Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the color and style
 from Longmont, CO,  Jun 24, 2014

Just installed this hardware on my kitchen cabinets and it looks great! I think the design of these handles look even better now that I see it completed in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Monterey, CA,  Apr 14, 2014

Beautiful...especially with matching pulls. They came promptly and as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knobs were exactly as shown, great value!
 from BC, Canada,  Aug 16, 2013

The knobs are easy to install and look great--no imperfects and all hardware was present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match!
 from Northen California,  Apr 12, 2013

Great price on a great item. They'll look great in my new kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? These are going to look great on my new cabinets.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from atlanta, ga,  Mar 7, 2013

the knobs works well with the handle purchased a great combination

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great worked well with the cabinets
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful, sturdy, great size handle
 from yorktown virginia,  Nov 17, 2012

I used these handles in a kitchen built in 1963. The cabinets are solid wood, manufactured in a ivory color, and in fantastic shape. The knobs transformed the kitchen from a outdated to a modern look without losing the charm. They are beuatiful, heavy duty, but delicate looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Handles. Speedy Delivery.
 from Newport Beach, CA,  May 8, 2012

Really rapid delivery! They seem very solid and well made. I don't think they'll show wear. Pretty knobs. Much lower price than similar ones sold at Home Depot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Solid Weight. Has a pin to prevent handles from twisting.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality knobs for the price
 from Newburgh, Indiana,  Mar 15, 2012

This was exactly what I was looking for to update our kitchen cabinets. Nice oil rubbed bronze knobs at an inexpensive price. They have a short pin that sticks into the wood. A great feature to keep the knob from slipping, but makes installation a little trickier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought