Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these tables
 from Halifax, Nova Scotia,  Jan 6, 2013

Tables were easy to assemble and look great in our small den. This is the first time I have ordered from Overstock and so far impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great side tables
 from Victoria, BC,  Dec 21, 2012

These side tables are even better than I expected. I searched around a lot before I purchased these and they are better than anything I could find at stores for a comparable price. They were very easy to assemble - it took me less than 10 minutes. They were well package and there was no damage. They are a great addition to my living room. Even though they are quite modern, they look great with my more traditional pieces of furniture. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a versatile side table(s) at a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tables
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 6, 2012

These tables are beautiful and look much more expensive than they are. Well worth the money - and I'm so thrilled with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous contemporary tables
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 30, 2012

The coolest tables around. They are sturdy, high gloss and look amazing in my living room. Lot's of space on top and I love how they nest. Very cool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome color. Very shiny
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end tables
 from NYC,  Jun 16, 2013

We're super happy with these tables. They are our only modern looking furniture in our living room and they look really good. Assembly was such a breeze and they are sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look more expensive than they were
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from New Brunswick, Canada,  Mar 30, 2013

I LOVE these nesting tables. We just built a house with a gorgeous 2 storey great room and have very specific contemporary taste. These tables look fantastic in the room. The gloss and chrome look just as good - maybe better - than the on site pictures would indicate and they were very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour on site matched colour and sheen of product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Happy with quality. No complaints.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from FL,  Mar 17, 2013

Needed a night "stand" for a quest bedroom, this was a good fit. Room is very modern this gave me funcation and style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. one tablehad a noticable chip on top, one had a chip on the bottom, waiting for a replacement on one and can live with the other
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Modern tables
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 24, 2013

I was happy with the purcahse. It looks very modern and sleek. It was a little too big I think, but it looks beautiful in my small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern tables
 May 4, 2016

I love these! they are kid friendly. it takes a lot for them to get dirty. so sleek and modern and make my living room look really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 Apr 20, 2016

Very easy to assemble. The finish is very elegant looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great
 Apr 15, 2016

I bought these for a client a few years ago (just now being asked to review it). As I recall, they looked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tables
 Apr 4, 2016

nice simple chic table. Not high quality but cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table for the price
 Apr 3, 2016

Ordered 2 sets. Quick delivery. No damage. Easy to assemble. They do not look cheap. They look as they do online. I would recommend. The black rubber caps for the legs, i was missing one. I have shoved a piece of plastic bag up the leg for now to keep the table level, and its on my to-do list to ask for the missing cap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bolts were missing!
 Mar 30, 2016

bolts were missing...............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FUNCTIONAL
 Mar 29, 2016

Tables were a breeze to put together. The glossy white is ultra modern. If I could do it over, I'd buy the wood tops instead. My daughter may want these for her college apartment as they are very sturdy and look sharp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Mar 9, 2016

I ordered this coffee tables for my front room and couldn't be happier with them! They look high end but not for a high end price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a seen
 Feb 22, 2016

Perfect, worth the money and very cool in any setting. I have it in a relaxation room as a coffee table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr jacob
 Jan 11, 2016

great value good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bedside table
 Jan 6, 2016

I bought 2 sets of these tables. I am using them in my bedroom as side tables. They are a little shower than I would like as my bed is higher than the norm. Very classy looking and high end for the price. Great value. Love the shiny top. Easy to assemble and shipped perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce and decent looking.
 Dec 31, 2015

NIce and decent looking. I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought