Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great knobs for the price
 from chicago,  Mar 15, 2013

Bought to replace my stainless knobs in kitchen. Love the color and feel of the knobs. Bought the round ones with flowers for top cabinets and these for the bottom. They are really nice. I like that they are raised enough to where you do not touch the cabinet everytime you open it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice heavy weight knobs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price
 Jan 1, 2015

Price was cheaper buying in bulk compared to other dealers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Wedowee, AL,  Sep 23, 2014

Bought a new house and half of the cabinets were missing the knobs. Priced similar ones because I loved the look and saved about 50% ordering them through here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking
 from NJ,  Mar 16, 2014

I bought these knobs for my master bathroom and they seem to be of good quality. I was a little upset by the metal point protruding on the back of the knob where the knob meets the cabinet front. The first knob scratched a circle about the area where the knob was being tightened. I didn't want to send them back. So, my husband cut the points off of each knob with ease and quickly installed the rest. Manufacturer may want to remove these points.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A GREAT LOOK
 from Arlington, TX,  Aug 28, 2013

Great Match to 4.375 inch Oil Rubbed bronze birdcage cabinet pulls item 14341655. I was desperately trying to match without having them in my hand. Some other review helped me know that these would match and so if you are trying to match items. These are great together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Knobs
 from Delanco, NJ,  May 1, 2013

I wanted new knobs to change the look in my kitchen and these are perfect and also the price is great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, unbeatable price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 21, 2013

I bought these along with the birdcage knobs for my kitchen. They arrived VERY quickly, and in perfect shape. The knobs are heavy and high quality and cost much less than other brands with the exact same specs. I am using these ones for the small cabinets over my stove and fridge, as they might be too small to look right on a bigger cabinet door (will have to get the 3" knobs if I want to use them for the large doors, but for now I am using the corresponding knobs, which are perfect). For the knobs I didn't need for the kitchen, I am spray painting them to go in my bathroom and linen closet. I have primed and put the first coat of paint on the knobs intended for the bathroom and they look fabulous (I used rustoleum "aluminum" bright coat for the bathroom, and I primed with Kilz primer).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, solid, heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These knobs look great and work great w/ the pulls
 from Little Rock, AR,  Jan 20, 2013

These knobs are a wonderful size and color and look great with the birdcage pulls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Sumter,SC,  Aug 14, 2012

smaller than I expected but as described on the site!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought