Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little table! Easy to move, stylish
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 16, 2014

This is a very useful little table - it's extremely lightweight and can be moved all over the place, so it's convenient for use anywhere in the house. It wipes clean easily. Great style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from NYC,  Jul 6, 2014

I'm going to echo everyone else's sentiments and say, "What a great little table!"

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from North Carolina,  Jun 27, 2014

Not bad for the price, but definitely not top quality. Easy assembly, function as they should, no flaws in their appearance.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect- just as shown!
 from NC,  Jun 4, 2014

this end table took about 10 min max to put together-super easy! it is sturdy and looks great. can't beat the price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 from Kingston, NY,  Jun 3, 2014

I purchased two to use as end tables and something I could pull up to the couch easily. These are exactly what I imagined they would be. They look fabulous next to my sectional with a nice modern look. You can easily slide them next to you to use since they slip under the couch so you do not have to reach far away for anything you need. They are a great size; smaller then an end table so they barely take up any room, yet large enough that you can have your dinner plate and drink on them. The quality is great; easy to wipe off any spills and you do not have to worry about scratching the surface. Super easy to put together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean, modern and a great price
 from Birmingham,al,  May 11, 2014

I needed a side table that was not two wide and was the proper height for my white leather sofa. I wanted side tables that were ergonomic ally the right height to easily set a beverage down instead of leaning forward to use the coffee table. I bought two of these tables in white because they compliment the clean and modern/mid-century style in the house. For the money they are an excellent buy whose look belies the low price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic table!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 29, 2014

Love this little table for our master bedroom sitting area. It's a great size with beautiful style, especially in a smaller space or area where you do not want to overpower the other furniture. The top is not quite as heavy as I had hoped but I love it!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and easy to put together
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 4, 2014

Beautiful and easy to put together. it is perfect in my space. looks like it does online.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaterķa tan expected
 from Coronado, CA,  Dec 29, 2013

Sturdy and beautiful. Fits our contemporary living room. Top is white melamine, which makes it a breeze to clean. If you get red wine spills, wipe with windex ! Wood tops can get permanent stains; glass, a pain to keep clean. Ordered one, then ordered 3 more. That's how great this are!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very contempary
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Aug 13, 2013

Very easy to assemble...nice finishing...we've had it now for almost a year and it's really held up nicely. Perfect for our chaise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chic & sleek
 from Kansas City, KS,  Jul 23, 2013

Metal base is very sturdy. Top is white, enameled particle board... but seems to be of good quality. I ordered two and and using them as low profile nightstands in a small room. Great size for a small lamp/water bottle/book. I'm very satisfied with this purchase. Also... assembly was very simple... 10minutes or less

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality/ sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied
 from Rockwall, Tx,  Jun 24, 2013

Contemporary modern design. Great side or tv tray for small apartments/condos with minimal space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek looking table
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 23, 2013

This table is perfect. It was easy to put together, and I was able to figure it out, however the intructions are a little difficult to understand, because it is just a picture of the instructions/diagram without any words. Regardless, I love it and it looks great. The chrome legs are a nice off set to the white top. I am very happy with my new table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, in perfect condition
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from atlanta, ga,  Apr 18, 2013

I purchased two of these as chair side tables that I could easily move. They work very well and match a set of nest tables I also purchased here. Very happy with the tables and with Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact --pure white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality --strurdy enough
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great height, solid thick top, beautiful, chic
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 20, 2013

Easy to put together, beautiful table. Perfect height to slide over an ottoman or up to a chair. Nice thick top makes it look rich. Comes with rubber "feet" for the bottom so it slides nice and doesn't scratch. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent table
 from Sonoma CA,  Feb 8, 2013

i bought 2 of these tables to be bedside tables in my guestroom and they look fantastic! very light, easy to move around, and add a nice modern touch to the bedroom. a nice fresh look rather than chunky, bulky, heavy bedside table that are everywhere!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Table
 from New York, NY,  Oct 22, 2012

I love this table, its so stylish and practical and the perfect height for my sofa. It took my husband no time at all to assemble it. I use it everyday when using my laptop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Knoxville,  Oct 19, 2012

It is a nice little table. It was discribed well. But I have to say I wouldn't spend this much on this item again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top