution
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, eye-catching
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror!
 from Sun City, Arizona,  Apr 27, 2012

I wanted a very shiny mirror for my dining room and chose this one. I have had it over a year now and it still impresses me with it's beauty. I looked around alot and do not regret this purchase one bit. It's a little heavy, so I had a handyman hang it; but it is beautiful and so worth it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brilliant mirror- very shiny!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Probably under-described when it came to the brilliance
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Mirror
 from US,  Apr 25, 2012

Nice mirror. Clean. Simple and bright. My expectations were too high based on the previous reviews. So even though the mirror was nice, I was a little disappointed it was not the amazing product people raved about.. Customer service was outstanding as usual. The mirror was thinnner on the sides than I was expecting. Overall I am happy with the purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Los Angeles, CAlifornia,  Nov 29, 2012

Beautiful mirror great addition to the bedroom. Heavy and sturdy and very beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly and fun
 from Menlo Park, CA,  Jul 27, 2012

High quality, solid mirror, great value. I have it above a more traditional pedestal sink in our powder room and in adds a nice modern sparkle to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Coralville, IA,  Mar 13, 2012

The mirror looks great, just as advertised. It was relatively easy to hang.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Jul 3, 2016

It's stunningly beautiful. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Jun 18, 2016

Love this... In my foyer and perfect for one last "check yourself" on your way out :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Jun 5, 2016

Love love this mirror! Hung it in my bathroom with a glam light over it and the mirror just lights up the whole room. It's heavier than most, but I think it will last for many many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frameless Wall Mirror
 Jun 3, 2016

Love this mirror, made a beautiful statement in the guest bath. Receive nothing but compliments from guests...great addition!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 May 28, 2016

Got this piece for my bachelor pad. I actually even ordered the side table pictured with it. Only downside to this is that it doesn't come with a mount piece. However I recommend ordering a dry wall mount hanger...their only like $4 and some change a piece. The mirror is quite heavy but it's very sheek .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 Apr 30, 2016

This mirror is beautiful, simple and very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glam mirror
 Apr 13, 2016

Purchased this mirror for my first floor black/silver powder room. Very glam, yet perfect size for a powder room mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lali
 Mar 7, 2016

Just want I wanted and its gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marie
 Mar 5, 2016

Love this mirror, it hangs over my fireplace and looks awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bling!
 Feb 6, 2016

I have used these mirrors in quite a few of my flips, and always get compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DLC
 Jan 17, 2016

I added this accent piece as s mirror in my dining room. It's elegant. I highly recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 12, 2016

Heavy mirror, looks just as in the picture. Happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Judy S
 Jan 6, 2016

this was a upgrade on bathroom mirror. This is so much attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror!
 Jan 2, 2016

I bought this mirror for our beach house in Bonaire, and it sets off the guest room beautifully! This is a heavy, well made mirror with sharp, clear reflection. To see a picture of it in our room that shows its size in relation to the furniture, look at the guest bedroom photo in vrbo listing 801677.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought