Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cabinet pulls
 from Hernando, FL,  Oct 29, 2013

The bronze cabinet pulls I ordered are just like what I imagined them to be like and look fabulous on our garage cabinets. They are very attractive and are of excellent quality at less than half the price I was expecting to have to pay. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pulls
 from Texas,  Mar 28, 2013

These are flawless and nice looking quality. I am very happy with this selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new cabinet pulls
 from North Carolina,  Dec 4, 2012

I love my new pulls. They really updated my kitchen cabinets and a great price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, great looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pulls
 from IL,  Jan 9, 2015

I love Overstocks selection of knobs and pulls. Great value and quality, these ones are no exception. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are GREAT.
 from Accokeek, MD,  Dec 1, 2014

They are nice and heavy and the color will look great in my kitchen. I have been looking for handles for two years and i love these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze cabinet pulls
 from Georgia,  Oct 29, 2014

In remodeling my kitchen found pulls I like for $* to $** each. Needing 41 total that was way to pricey so tried these. Very happy I did. Great style and quality at under $** total.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Pulls
 from Humble, Tx,  Oct 17, 2014

These were everything I expected and more and the best thing is the price. Would have paid 3 to 4 times this at a local hardware store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GlideRite Knobs and Pulls
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 18, 2014

There were tiny chips in several of the knobs and pulls but since we ordered more than we needed we were able to complete our kitchen. It looks much more updated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality at a great price
 from Bishop, CA,  Jul 10, 2014

These are beautiful and solid. Finish is great and uniform. I have had many compliments and people are amazed at the price. I shopped a lot for hardware and these were the best choice for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet Pulls
 from Great Bend, Ks,  Apr 30, 2014

I just received these pulls for our new kitchen cabinets. They came in only three days and upon opening them I was very surprised. These pulls are solid metal with no cavity backs. The finish is excellent. I would expect them to be *** each in any retail store. Do not hesitate to order these if oil rubbed bronze is your choice of color. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze Pulls add the perfect country touch
 from Catskill, NY,  Apr 24, 2014

We installed these pulls on our new country kitchen. They go perfectly with the knotty alder cabinets and the bronze fixtures in the room. They are heavy duty and are holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Accessory to Our New Kitchen
 from Troy NY,  Apr 19, 2014

This handles are a perfect match to all the metal in our new kitchen! The quality is exceptional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fine on painted cabinets
 from Texas,  Apr 9, 2014

I had bought for mahogany cabinets, but they just got lost in the color ( that was my fault for thinking it would). I ended up putting them on painted white cabinets in other parts of the house and they really look great. Are a heavier pull which is nice. I did have them installed- the installer said they were "easy" to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we were looking for
 from Kent, WA,  Dec 10, 2013

The pulls were almost half the price of what we found at retail distributors. The quality was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought