Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Affordable facelift
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Dec 4, 2012

Bought these to replace old porcelain knobs on original cabinetry that had the screw through the middle (imagine all the gunk that built up on the head of the knob) These GlideRite Satin Nickel Round Ring Knobs were an instant improvement. I was able to use the same drill holes for most of the cabinet doors. The knobs came with the screws & installation was a breeze. With new knobs and hinges, the cabinets look 20 years younger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, well-made, high-quality, not so big as to be cumbersome, not so small as to be dainty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted
 from New London County, Connecticu,  Aug 11, 2012

I purchased all new kitchen cabinets in white, and these knobs look fantastic. My kitchen installers were impressed with the quality and when I told them what I paid they said I got a great deal. They wanted to know where I found them -- I told them about my new favorite on line shopping spot. The price was right, and delivery was fast and easy. I couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from vermont,  Mar 14, 2012

solid heavy construction great value for the money..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? solid heavy construction
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nickel knobs
 from Maryland,  Jan 3, 2015

I used these knobs on my new kitchen cabinets, the price is great, and the knobs stand out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy AND a great value!
 from Northeast,  Sep 18, 2014

These knobs match the stainless steel appliances perfectly. They are heavier than some of the other knobs we looked at so I expect they will hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Delaware,  Feb 20, 2014

Just as described, very substantial and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knobs
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 6, 2014

Great knobs at a great price. Much cheaper than theose home improvement stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knobs for the money!
 from The Villages, FL,  Jan 17, 2014

After research on similar knobs, we ordered these because though we didn't need all the knobs, we came out ahead by ordering in quantities of 25. They are excellent quality and installation was a breeze, following a You Tube video. We did have to buy longer screws for our drawers but no problem, they weren't much money and we are happy with the result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price for a simple yet impactful upgrade
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 20, 2013

Out of the box, I was a bit apprehensive about these, as I didn't expect to see the metal casting seams on the sides of the pulls. I thought the seams cheapened the look of them. They were also a bit smaller than I expected. However, once they were up in my kitchen, I couldn't even notice the seams. These pulls give my kitchen a very sophisticated and rich touch. They were very inexpensive compared to prices at the Big Box home improvement stores. I'd definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knobs! Great Price!
 from Savannah, GA,  Dec 12, 2013

Love them! Whoever packaged them put two knobs that did not match the rest in the box but I only needed 22 so it worked out just fine. Best price for the quality ANYWHERE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gliderite satin nickel round ring knobs
 from alexandria,va,  Nov 29, 2013

very satisfied,love them, make my cabinets look soooo good. glad i ordered thru os.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 16, 2013

I first ordered the drawer pulls that match these knobs. After I installed the pulls we decided we needed the knobs to complete the look. They were really easy to install and the screws were a little long for our cabinets so it's a good thing I used a drill bit a size smaller. They look great and are really sturdy. We are pleased with them as well as the matching drawer pulls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
posiitive
 from Memphis TN,  Sep 21, 2013

good quality for the price-waiting to install. Nice look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knobs, Very Nice Kitchen Upgrade
 from Knoxville TN,  Aug 20, 2013

For the price, you can't beat it. Found the same knob at two local "big box" improvement stores for 3x more. Really helped transform my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from TN,  Aug 1, 2013

Got this for my new house bathroom. Very stylish look and great quality product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Finishing Touch to Kitchen Update
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 25, 2013

Good, functional quality for a low price - exactly what we were looking for to finish a kitchen update in our rental. We have received great reviews for the finished room and these knobs really stand out against dark cabinets creating a sleek look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, some minor nicks on surface, but not unusual for knobs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, quality knobs
 from SC,  Mar 8, 2013

Bought these knobs to replace brass knobs for my kitchen cabinets. Nice, inexpensive uplift for the kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Knobs are heavy and have a nice finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review With One Cautionary Point
 from Suffolk, VA,  Mar 5, 2013

They were used to replace very high quality but dated brass ones with no loss of integrity. Because the screws provided were too short, we had to use the ones from the knobs being replaced but the threads were a perfect match so it created no problem for us. I would caution people ordering them as original knobs to check the depth of their cabinet doors for that very reason. In our circumstances, we are very happy despite the short screws!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Came exactly as posted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were of excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy way to update kitchen cabinets
 from St George,UT,  Feb 12, 2013

Received in 4 days in excellent condition. Each knob was individually wrapped with screws wrapped separately as well. Loved the finish on the knobs and really made my oak cabinets look updated and matched my new stainless appliances. I had searched other stores for knobs but knew I would be paying at least $$$ or more for 50 knobs. These knobs were just what I was searching for around $$ per knob--Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Weight of the knob was heavy and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought