Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lots of Defects
 from Indy,  Apr 7, 2014

I was in love with the size and style of this mirror - but sadly there are so many imperfections, indentions and chips that it's disappointing.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves this mirror
 from Bluffton, SC,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought this for a guest bath and get nothing but compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Medina, OH,  Dec 11, 2013

I was looking for a glossy white ornate wall mirror and this is absolutely perfect! Love it! Sturdy construction, easy to hang.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive mirror
 from new york, ny,  Nov 16, 2013

i liked this mirror very much however, i needed something w/a darker frame as my walls are pale yellow, ie, i needed something that popped. this mirror would look great on a dark wall. it was a good value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mirror
 from peoria, AZ,  Oct 5, 2013

purchased this mirror for master bedroom over vanity desk, it is very heavy, but beautiful on the wall, so many mirrors are plain, this has wonderful architecture

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror chip
 from Alabama,  Jul 24, 2013

The packaging was strong with the exception of the very top. Thus, the chip occurred. Otherwise it was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There was a paint chip at the very top of the mirror
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Fargo, ND,  Dec 5, 2012

Love this mirror- looks amazing in my hollywood themed master bath

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hollywood Regency
 from Richmond, VA,  Nov 23, 2012

This isn't a huge mirror, but it does make a big statement. It fits perfectly within a Hollywood Regency-style decorating scheme. We've hung it by our back door with a modern, white laquered coat rack underneath. It doesn't look feminine--it just looks stylish.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Vanity Mirror
 from New York, NY,  Nov 19, 2012

I bought this for my daughter's bedroom, we are using it as a makeup vanity mirror. It fits perfectly with her french decor theme. This mirror is ornate without being too over the top, it's not heavy which is nice, and easy to hang. Great price and a very fast delivery from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from New York, NY,  Nov 4, 2012

I got this mirror for my daughter's bedroom. It's very pretty, exactly what I was looking for. It fits her french decor theme. it is a little smaller than I expected, but still a great purchase at a great price!

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror!
 from Jonesboro LA,  Oct 31, 2012

This mirror was exactly what I was looking for. It was heavy, not flimsy at all. It was high quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a perfect match to the gloss white shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the item was perfect, well made, heavy. Great value for the money!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The item was just as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bathroom Mirror
 from Gardiner, NY,  Sep 27, 2012

Loved this mirror, I was going to use this in my guest bathroom, unhappy to say it arrived smashed, overstock quickly resolved this matter, could not send another as they were out of stock, I requested a refund. Sad because I loved it so. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great design, solid frame
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the site diescription was the same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Maxine White Oval Mirror
Today $114.99
Compare $302.77
Save 62%
(1)
Glossy Purple Veruca Mirror
Today $121.99
Compare $179.90
Save 32%
(6)
Back to top