Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Affordable facelift
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Dec 4, 2012

Bought these to replace old porcelain knobs on original cabinetry that had the screw through the middle (imagine all the gunk that built up on the head of the knob) These GlideRite Satin Nickel Round Ring Knobs were an instant improvement. I was able to use the same drill holes for most of the cabinet doors. The knobs came with the screws & installation was a breeze. With new knobs and hinges, the cabinets look 20 years younger.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, well-made, high-quality, not so big as to be cumbersome, not so small as to be dainty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I wanted
 from New London County, Connecticu,  Aug 11, 2012

I purchased all new kitchen cabinets in white, and these knobs look fantastic. My kitchen installers were impressed with the quality and when I told them what I paid they said I got a great deal. They wanted to know where I found them -- I told them about my new favorite on line shopping spot. The price was right, and delivery was fast and easy. I couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from vermont,  Mar 14, 2012

solid heavy construction great value for the money..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? solid heavy construction
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality knobs
 Jan 26, 2016

Bought over 2 years ago. Still as good as new. No problem installing or keeping clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holding up well
 Dec 8, 2015

I bought these over a year ago, and installed them right away in my master bathroom. They've held up well. A couple of the knobs had big bubbles in the nickel finish, but I didn't need to use them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low-cost, high quality
 Nov 28, 2015

I bought these for my new kitchen and baths. They are much higher quality than similar ones sold at big box stores at a quarter of the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal! Great Quality!
 Sep 18, 2015

We used these knobs in a kitchen renovation at our vacation townhouse. We were on a strict budget but wanted quality, too. These knobs fit the bill. They have a nice weighted feel to them, not cheap or flimsy at all. We had to buy longer screws to attach them to the drawers but the doors were not a problem. They tie in great with the stainless appliances & the crisp white cabinetry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JB
 Aug 15, 2015

Nice heavy weight quality...great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jlange
 Aug 9, 2015

Perfect for a quick and easy kitchen makeover. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb S
 Apr 18, 2015

Very nice quality for the price. I was very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nickel knobs
 from Maryland,  Jan 3, 2015

I used these knobs on my new kitchen cabinets, the price is great, and the knobs stand out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy AND a great value!
 from Northeast,  Sep 18, 2014

These knobs match the stainless steel appliances perfectly. They are heavier than some of the other knobs we looked at so I expect they will hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Delaware,  Feb 20, 2014

Just as described, very substantial and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knobs
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 6, 2014

Great knobs at a great price. Much cheaper than theose home improvement stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knobs for the money!
 from The Villages, FL,  Jan 17, 2014

After research on similar knobs, we ordered these because though we didn't need all the knobs, we came out ahead by ordering in quantities of 25. They are excellent quality and installation was a breeze, following a You Tube video. We did have to buy longer screws for our drawers but no problem, they weren't much money and we are happy with the result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price for a simple yet impactful upgrade
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 20, 2013

Out of the box, I was a bit apprehensive about these, as I didn't expect to see the metal casting seams on the sides of the pulls. I thought the seams cheapened the look of them. They were also a bit smaller than I expected. However, once they were up in my kitchen, I couldn't even notice the seams. These pulls give my kitchen a very sophisticated and rich touch. They were very inexpensive compared to prices at the Big Box home improvement stores. I'd definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knobs! Great Price!
 from Savannah, GA,  Dec 12, 2013

Love them! Whoever packaged them put two knobs that did not match the rest in the box but I only needed 22 so it worked out just fine. Best price for the quality ANYWHERE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gliderite satin nickel round ring knobs
 from alexandria,va,  Nov 29, 2013

very satisfied,love them, make my cabinets look soooo good. glad i ordered thru os.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 16, 2013

I first ordered the drawer pulls that match these knobs. After I installed the pulls we decided we needed the knobs to complete the look. They were really easy to install and the screws were a little long for our cabinets so it's a good thing I used a drill bit a size smaller. They look great and are really sturdy. We are pleased with them as well as the matching drawer pulls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
posiitive
 from Memphis TN,  Sep 21, 2013

good quality for the price-waiting to install. Nice look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought