Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
broken items - again
 from Manchester, NH,  Jan 7, 2014

package arrived with 3 out of 4 mugs broken. And these were the free replacement ones from the previously received broken order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
finally found them
 from Renton, WA,  Sep 20, 2013

Perfect!!! This is my favorite style/size of coffee cup and works great for single serving soup too. I have been trying to find the all black ones for years with no luck always 2 tone or light colors. I almost got the chocolate ones last month but glad I waited now that these showed, one solid color seems very hard to find these days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Laramie, WY,  May 28, 2013

Great product, exactly what ws desctiben on the website. Its a product that I use every day, holds up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cups for cappucinos
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Apr 11, 2013

These cups/mugs are the perfect size to hold "tons" of cappuccino froth. One of the four mugs was broken into several pieces but I received a replacement for the broken mug about a week after the original shipment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the mugs "in person" perfectly matches the color on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chipped
 from Columbus, ohio,  Feb 21, 2013

One came chipped out of box, other than that love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 21, 2012

These are great for my weekend lattes! The are not too heavy and are comfortable to hold. If you have a porcelain sink beware as they do break easily :-( Either that or I am just a klutz!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jumbo mugs
 from Colorado,  Feb 8, 2012

I love big mugs because I drink alot of coffee in the morning & these are big & I love them. They are my favorite!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huge capacity-wide bowl prevents top-heavy spills
 from Spring Hill, Florida,  Feb 3, 2012

my only issue is the "MICROWAVEABLE SAFE" stamped oversight. Having been made in China (of coarse) "gawd" only knows what it's made of and if it's safe to microwave Lol!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good but cups are NOT marked with the "dishwasher safe or MICROWAVEABLE stamp"--a poor oversight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for vanilla lattes
 from San Diego,  Jan 10, 2012

Given as a gift and well received. They loved the size and are perfect for their lattes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black as ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight, generous size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i was looking for!
 from new york, new york,  Jan 5, 2012

loved these coffee mugs. You can find similar in bed bath and beyond but none i saw have the gloss finish as these. ps they are huge

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. glossy and look great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from United Kingdom,  Aug 1, 2011

Great items delivered on time and packaged very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy product and great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These huge cups are just perfect for a single helping of soup, chili, or stew. No more balancing a soup bowl or slopping over the edges. Just hang on to the handle and enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversized Mugs
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 31, 2010

Wonderful over-sized ceramic mugs - they're just right for hearty tea and coffee drinkers plus work great for soup or stew. You'll love these shiny black mugs! I gave two away as gifts and kept two for myself. And I'm glad I did. I use them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them
 from Maryland,  May 12, 2010

I just love my cups! over than them taking a little longer to get here I have no complaints!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coffee mugs
 from California,  Apr 28, 2010

I broke a few of my favorite giant coffee mugs and wasn't sure I'd be able to find suitable replacements. Thank goodness for overstock.com! I found a set of 4 black mugs that exactly match the shape and size of the ones I already have and for a GREAT price. On top of that, they arrived quickly and in perfect shape. Thank you so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from Altadena, CA,  Dec 2, 2009

I am hooked on making my own lattes with a stove top espresso maker and then frothing milk. These are the perfect size and keep the coffee warm. I truly love these and would not hesitate to purchase them as a gift for a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought