Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Style : Good
Good for the money
 from Kc, mo,  Jun 27, 2014

A fine product for a low price. Has everything you need for bathroom accessories. The hardware was included.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
High Quality
 from Delaware,  Apr 29, 2014

The quality of construction is very good, with a nice finish and solid feel. The towel rods and details (knobs) are a smaller scale and diameter than most sold in big box stores but appear to be of a heavier gauge metal. The overall effect is very high-end. We have smalll bathrooms and they are perfectly scaled for us.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Simple Bathroom Accessories
 from Fargo, ND,  Oct 9, 2013

It is a pretty basic towel bar and other accessories - but great for clean lines.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive, generally. Problem resolved adequately.
 from Wetumpka, AL,  Jul 22, 2013

We were very satisfied with the products. Although we had a problem with one piece of the accessory kit, a replacement part was sent in a timely fashion, and the problem was adequately resolved.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Positive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Positive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am they are going to break they are so light and fraigle not what I expected but they are not horrible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap mounting. Waist of a day and money
 from calif,  May 3, 2013

See title Cheap mounting. Waist of a day and money. NO instructions. Just cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as expected
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 27, 2013

This product looks nice and is durable. A few dissappointments include the fact that it does not include instructions for installation. It wasn't hard to figure out but it's always nice to instructions as a guide. Also, installation was difficult compared to other sets that i've installed. The metal piece for mounting the hardware is not sturdy at all when you hang it up. It wiggles and I had to bend some of the metal pieces just to get it to fit snug and not move as much. With this one, you pretty much get what you pay for. I would spend more money to get a better rack system that installs with ease.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, product appears durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't mount
 from Chicago,  Jan 28, 2013

Would be good if you could mount, I bought two of these and have wasted a lot of time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would be good if you could mount, I bought two of these and have wasted a lot of time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not functional
 from chesapeake, va,  Dec 28, 2012

The mounting brackets are messed up you can never get them to stay on the wall. It has to be retro fitted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality impossible to mount to the wall
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? some what
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top