Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality, solid metal
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Apr 15, 2013

I got these shipped and received on time. I love the price! I looked at similar items at Home Depot and Lowe's and they were $7.21 to $8.99 per handle before taxes. These are $2 per handle, and that includes shipping. The handles have a very nice weight to them as they are solid metal. I loved the brushed steel finish instead of a shiny mirror finish as that shows fingerprints and smudges too easily. The handles each come with two 1" screws to secure it to the cabinets. The only problem I had was that my cabinets were thicker and the screw didn't reach through to the other side to secure into the handles. I had to go to Home Depot real quick to buy 1.5" screws, and then 2" screws for the cabinet drawers (which were thicker). But I don't think that's necessarily a fault of the product as everyone's cabinets may be a different thickness. I'm happy with the overall look. I will try uploading pictures if I can. GREAT product for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The handles had a very nice weight to them as they were solid metal. I loved the brushed steel finish instead of a mirror finish that shows fingerprints.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description. Very happy with my choice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from louisiana,  Nov 3, 2012

I ordered these pulls bc I needed more of them for my kitchen cabinets. The ones I have installed now are 7 inches, but the ones here are not. They are 6 inches! So I'm warning everyone about this issue. Needless to say, I have to return these

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very wrong!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Deal--Heavy Handles :)
 from Massapequa Park, NY,  Jun 25, 2013

These handles are a great deal. We used them in a our kitchen (dark espresso cabinets). We were shopping at stores and could not believe how much money they cost per handle. Fortunately, I checked Overstock and the search was over. These handles are perfect and are not cheap in quality. In fact, they are really solid, heavy, and well made. Even the installer noted the great quality and could not believe the price. Highly Recommend!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty damn nice
 from Washington DC,  Jun 10, 2013

Just received them this weekend, ordered the 10" and 7", they are amazing quality. I saw the similar kind at Lowes and Home Depot and they were 5 times more expensive, was expecting something of lower quality. But actually these were as good if not better than the more expensive ones at the store!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hi Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handles can be improved
 from Texas,  Feb 6, 2013

Three handles were falling apart had to weld them together to fix. Factory should weld them like other similar handles and this problem won't exist.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These pulls are not welded solid like most pulls this style. Instead the bars screw into each other and leave the edges scratched. Three of the twenty five was striped out and couldn't be used. I had to weld them together and repolish the handles as I needed the amount I ordered.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay they don't describe the quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pulls
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Apr 16, 2014

Ordered these for my brand new kitchen cabinets, and they are very good quality, no scratches, and uniform. We had no problems with the screws lining up. Very good price, especially compared to local stores. Do not hesitate to order these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Mass,  Apr 12, 2014

Great pulls that look and feel much more costly then they are

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are classy pulls
 from Florida gulf area,  Mar 13, 2014

Beautiful and solid pulls. Look wonderful on cabinets. Cost way less than big box store. Really make my kitchen remodel outstanding. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great quality and awesome price....can't get a better deal anywhere for cabinet pulls

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 26, 2014

These handles are substantial and heavy and were perfect for our new modern kitchen. The lines are clean and were easy for our contractor to install. You would pay twice, if not more, for these at ********

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Kansas,  Feb 25, 2014

This was a great price and shipped fast they were just what we were looking for

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 19, 2014

Sturdy and stylish and a lot cheaper than the big box stores.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great procuct
 from Chicago,  Feb 14, 2014

.The pulls added more than than I thought they could to some older kitchen cabinets. Great quality and price. D

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best cabinet handles ever!!!!
 from tarpon springs, fl,  Feb 4, 2014

was going to buy handles at home depot, then saw these online. can't believe how well made and beautiful at a quarter of the price. i love them!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible value. Very high quality.
 from New York,  Jan 25, 2014

These are exactly what I hoped for. I've seen them at a big box store for $8 each. So glad I found them here. Well-manufactured. Nice color and texture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The price is right
 from Bradenton,Fl,  Jan 21, 2014

These glides are a fraction of the price of the box store prices. I was not sure at first but took a shot and they are absolutely fantastic pulls.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality, beautiful pull
 from Anacortes, wa,  Jan 18, 2014

These handles feel and look great. They were easy to install and are so solid.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Value!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 30, 2013

Very solid, heavy handles. Stainless Steel finish, great for a clean modern look in my kitchen. For the quantity, this is a great price. After a lot of price matching I couldn't find anything cheaper with this look. (They did not come with a second set of long screws for thick drawer faces, so save the ones you have on current hardware if you are replacing, they are universal)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive-looking pulls without the price tag
 from Tennessee,  Dec 26, 2013

They are completely true to the description. I have purchased similar handles at the Big Box Stores for $6-$10/handle, so I was a little hesitant to order these, fearing that I would be sacrificing quality for price. They arrived quickly and were individually packaged to ensure they did not get scratched while in transit. I couldn't believe the quality of these pulls when I opened the package. They are the exact quality of the ones at the BBS, without the inflated price tag. I have recommended these to several people already, and will continue to do so. I could not be happier with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are awesome handles!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 26, 2013

I'm re-doing every cabinet door in the house with these handles. They look & feel like very high quality and are an easy update. I highly recommend them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top