Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cabinet pulls
 from Hernando, FL,  Oct 29, 2013

The bronze cabinet pulls I ordered are just like what I imagined them to be like and look fabulous on our garage cabinets. They are very attractive and are of excellent quality at less than half the price I was expecting to have to pay. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pulls
 from Texas,  Mar 28, 2013

These are flawless and nice looking quality. I am very happy with this selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new cabinet pulls
 from North Carolina,  Dec 4, 2012

I love my new pulls. They really updated my kitchen cabinets and a great price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, great looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the brushed bronze pulls I purchased through Overstock. They are actually longer than what they look look like in the pictures. They are the perfect size to fit my hand through and they easily pull to open my stubborn cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jul 15, 2015

Looks great on my cabinets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

real nice, they will be perfect on my new cabinets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 May 18, 2015

They handles compliment our house remodel perfectly. Gives our kitchen a modern look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 May 15, 2015

Perfect drawer pulls and a fantastic price. Very pleased with the outstanding quality and appearance. I have new rustic maple kitchen cabinets that are all solid wood and dovetailed. I wanted to make sure that the hardware was just as good and I wasn't disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eme
 May 8, 2015

The Cabinet Pulls that match the Oil Brushed Bronze knobs we purchased are also very elegant looking. We are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Pulls
 May 7, 2015

Beautiful & heavy construction! Exactly what I was looking for and 1/2 the price of Retail stores in my area. Would definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Apr 25, 2015

We love the cabinet pulls. We had t go buy longer screws. Otherwise the are nice a solid. I am super happy with them! They are definitely nicer then the ones from Home Depot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are what my old cabinets needed to give them a fresh new look! A great price too when you can buy them in bulk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These were just as advertised, but even more attractive in person than on the printed page. The clean lines go beautifully with my cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These were just as advertised, but even more attractive in person than on the printed page. The clean lines go beautifully with my cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these pulls and the price was GREAT! The only reason I gave 4 stars was because some of the pulls were a little scratched. I bought extras so I went through all of the pulls and did not use the scratched ones. However, after they were put on the cabinets the small scratches are not noticeable unless you are really looking for them. I would order cabinet hardware from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 10, 2015

These pulls are beautiful, very sturdy, and look great in my cabinets! Very economical too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These handles are fancier than those at other hardware stores at a fraction of the cost. The metal is sturdy and the brushed bronze is exactly what I expected. Installed them today....will see how well they hold up to 3 kids and 2 adults

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pulls
 from IL,  Jan 9, 2015

I love Overstocks selection of knobs and pulls. Great value and quality, these ones are no exception. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are GREAT.
 from Accokeek, MD,  Dec 1, 2014

They are nice and heavy and the color will look great in my kitchen. I have been looking for handles for two years and i love these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze cabinet pulls
 from Georgia,  Oct 29, 2014

In remodeling my kitchen found pulls I like for $* to $** each. Needing 41 total that was way to pricey so tried these. Very happy I did. Great style and quality at under $** total.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought