Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 from Provo, UT,  Jan 24, 2013

I was very impressed by this product. It completed our dresser and we couldnt be happier

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly how i pictured it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Higher quality than i had expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 16, 2012

Wanted this look for my kitchen but didn't want to spend $3-$4 a pull like they are priced in the store. Got these and they look great. Couldn't be happier. And no one would know that they cost a fraction of the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look great-priced right
 from st louis mo area,  Dec 11, 2012

these pulls are high quality, we had to bye longer screws to go through our drawers. Still they were a great value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid and heavy
 from Michigan,  Nov 4, 2012

I was appalled at the price of these at the cabinet special store where the contractor who is building our new home sent me. I bought the cabinets but balked on the hardware and ordered it from Overstock. I saved hundreds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent fit and finish
 from Kent England,  Sep 17, 2012

easy to fit, easy to use, well made,well packed,fair price, quick delivery from USA to GB

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. absolutely first class
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 from mesa, az,  Jun 19, 2014

Used these with the long skinny bar handles and I love them! I believe we had to buy some longer screws because the ones that came with them didnt fit our drawers correctly. Well worth the extra inconvenience.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cabinet Pulls at Bargain Price
 from California,  May 3, 2014

The cabinet pulls are well-made and at a bargain price. My designer thought the width of the pulls would too small. We didn't find that to be the case when they are on the cabinets. They are average width like most cabinet pulls of this style in the market. If it is a concern for you, make sure you are comfortable with the width.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nickel Bin Pulls
 from Metropolis, IL,  Apr 22, 2014

We gutted the kitchen in our 100+ year old home, and I wanted cabinets and pulls that would be attractive, yet not look too contemporary. These are perfect. I couldn't be more pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Nickel Cup Pulls
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 26, 2014

These pulls arrived fast and exactly as pictured. They look great and perfectly match the GlideRite Satin Nickel 3 ring knobs I purchased (even though the pictures make them look like they are different). The only thing to note on these is that they don't come with instructions or a template for the drill bit so it took some trial and error. Also they come with a standard size screw which only fit some of the drawers - had to go to the hardware store and get some shorter ones (twice). Once you have the right size screw they fit tight and look amazing!!! Way cheaper than paying retail at a store, excellent quality and overall great deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic pulls
 from boston, ma,  Dec 24, 2013

Love the classic look of these pulls. I mixed them with more contemporary pulls and love the look. My cabinet installer was very pleased with the quality of these pulls

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pulls!
 from Orlando, Fl,  Dec 20, 2013

These pulls really updated the look of my kitchen, giving it a very sophisticated and rich touch. They were very inexpensive compared to prices at the Big Box home improvement stores. I'd definitely recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Twin Cities,  Dec 14, 2013

Wonderful product for a low price! The weight, look, and quality are commendable!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, looks as pictured
 from Florida,  Nov 7, 2013

Great value for the price. I was pleasantly surprised. Looks fantastic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from Dallas,  Oct 17, 2013

Wish I would have gotten larger pulls - I think this look needs to be substantial. That being said on my big pots and pans drawers we used two and it achieves the "look" and functions well. This is a great price compared to large box stores!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL Hardware!!
 from Macomb, MI,  Oct 10, 2013

We had looked for these in stores and these were the best price found and they are exactly what we wanted. Rich looking, goes well with our Stainless Steel, our family loves them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, very pretty, shipped very quickly.
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 8, 2013

Nice Cape Cod or country chic style of cabinet pull. Arrived SUPER fast and exactly as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very durable and good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well constructed and useful for the purpose design
 from Detroit Area ,Michigan,  Apr 16, 2013

Kitchen remolels can be very expensive and any means or methods to reduce the prices of its' bits and piecesares very rewarding. These fixtures reduced the costs many times over and at current prices any money in your pocket is better than spent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from New London County, Connecticu,  Jul 23, 2012

I placed my order on a Saturday and had the product on Monday! The pulls are just perfect, exactly what I was looking for. And the price cannot be beat. I am now going to order the rest of my kitchen makeover supplies from Overstock.com A+

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top