Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So so so NICE!
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 30, 2012

These are the coolest most unique console tables. We actually put them in the back of the sofa and we have lots of picture frames on them. Let me first start by saying we were looking for wood but everything looked the same online until we found these. They even offer matching end tables as well. When they arrived the assembly part took about 15 minutes but it was real easy. The quality is superb. I was surprised because the price is so low. They are really sturdy and everyone compliments how nice they make the family room look. If you are looking for a little contemporary kick, this is it. So nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? High Gloss White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tables!
 from atlanta, ga,  Oct 16, 2012

These tables are a great value. They were very easy to put together and look exactly as the photo. I have a transitional living room and these tables blend well -they are not too modern. I only use them for displaying items at this point. I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very white -glossy finish as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shiny, crisp white console tables
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 18, 2013

Overall, these are nice tables for the price. The table top finish is shiny, lacquer white. The legs are chrome colored (which show finger prints easily, as happens with other furniture of this grade). The overall quality is good. With just a few screws, this is easy to assemble. Noted, when I've moved this table around, sometimes the screws loosen a bit; so if table wobbles, just re-tighten the screws. It was nice to get 2 tables with this. I didn't care for the nesting look in my space (as each table seems a bit too wide for that) so I ended up using one as a sofa table and the other for a children's work station/desk. A nice "2 for 1" deal! Overall I am happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color noted = crisp white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tables
 from Manor, Tx,  Apr 24, 2013

the tables were easy to put together and the directions very easy to follow. The only thing bad was the corner of one of the table tops was chipped, most likely during shipping. Besides that they are a great buy and will enhance your home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Modern!
 from Hanover, MD,  Mar 13, 2013

When these nesting console tables came, they completed the area between the dining and living room. I use it as an in between work/picture display area. The only negative(and this could be because of packing material leaving residue) when I tried to clean the surface it had this grainy feel. Once I wiped it down with all natural non-chemical/abrasive cleaner a few times the feeling/texture went away and now it has this great shiny/modern look. this is a must buy for your home!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable and light
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The top came broken
 Jan 23, 2016

Quality ok but the top came broken

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Nov 19, 2015

great buy,love it !!!!!!I buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife and mom of two
 Oct 30, 2015

I was looking to find a console table for my apartment entryway and liked this style in the picture. I received it packaged well and it was very easy to assemble despite the one page instructions that included a picture only. It is a large study piece and perfect for the area for which it was intended. I would purchase this again as it was a great buy for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Consoles
 Oct 27, 2015

Love it!!! Best quality!!! So happy!!! Thank you!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal! Stylish Set!
 Oct 16, 2015

Ordering was painless as always delivery a lil longer than usual around 3 days. Delivery box wasn't looking worn no holes yeah, a beat up box usually mean damages inside. Packed well on assembly I guess it was easy my for did it they provide the usual hand tool. No scratches dents or dings like others may have experienced. Love the fact for the price I got a nesting set of two, lets me hide and use the other table when I need it. I styled it with my two ottomans which are white under it and it looks fabulous. I did other decor to the area and it but I don't give out my tips lol but trust me it's a high end look. Love the chrome and white matches my other pieces with that combo from overstock earned reward dollars another plus. Oh and it's so much bigger than thought I thought it was going to be a narrow counter top, more than enough space for my two large lamps and other items. I highly recommend this set and this was not my first choice but I'm so great I had my eye on it and made a great purchase! Beautiful looking polished and chic . Very happy with yet again another overstock find and deal. Already planning my next purchase a Christmas tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these!
 Aug 26, 2015

Great console table that looks amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADDS A AMAZING MODERN EDGE!!!!!
 Jul 17, 2015

I purchased the cocktail table and nestling side tables first and fell in love with them. Once I moved to a larger home, I had space for a sofa table. I saw the matching option and HAD TO BUY IT!!!!! I ABSOLUTELY ADORE THESE TABLES!!!! Extremely easy to assemble and comes in a matter of days! I PROMISE YOU WILL NOT BE DISSAPOINTED!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and perfect in every way!
 May 20, 2015

I've never written a review before about anything, but this warrants special attention to be paid! Best accent piece I've ever bought, and looks like it costs 10 times the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Saint George, UTAH,  Jun 22, 2014

These tables are awesome. I have one in my entryway and one in my kitchen as a Buffett (for now). They were so simple to put together and they look great. I am going to purchase the stacking end tables that match. It came packed with a lot of bubble wrap. There was a gouge in the side of the box but luckily it didn't cut the table. I would definitely recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from north carolina,  Feb 23, 2014

I use this set for my girly office. It is not so big, or to small, perfect, very versatale... very happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tables
 from Newtown, ct,  Jan 14, 2014

These tables are very elegant looking. Perfect for our Medical Spa office. They were easy to assemble and are light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged goods
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 27, 2013

This table arrived damaged. The corners were crushed, so a replacement was sent. The replacement was damaged on the surface (large scratch) ....after the fourth replacement set, I gave up. It was a headache to receive the package each time, and open it to find only a damaged product, and then have to dispose of all the mess. Don't buy this product- waste of time and energy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tables
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 22, 2013

One corner of the big table arrived slightly crushed, but the damage wasn't bad enough to warrant a return. For that reason, though, I rated the quality and value lower than I would have for an undamaged item. The tables are easy to put together (took about 20 minutes). They are bright white and look sharp. The bigger table is taller than I anticipated. I'm thinking of using it as a vanity. You could definitely fit a chair or ottoman under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought