Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Provo, UT,  Jan 24, 2013

I was very impressed by this product. It completed our dresser and we couldnt be happier

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly how i pictured it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Higher quality than i had expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 16, 2012

Wanted this look for my kitchen but didn't want to spend $3-$4 a pull like they are priced in the store. Got these and they look great. Couldn't be happier. And no one would know that they cost a fraction of the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look great-priced right
 from st louis mo area,  Dec 11, 2012

these pulls are high quality, we had to bye longer screws to go through our drawers. Still they were a great value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and heavy
 from Michigan,  Nov 4, 2012

I was appalled at the price of these at the cabinet special store where the contractor who is building our new home sent me. I bought the cabinets but balked on the hardware and ordered it from Overstock. I saved hundreds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent fit and finish
 from Kent England,  Sep 17, 2012

easy to fit, easy to use, well made,well packed,fair price, quick delivery from USA to GB

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolutely first class
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bargain...
 May 26, 2015

These were a HUGE bargain after shopping around. They went in easily and they look great. After using them for 2-years I'm still extremely pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 May 13, 2015

Love them on my new cabinet drawers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy, Happy!
 Feb 11, 2015

These pulls look very high-quality & are the perfect touch to our new kitchen cabinet drawers at an incredible price. We also ordered GlideRite 1.125-inch Satin Nickel Classic Round Cabinet Knobs (Case of 25) pulls for our cabinet doors & they work together perfectly - I almost fainted when we started shopping for hardware & saw pricing. When I saw these & read all the reviews I gave them a try...so glad I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 from mesa, az,  Jun 19, 2014

Used these with the long skinny bar handles and I love them! I believe we had to buy some longer screws because the ones that came with them didnt fit our drawers correctly. Well worth the extra inconvenience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet Pulls at Bargain Price
 from California,  May 3, 2014

The cabinet pulls are well-made and at a bargain price. My designer thought the width of the pulls would too small. We didn't find that to be the case when they are on the cabinets. They are average width like most cabinet pulls of this style in the market. If it is a concern for you, make sure you are comfortable with the width.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nickel Bin Pulls
 from Metropolis, IL,  Apr 22, 2014

We gutted the kitchen in our 100+ year old home, and I wanted cabinets and pulls that would be attractive, yet not look too contemporary. These are perfect. I couldn't be more pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Nickel Cup Pulls
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 26, 2014

These pulls arrived fast and exactly as pictured. They look great and perfectly match the GlideRite Satin Nickel 3 ring knobs I purchased (even though the pictures make them look like they are different). The only thing to note on these is that they don't come with instructions or a template for the drill bit so it took some trial and error. Also they come with a standard size screw which only fit some of the drawers - had to go to the hardware store and get some shorter ones (twice). Once you have the right size screw they fit tight and look amazing!!! Way cheaper than paying retail at a store, excellent quality and overall great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic pulls
 from boston, ma,  Dec 24, 2013

Love the classic look of these pulls. I mixed them with more contemporary pulls and love the look. My cabinet installer was very pleased with the quality of these pulls

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pulls!
 from Orlando, Fl,  Dec 20, 2013

These pulls really updated the look of my kitchen, giving it a very sophisticated and rich touch. They were very inexpensive compared to prices at the Big Box home improvement stores. I'd definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Twin Cities,  Dec 14, 2013

Wonderful product for a low price! The weight, look, and quality are commendable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, looks as pictured
 from Florida,  Nov 7, 2013

Great value for the price. I was pleasantly surprised. Looks fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Dallas,  Oct 17, 2013

Wish I would have gotten larger pulls - I think this look needs to be substantial. That being said on my big pots and pans drawers we used two and it achieves the "look" and functions well. This is a great price compared to large box stores!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL Hardware!!
 from Macomb, MI,  Oct 10, 2013

We had looked for these in stores and these were the best price found and they are exactly what we wanted. Rich looking, goes well with our Stainless Steel, our family loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, very pretty, shipped very quickly.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 8, 2013

Nice Cape Cod or country chic style of cabinet pull. Arrived SUPER fast and exactly as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very durable and good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well constructed and useful for the purpose design
 from Detroit Area ,Michigan,  Apr 16, 2013

Kitchen remolels can be very expensive and any means or methods to reduce the prices of its' bits and piecesares very rewarding. These fixtures reduced the costs many times over and at current prices any money in your pocket is better than spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought