Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good quality for the price
 May 15, 2016

I'd buy it again. if you notice details and bad welding then this isn't for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 May 16, 2016

The stools look great against our bar in a log cabin. The chrome helps break up the sea of wood with some contrast. I also like how low the stools adjust to so they can be used as extra seating at the dining room table. The real test will be how they stand up to rental traffic this summer. For the moment and the price I give a thumbs up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my white bar stools
 Jan 6, 2016

Great for kids of different heights and even to use in front of a piano, because you can adjust the height so easily! Modern and sleek. I would give a 5, but the white material is hard to remove stains from. No repellant. Plan to use Windex on the metal to keep looking dusted and clean too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 25, 2014

We bought the white stools. Excellent quality, low price. Easy to assemble. Lots of compliments. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't beat the price
 Aug 16, 2016

i ordered 4 of these, they look even great in person and high quality too. i originally saw the design from a well known store but the price of 1 chair there is equals to what i paid for 4 chairs here, so happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice firm bar stools
 May 17, 2016

Nice stools. If you're looking for a firm seat, this is for you, as there is minimal padding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
James
 Jan 5, 2016

I've had more expensive stools in the past. However, I found the high back stools were hitting up against the bar (children). Can't beat these for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit perfectly
 Nov 20, 2015

Looks great. Hope they last

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for the price
 May 8, 2015

Super easy to assemble. It is not a true red that I was looking for, but that is doable. The biggest drawback to this stool is that there is no padding on the seat which makes it uncomfortable when sitting for an extended period of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality bar stool at a great price
 from Bay City, MI,  Sep 16, 2014

We are very happy with these modern looking bar stools. We bought 3 to put at our bar and they swivel and adjust perfectly. They were very easy to assemble as well. The price was great and we have gotten many compliments on them. They are definitely a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality modern barstools.
 from Benton, La.,  Mar 15, 2014

I love this barstool. It's great quality for a really reasonable price. It was very easy to put together, only 4 screws and came with the tool needed to tighten screws and the rest just drop in the slots. Its really studry, nice weight piece of furniture. Im actually using in my art studio, because its the perfect height to sit att my table where I do mixed media and altered art, can lower to sit at desk or in front of my easle, any height from about 24" to up to about 39. I would love to get more for my bar island.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought