Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality cabinet knobs
 from Utah,  Dec 3, 2014

they look great in the bathrooms and were easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New life to a cabinet with these new knobs!
 from Rewood City, CA,  Oct 31, 2014

I love these knobs. They matched with our existing dresser knobs so I used them on an additional cabinet in the same room. They look beautiful, just like picture. It too minutes to switch out old knobs for these new ones using a power screw driver. Regular screw driver works too. Couldn't beat the price! I have shopped in lots of hardware stores and also on Amazon and Overstock had the best price for the most #of knobs. Great quality too. Not cheap in looks or quality. I have recommended going through overstock to many friends who are updating cabinets or just changing out a dresser's appearance. Knobs can make a Huge difference. Very happy with my purchase. I am an Overstock shopper now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted
 from Berlin, WI,  Aug 6, 2014

Perfect for the dressers I am redoing. They look fantastic on the dressers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from South Carolina,  May 1, 2014

Bought these to replace my plain white knobs. Really spruce up my kitchen cabinets. Loved them so much, I used the extras in the bathroom. Great knobs at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Diego,  Dec 13, 2013

My order of GlideRite Oil Rubbed Bronze Round Beaded Cabinet Knobs arrived looking exactly like the picture shown on line. They matched my new kitchen cabinets exactly. I had looked in numerous hardware stores where I live and the only thing I saw that was close that I liked was ridiculously expensive. The bead work on the knob looks just like the bead work on my cabinets and the color is perfect, and the price was right. I'm glad I bought them through overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaded knobs
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 10, 2013

I was expecting the knob to be a little bigger and the beads to show up more. But, overall I'm very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap cheap cheap
 from Petal mississippi,  Sep 26, 2013

These are light and cheap. The screws are too small for normal cabinets. Style looks nice but totally not worth the money. They felt like plastic. I returned them and got huge run a round from overstock. Took forever to get credit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Chicago,  Sep 25, 2013

Great value, great pulls. Would buy again in a heart beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy and expensive looking knobs
 from Muskogee, OK,  Sep 15, 2013

Needed to give the cabinets in my new house a boost... these oil rubbed bronze knobs were just what I needed. The cabinets went from bland to "wow"....First time I had ordered from Overstock.com...will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and Great Price!
 from nashville tn,  Sep 4, 2013

changed the look of the entire kitchen and baths. fabulous price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The knobs are ok
 from Georgia,  Aug 9, 2013

Ok, I was expecting a better quality, I'm used to restoration hardware. The knobs are thinner than I thought they would be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from Bloomington, IL,  Aug 4, 2013

Having bought no fewer than 8 different knobs from various retail stores that either didn't look right, stuck out too far from the cabinet or just weren't the right color I thought I'd give these a try. Sooooo glad I did - they look great and I get so many compliments on them. Nobody can believe how little I paid for them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect knobs
 from VA,  Jul 12, 2013

Looking for small knobs for new white kitchen cabinets. These will work perfectly, won't show fingerprints. They are very solid and prettily designed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly what was expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly the same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Feb 5, 2013

These new knobs look great on my antiqued cabinets. They add just the right touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Sparta, NJ,  Jan 1, 2013

Knobs look nice on the cabinets. An inexpensive way to slightly alter the look of your kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very pleased with my purchase! Saved a lot of money on purchasing item thru Overstock.com and have told all my friends to check here first before buying elsewhere!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied Again!
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 27, 2012

Beautiful craftsmanship. Just the perfect finishing touch for my kitchen. Knobs were "heavy" in weight, none of that flimsy lightweight stuff. I am very happy with Glide Rite products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Door Knobs
 from Twxas,  Nov 22, 2012

these are great knobs but smaller than expected. The quality was very nice and I would recommend these for remodeling.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? smaller than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great knobs
 from Lindale, Texas,  Oct 7, 2012

Found these and really liked the price, put them in our new kitchen and they look great, and work great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as represented on website.
 from Houston, Tx,  Oct 4, 2012

These arrived and were in perfect condition. Very good quality. Nice heavy weight and well made. All screws fit, each packaged individually, no nicks or dents or irregularities.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought