Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from Ms,  Apr 16, 2013

Good quality but wrong color. If you need brown this would be nice on your cabinets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is brown not oil rubbed bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the product is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the color was bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fine but lacks weight
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 21, 2012

Purchased these knobs for new home to use on great room cabinets. Very poor quality, light weight feels " cheap". Not typical GlideRite quality. I bought several other pulls from O.co by this brand that are awesome. These knobs lack heft but for what I need them for will fit the bill since these wont get every day use. Knobs look fine just not sure how well they'll hold up. A shame O.co didn't sell this product in smaller quantities but for price still not bad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet knobs
 from Ellijay, GA.,  Oct 25, 2012

Everything was described well....we did need to purchase longer screws though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet knobs
 from Alabama,  Apr 5, 2013

I'm completely satisfied with the workmanship and color of my kitchen knobs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trish
 Feb 23, 2015

Awesome knobs. I purchased these to replace white knobs on oak cabinets. It gave the cabinets a richer, less country look. I'm very pleased with the quality and it took me less than an hour to improve the look of my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Orlando fl.,  Mar 4, 2014

I like the look of these knobs. They are not solid metal. Very light weight. But saying that they look great. Color is right one. I am happy I didn't have to spend a lot of money to get a nice look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great add touch to your cabinets
 from PA,  Nov 20, 2013

These provided the added touch we wanted in our Kitchen... Ended up purchasing another set to change out the knobs on our china cabinet. The only downfall was some of the cabinet the knobs ended loose, easy fix by visiting the hardware store and purchasing the correct length we needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but some defective
 from Indiana,  Oct 25, 2013

These handles are exactly what I wanted and I really like the look and quality...except: four of my 25 were not machined right. Overstock.com though is following up and sending me replacement ones, so I am satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought