Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great
 from Tx,  Jan 3, 2013

Love my new cabinets....well, they're not new, but look so updated with these knobs. The knobs are heavy and really nice. Since I was replacing old knobs, just used the screws from the old ones...easy. Good price, good product, satisfied customer!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these knobs
 from Oregon,  Dec 18, 2012

Great knobs which enhance my new kitchen cabinets and are very comfortable to use.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly like the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice hardware!
 from Sheridan, WY,  Oct 22, 2013

VERY nice hardware at a fraction of the cost for the same thing at Home Depot or other stores like that. I had purchased hardware elsewhere for $4 a knob until I found these which come in at under $*.** a knob! They look great in my kitchen, dressed the plain jane cabinets up nicely!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from zachary, la,  Apr 9, 2014

i love them and i am truly enjoying them. they are beautiful

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek and simple
 from MS,  Feb 7, 2013

These knobs are what I was looking for. They are nice looking, but very simple. Nice quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knobs look great and are of excellent quality
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Oct 23, 2012

They worked great on the cabinets doors, how ever, for the drawers had to go and buy longer screws. They are inexpensive. I've seen the exact same ones for considerably more money at a local hardware store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent product quallity
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? they are just as were described on the site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful knobs
 from California,  Sep 30, 2012

I think these were awesome. Dirt cheap, beautiful and heavy. I think these will last forever and look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Knobs, screws not long enough
 from Puyallup, WA,  Feb 10, 2012

Only comment other than the one out of 25 knobs that wasn't threaded right, the screws were not long enough to go through the cabinet doors. I needed 1 1/4" for the cupboards, and 1 3/4" for the drawers. So, there was an additional cost for that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There is more depth to the color than the photo shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, except one knob wasn't threaded correctly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top