Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great knobs
 from Accokeek, MD,  Dec 1, 2014

These will go great on my kitchen cabinets. They match to pulls and will look on my maple cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple, yet elegant
 from denver,  Nov 1, 2014

Purchased for a kitchen remodel; true color to what is in picture. Has a nice, easy style on maple cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GlideRite Knobs and Pulls
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 18, 2014

There were a couple of knobs with tiny chips in them but since we ordered more than we needed we were able to complete our kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 22, 2014

Got these for my kitchen and absolutely LOVE them! They were gorgeous and exactly like the picture! They were also quite heavy duty and made out of solid material! Came quickly and just love the style!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knobs added the final touch to our new kitchen
 from Catskill, NY,  Apr 24, 2014

The knobs look great on our knotty alder cabinets and add the perfect finishing touch to the room. They are heavy duty and are holding up well so far. The quality is comparable to what you find in a home improvement store for a fraction of the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet knobs
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Mar 19, 2014

Beautiful knobs, heavy duty and amazing price. I can always trust Overstock for their quality items, fast shipping, and great prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze cabinet knobs and pulls
 from Idaho,  Dec 15, 2013

Love the knobs and pulls. Makes my oak cabinets look very rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinets knobs
 from Breckenridge Colorado,  Dec 13, 2013

Style is great good quality perhaps it would be nice to recommend the drill guide for knobs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and product
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 19, 2013

Cabinet knobs were just as described. Shipping was timely. Great quality! They look wonderful on our cabinets and match exact to the pulls we also bought that were recommended. Would highly recommend this product. The price was great in comparison to prices elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square Deco Cabinet Knobs
 from NC,  Feb 26, 2013

Bought these for my daughter to spruce up her kitchen and they look great. Nice weight and color and the wider base hides marks from previous knobs. Can't beat the price and the case of 25 was enough to change the whole kitchen and have a couple left over. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knobs
 from North Carolina,  Dec 4, 2012

I love these new knobs. Great price, great looking and really updated my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, great looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking knobs
 from Cleveland OH,  Jul 17, 2012

Love these knobs. Nice oil brushed bronze look. We put these throughout the kitchen and are very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought