Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SDD
 Apr 24, 2016

Great set and easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same look as the Very Expensive
 Mar 12, 2016

Was not looking to Blends in beautifully with my expensive look, without spending Great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Mar 8, 2016

Very pleased with these towel racks. Very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Jan 5, 2016

It looks great in my bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Dec 4, 2015

bar does not fit correctly into mounts. Unable to use big and small straight towel racks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!!
 Nov 19, 2015

We ordered these for the update of our bathrooms. We wanted some that wouldn't cost us an arm and a leg as we had 3 bathrooms to replace fixtures in. We were surprised at the quality of these and they look awesome!! Great buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom accessory
 Sep 8, 2015

Love them make my bathroom shine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 Jun 23, 2015

Get great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not enough wall hooks
 May 9, 2015

There wasn't enough wallhooks, in the package..Only 3..Needed 2 for each piece..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 19, 2015

Great set and easy to install. Wish the little screw driver came with it for installation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Kc, mo,  Jun 27, 2014

A fine product for a low price. Has everything you need for bathroom accessories. The hardware was included.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Delaware,  Apr 29, 2014

The quality of construction is very good, with a nice finish and solid feel. The towel rods and details (knobs) are a smaller scale and diameter than most sold in big box stores but appear to be of a heavier gauge metal. The overall effect is very high-end. We have smalll bathrooms and they are perfectly scaled for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Bathroom Accessories
 from Fargo, ND,  Oct 9, 2013

It is a pretty basic towel bar and other accessories - but great for clean lines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive, generally. Problem resolved adequately.
 from Wetumpka, AL,  Jul 22, 2013

We were very satisfied with the products. Although we had a problem with one piece of the accessory kit, a replacement part was sent in a timely fashion, and the problem was adequately resolved.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Positive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Positive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They Are not the quality I expected for the price
 from Oregon,  Jul 13, 2013

I am they are going to break they are so light and fraigle not what I expected but they are not horrible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap mounting. Waist of a day and money
 from calif,  May 3, 2013

See title Cheap mounting. Waist of a day and money. NO instructions. Just cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good as expected
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 27, 2013

This product looks nice and is durable. A few dissappointments include the fact that it does not include instructions for installation. It wasn't hard to figure out but it's always nice to instructions as a guide. Also, installation was difficult compared to other sets that i've installed. The metal piece for mounting the hardware is not sturdy at all when you hang it up. It wiggles and I had to bend some of the metal pieces just to get it to fit snug and not move as much. With this one, you pretty much get what you pay for. I would spend more money to get a better rack system that installs with ease.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good, product appears durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't mount
 from Chicago,  Jan 28, 2013

Would be good if you could mount, I bought two of these and have wasted a lot of time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would be good if you could mount, I bought two of these and have wasted a lot of time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not functional
 from chesapeake, va,  Dec 28, 2012

The mounting brackets are messed up you can never get them to stay on the wall. It has to be retro fitted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality impossible to mount to the wall
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? some what
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought