Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GlideRite Square Satin Nickel Cabinet Knobs
 from Concord, California,  Aug 24, 2012

I would recommend this product to everyone. We are updating our bathroom and the cabinets were refinished in black and the knobs finishes it off beautifully. Very easy to install (according to my husband).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The satin nickel finish looks absolutely beautiful. It doesn't look cheap at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The knobs are made really well and very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my mom
 from Old Town FL,  May 3, 2014

very pretty on my moms cabinet spruced them up very nicely

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its just like furniture jewelry!
 from Osseo, WI,  Apr 11, 2014

I refinished, then painted a piece of furniture in a navy blue gloss paint. This cabinet hardware added the perfect finishing touch to what is now a classy armoire. I have received many compliments on the hardware. Its absolutely beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What value!
 from Bridgeton, NC,  Mar 14, 2014

We had been to Lowe's and had seen a knob we liked a lot but it was pretty expensive. On a whim, I went to overstock.com and was nothing short of amazed at the price. They look great, arrived promptly, absolutely no complaints. Of course, be aware that when a knob isn't round, you want to be sure they are all going the same way. It was easier than I thought it would be.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The knobs were an exact match to our furniture.
 from Sanger, California,  Mar 9, 2014

It is a nice feeling to be able to match an existing item with not only the same look but the same quality of material. I was very pleased with the rapid response with the product's delivery.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knobs
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 8, 2014

I recently remodeled the kitchen and had my cabinets done in a Shaker style. These square brushed nickel knobs are a perfect compliment to the simple style of the new cabinet doors. I am very pleased with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Knobs! (I've always wanted to say that) :)
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Jun 20, 2013

Look really classy with ebony cabinets. Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super look
 from california,  Dec 17, 2012

I put these in my master bedroom on the dresser. They look terrific. Very contemporary, not too shiny. I would buy them again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice & shiney
 from Michigan,  Dec 17, 2012

Nice knobs, however I would like the option to buy individually. I only needed 4-6 knobs, but these were sold only in packages of 10.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
did not like thesei
 from st louis mo area,  Dec 11, 2012

knobs were ok, but did not like them after they were put on. Only a taste preference

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Indianapolis,In,  Sep 21, 2012

Only problem was the screws were too small but I could reuse the ones I was replacing so no problems

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what i thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty very expensive looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple style and big impact
 from LA,LA,  Sep 18, 2012

The style and price was excellent and paired with existing hardware on the whole looked perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top