Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful hardware that was packaged well.
 from NJ,  May 25, 2013

I was super pleased with these. They look much more expensive. I have seen similar ones for twice the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice... and well priced.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from plano texas,  May 17, 2013

Beautiful and as described and pictured. Great quality. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain Rod
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 23, 2012

Had new windows installed and wanted a new window treatment that would not block the windows. Paired this rod with the polka dot sheers from O. Perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 Feb 12, 2016

great value, as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitter adjustable curtain rod set
 Dec 25, 2015

Nice but expansive for what it is. A bit over priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color isn't right
 Nov 23, 2015

I ordered "Antique brass". The metal on the finials is what I expected. But the rod itself is a different color -- very shiny brown, not antiqued at all. So it doesn't match the finials. Quality seems okay, but I doubt I will keep them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 14, 2015

Great buy, Purchased for my very girlly little girl's room. The ball looks amazing and is a really nice size. So pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sent a broken piece
 Jun 17, 2015

very very very disappointed by overstock.. this is the second time i received a used and damaged piece.. someone had returned it and they sent that piece back.. its soo frustrating..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Mar 20, 2015

This curtain rod is beautiful!!!! I bought it because it comes in a very long size. It is made very well and has several brackets to help hold it up for the extra long length. The ends are described as plastic but more as acrylic and look like glass balls...heavy like them as well. I have a 9 foot string chandelier in my entryway that I wanted this curtain rod to tie in with, and this is perfect. The ends look like one of the crystals. I bought the matching tie backs, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from New Palestine, IN,  Aug 20, 2014

I am very satisfied with this product. It was hard to find an affordable curtain rod in such a long length. I was excited to find this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 9, 2014

Perfect for the window in my daughter's room! Easy to install and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 13, 2013

I love these curtain rods! They were easy to hang and look great. I have the black rod, and it works well with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent curtain rod for a large window
 from Arlington, VA,  Nov 14, 2012

Just received and mounted my new curtain rod, and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 19, 2016

This curtain rod is in our master bathroom, and I absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jul 13, 2016

I have bought these rods for all of my windows in the house and simply love the simple elegance and quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks terrific
 Apr 24, 2016

I have a very large window that is 12 ft long and for the price this rod works perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love,Love,Love
 Apr 6, 2016

Beautiful beautiful beautiful,very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach house remodel
 Aug 27, 2015

Very attractive and sturdy! Excellent price in comparison to others of the same description!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning.
 Jul 26, 2015

Gorgeous with huge crystal ends on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought