Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these tables
 from Halifax, Nova Scotia,  Jan 6, 2013

Tables were easy to assemble and look great in our small den. This is the first time I have ordered from Overstock and so far impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side tables
 from Victoria, BC,  Dec 21, 2012

These side tables are even better than I expected. I searched around a lot before I purchased these and they are better than anything I could find at stores for a comparable price. They were very easy to assemble - it took me less than 10 minutes. They were well package and there was no damage. They are a great addition to my living room. Even though they are quite modern, they look great with my more traditional pieces of furniture. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a versatile side table(s) at a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tables
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 6, 2012

These tables are beautiful and look much more expensive than they are. Well worth the money - and I'm so thrilled with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous contemporary tables
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 30, 2012

The coolest tables around. They are sturdy, high gloss and look amazing in my living room. Lot's of space on top and I love how they nest. Very cool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome color. Very shiny
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end tables
 from NYC,  Jun 16, 2013

We're super happy with these tables. They are our only modern looking furniture in our living room and they look really good. Assembly was such a breeze and they are sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look more expensive than they were
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from New Brunswick, Canada,  Mar 30, 2013

I LOVE these nesting tables. We just built a house with a gorgeous 2 storey great room and have very specific contemporary taste. These tables look fantastic in the room. The gloss and chrome look just as good - maybe better - than the on site pictures would indicate and they were very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour on site matched colour and sheen of product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Happy with quality. No complaints.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from FL,  Mar 17, 2013

Needed a night "stand" for a quest bedroom, this was a good fit. Room is very modern this gave me funcation and style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one tablehad a noticable chip on top, one had a chip on the bottom, waiting for a replacement on one and can live with the other
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Modern tables
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 24, 2013

I was happy with the purcahse. It looks very modern and sleek. It was a little too big I think, but it looks beautiful in my small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant looking...
 Apr 24, 2015

Easy to assemble, easy to clean...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 1, 2015

These tables are perfect being used as pictured, although, that was not my original intention. I purchased two sets for my front room with the intention of using the smaller two as a cocktail/coffee table, but fell in love with the **** Functional Multi-Shape Coffee Table which matches perfectly. So when have them nested as pictured and I am not at all disappointed! They are high gloss white with chrome legs. The only issue is that I had to use a metal file to file down burs in front upper corners near the table top on all of them. I am so glad that these were the tables I chose for my 50's frontroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These tables arrived quickly and very well packed. My husband put them together very quickly without any issues. They look so great for the price. I am very happy with them and have received lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Quickly delivered, easily assembled and useful. They are quite sturdy and look exactly as pictured. We love these. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These tables look great and are easy to clean, and were easy to put together. I'm very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonably priced transitional style tables
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 20, 2014

Came unassembled, but it was not difficult to put them together. We have a transitional style living room in cool (gray, light blue, white) colors accented by chrome and crystals, and the table's style and color perfectly complemented our house. It's a bit large for nesting tables (as they are square), but because they have more tabletop surface, it's very useful. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought