Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jun 22, 2016

These worked out great for my kitchen and pantry cabinets. I'm very happy with them. We had done a house remodel and on a tight budget. Hardware is quite expensive and especially oil rubbed bronze, so I had been searching quite awhile for decent cabinet knobs that weren't going to break the bank. Most stores wanted between $3-$4. per knob. Well, when I needed 41 knobs, it gets pretty pricey! Finally I decided to look on overstock and was pleasantly surprised by the selection and I saved $60+ by ordering these. You can't go wrong with these. They look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ben
 Jun 11, 2016

Great value, looks great I would purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Quality
 Apr 29, 2016

Beautiful in my kitchen. Very well made. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful style and finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont worry, spray any color
 Apr 2, 2016

get them, the value and quality is there, spray any color you need, I do this a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Mar 28, 2016

Good quality & looks good in our laundry room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black cabinet knobs
 Jan 4, 2016

added the right touch to my kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classics
 Dec 29, 2015

Love these. They blend in with the piece of furniture but add a nice, subtle touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy upgrade!
 Dec 13, 2015

I've purchased 75 of these and upgraded the whole house. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze cabinet knobs
 Nov 28, 2015

An excellent choice both for looks and price. They look very impressive !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Knobs
 Nov 19, 2015

Knobs were very nice and good quality. Color very rich. Would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 Jul 21, 2015

Very high-end looking! And great value, definitely better than buying from the *** *** stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 3, 2015

Have been very happy with these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bargain AND good quality!
 Jun 26, 2015

I am extremely happy with this cabinet hardware. After a trip to Home Depot, I was pretty unhappy with their selection, not to mention what they charge. I decided to do an online search and found these. I received them within days, and was extremely happy with my purchase when I opened the box to find these lovely cabinet pulls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made knobs
 May 19, 2015

They are darker than I expected, but still look great for the laundry room. I have nothing negative to say about these knobs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 1, 2015

Very happy with these knobs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Apr 23, 2015

Love them. They were the perfect color and design I was looking for. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen renovation
 Apr 21, 2015

Good match for kitchen pulls, entire hardware replacement for kitchen makeover was just under $100. Knobs were a little smaller that what I was replacing, but I'll get use to the smaller size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knobs!
 Apr 7, 2015

They were exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil Rubbed Bronze Knobs
 Mar 27, 2015

I ordered the beaded oil rubbed bronze knobs and matching pulls and they are great. Brought out the color of my new cabinets. Ordering was easy, shipping fast and could not be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought