Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High Quality and Expensive Looking!
 from Orange, CA,  Dec 1, 2012

I bought these for my newly renovated kitchen which has expresso shaker cabinets and they look fantastic. These very same handles are extremely expensive at your common Home Improvement store so they are a great bargain. I absolutely love the feel, look and weight of them. Would buy them again if I needed to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screw threads on handle very fickle
 from northern california,  Nov 30, 2012

If you can use the screws provided, then it shouldn't be a problem. I bought both the 10 and 8 inch handles. Trying to find longer metal screws was difficult. Ended up buying stainless steel from an on line company. Luckily, the thread spacing is standard, but the screw has to be fine cut, not course cut. Course cut doesn't work. Big headache.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice metal, thread on screws not great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 6, 2016

Love these. They look awesome on my cabinets. Made my kitchen look so much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer
 Dec 19, 2015

The pulls are made of solid material and are absolutely beautiful. My friends have given me great compliments on my pulls. The price is excellent. I would have paid up to 4 times as much had I made the purchase elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality item
 Dec 14, 2015

have worked very nicely, great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 Dec 13, 2015

I shopped all over and Overstock was the best price by far. They look great on the new cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!!!!
 Dec 10, 2015

These handles are very nice! I will reorder them if I move...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these pulls!
 Dec 8, 2015

Much cheaper than what you get at a big box store, but very good quality. I installed these on my cabinets two years ago and they still look new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Dec 8, 2015

these look and feel very high end, really updated our kitchen area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them for daily use!
 Dec 7, 2015

These bars are an excellent addition to our kitchen cabinets. They look sleek with our cherry cabinets. They have excellent dual use for holding our hand towels. We purchased several different bar sizes because we have varying sizes of cabinets in the kitchen. I love that you can open the drawer easily from several areas in the kitchen when you use the longer bars. Most of the bar pulls were in great condition, but we definitely ordered extras which was great as several of them had significant scratches so we are able to select the "best of the bunch!" One important thing to note on these types of bars....when bars are installed at hip height, at times you pants pockets may get hooked onto the bar and surprise you as your walking away...It doesn't happen a lot, but now again it wakes you up. Even knowing that drawback, I would still install these bars today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Dec 3, 2015

Heavy, solid, good quality great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GlideRite 10-inch Solid Finish Cabinet Bar Pulls
 Nov 28, 2015

Top quality, easy installation, transformed my kitchen and bath cabinets ! had slight issues with 2-out-of-25 bar pulls, company replaced immediately by Federal Express, I almost fainted !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sally
 Nov 20, 2015

Sturdy and heavy. Great quality !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Nov 17, 2015

I'm always nervous about ordering online something like this, but I was not disappointed. They were a great upgrade to my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pulls
 Nov 17, 2015

These are solid and well made. They were the perfect addition to my kitchen and coordinate nicely with my brushed nickel fixtures and stainless steel appliances.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second batch
 Nov 16, 2015

very heavy, high quality, very good finish, about half the price of **** *****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Oct 19, 2015

I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of these cabinet pulls. They were so much more affordable on overstock than purchasing at the big box stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This added elegance and charm
 Sep 19, 2015

These brought my kitchen and bathroom cabinets to life. It gave the exact feel I was looking for. You can't go wrong if you're looking to modernize your kitchen or bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality for a fraction of the normal cost
 Aug 20, 2015

The pull bars were easy to install an have now been up for a year. Finish is is holding up great and it s a waterfront home, so much salt in the air. They are of better quality than Restoration and a fraction of the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Aug 20, 2015

I have purchased handles for my apartments and my mother's kitchen. The are high quality. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought