Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
TOO LARGE
 Jun 12, 2016

These holdbacks looked great on-line. Unfortuntely, I have return then because they were so big they looked like they belonged in a brothel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Aug 31, 2016

Beautiful addition to formal living and dining area. Matched drapery hardware perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice crystal endings.
 Jul 14, 2016

Easy to assemble. First I was afraid to press too much but then I inspected it in details and applied pressure and it clicked in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holdbacks
 Jun 4, 2016

Match beautifully with the rods on top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully made
 Dec 17, 2015

Nice, heavy, well made. Show stopper addition to the drapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 12, 2015

Gives my room elegance and sophistication. I plan to get more. A great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stuff
 Sep 12, 2015

Looks nice. I like that it's nice a big. Makes my room looks chic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 26, 2015

Lovely looking tie backs with huge crystal ends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No 'Glitter' To This, Only Cut-Faceted Glass
 Jul 9, 2015

Nicely made, Good Quality Product..but there is NO 'Glitter' in the Glass as is titled. The Glass Spheres are Cut-Faceted Glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 14, 2015

These are the best holdbacks I've purchased thus far! They are a beautiful and with the sheers I purchased from Overstock, makes my bedroom look picture perfect. They are of good quality and larger than I expected however, that makes it all much better because they are noticeable and that what I wanted. They look like diamonds in the sky!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 15, 2015

Very nice quality and good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted...
 Mar 28, 2015

These holdbacks are wonderful and look so beautiful in lighting from the sun or from our dining room chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described.
 Mar 20, 2015

These are nice...a little pricey but I did want them to match the curtain rod, so really no choice except to buy. The actual metal is not really metal but still durable and the ends do look like crystal beads. They are about 3" in diameter and quite stunning. I am not disappointed at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 5, 2013

The "steel" part of this holdback, looks very cheap. It almost looks like it's plastic. It's so lightweight, I may just skip them altogether.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glitter holdbacks perfect for the curtains!
 from NJ,  May 25, 2013

They are beautiful. They match the rods perfectly and give the curtains a nice touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were excellent and matched the other hardware perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? super
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitter Curtain Holdbacks (Set of 2)
 from Canberra, Australia,  May 4, 2013

Look fabulous and I will purchaes again when I do up the next room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eh, so so
 from Idaho,  Apr 22, 2013

I found these holdbacks to be very overpriced and overated. First off, the steel the holdbacks are made out of and the metal portion of the 'crystal knobs are 2 distinctly different colors, and do not match one another. Secondly, for the advertised price, I anticipated a higher quality holdback; they're funtional and get the job done, but I do feel I overpaid for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Steel on the holdbacks and the metal portion of the glass knobs are 2 different colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Found the steel to be rather flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? so so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain tie backs
 from australia,  Oct 21, 2012

product as discibed postage was good considering it was coming to australia

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitter Curtain Holdbacks
 from Clinton, OH,  Sep 6, 2012

I had never ordered from your site before - was pleasantly surprised at the quality of product and promptness and attention to detail in shipping so not to get damaged in transit. Thank You!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everything was carefully wrapped and packed to not bend or break.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lot of Bling
 from CHICAGO IL,  Feb 1, 2012

I got the hold backs and theyu were very stylist. I got the sliver w crystal balls and the pop off of my curtains. There was one small problem i only got ONE hold back instead of a pair. But , I email overstock custmer service and they go right on it and the 2nd hold back is in route to me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought