Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High quality- low price
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 17, 2012

VERY high quality cabinet handles. For the price I was expecting hollow tubes similar to what I had seen at Ikea. These handle are very solid and well made. I saw an identical item at a local home improvement store for $9/ piece! I am very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Mar 2, 2012

I just updated my kitchen and master bath and this was the best deal of all my purchases. This product is MUCH more expensive in the big box stores and the quality is the same. Took a leap of faith based on other reviews and it definitely paid off. I just love them and look great on my new cabinets. Delivered on time and well packaged. I also purchased a larger version at an even better deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 25, 2012

It is good sturdy well made product. The screws provided were slightly short, so we had to buy our own. Amerock has an exact match of this product that you can buy at your local hardware store. It will cost you five times the price, but if you are short one or two, it is nice option to have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT buy! Just what I needed for my kitchen . .
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Feb 3, 2012

These drawer and cabinet handles are just a great buy . . . much more expensive elsewhere. They look great, update everything and my fingers appreciate the ease with which I now can open drawers and cabinets. Way to go, Overstock!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and strong
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 6, 2011

love love love my cabinet pulls. Highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. couldn't have been better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from LA,  Mar 2, 2012

Great Handles for the price. Everywhere else they are at least $4 per handle. Only small problem was the screws were rather small when they are screwed behind the kitchen cabinets so I had to buy longer ones at Homedepot. Not a huge problem .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Erie, PA,  Mar 2, 2012

These are beautiful pulls. You will pay $5-$10 for similar pulls elsewhere. They are heavy and have a good feel. I would highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality...very heavy and very nice feel to them
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pulls
 from Ex yankee in Dallas,  Feb 24, 2012

After chosing pulls for our new kitchen, I was never totally pleased with my choice and constantly looked at pulls at local stores. I was thrilled to find the perfect ones on Overstock. The size was exact and I changed them myself!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cabinet bar pulls are beautiful
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 16, 2012

I purchased these cabinet bar pulls after looking at pulls at several stores. The other stores prices were much higher and the quality was not the same, the other stores pulls seem hollow. My husband and I are closing on our house next week and I can't wait to install the handles. That will be the first thing that we do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel cabinet bar pulls
 from Vineland, Ontario, Canada,  Feb 16, 2012

these are an absolute steal! very expensive looking and beautiful in their simplicity. easy to install. they literally transformed the look of my kitchen.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional quality - good weight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and Style
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Jul 13, 2013

These stylish handles are excellent quality. They were individually wrapped and well packaged. Similar looking products sell elsewhere for more than triple the Overstock.com price, many with lesser quality. I used these on all cabinetry in my kitchen, doors and drawers. They match perfectly with my stainless steel appliances and accessories. These pulls have sufficient depth and length space to grasp with four fingers. However, cabinetry and drawers can be easily opened with one finger. I recommend considering these for anyone with accessibility challenges. I love the high end aesthetics these stainless steel pulls added to my new kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking handles, but there are issues.
 from Canyon, TX,  Jun 6, 2013

These handles look great in my newly remodeled kitchen! The only issue is that no one handle is identical to the next. This caused some headaches when installing them. A job that should have taken one hour ended up taking three hours! And that was by a professional trying to get these things mounted! After all of the hassle, though, the handles look really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect hardware for my kitchen reno.
 from Metro Detroit,  Jan 17, 2012

I am very pleased with both the price and quality, have not yet put them on the cabinets, but am excited to do so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TAV
 Feb 25, 2015

great style, finish and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They look awesome on our new cabinets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 Feb 21, 2015

Perfect solid steel, very sturdy and easy to install once you have template. Would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Feb 20, 2015

The pulls look great! Very heavy duty feeling and I couldn't find a better price anywhere!!! Very happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very good quality and delivery time. It took about a week to get from CA to MD by ground transportation. The items shipped the next day after ordering. The handles have a nice modern look and are a brushed Stainless steel finish. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of workmanship and individual packaging. They are cheaper here than at the manufacturer and way cheaper than any local supplier. I would definitely order these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drawer pulls
 Jan 28, 2015

These were fine but I sent them back as they were the wrong color. My mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great deal for some heavy stainless handles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought