Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great basic black knob
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 11, 2012

This is a great, inexpensive true black knob. It was a little small for my hands and taste.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GlideRite Matte Black Knobs
 from New Jersey,  Sep 8, 2012

I was happy to see the knobs were individually wrapped to avoid scratching. I installed them with the hardware provided. I am pleased with the effect in the kitchen as it helps update the look. Some screws were not long enough when installing on a drawer front but other than that, I was it was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 7, 2012

Very pleased with my purchase. The knobs really dress up my kitchen cabinet doors. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black classic Round Cabinet knobs
 from Northern New Mexico,  Aug 14, 2012

I bought these knobs after shopping all the home center stores and finding that most knobs were two to five times the cost of these. What a great value! They were shipped very quickly and very inexpensively! I love these, they updated a tired kitchen instantly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beatiful matt black knobs, exactly as or prettier than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy quality knob, created a dramatic and elegant update to light oak cabinets.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item was exactly as described,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet Hardware - an excellent buy
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Jul 16, 2012

Cabinet hardware from Overstock is an excellent value - no hardware store can compare with the quality and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matte Black as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size, color and material accuately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diy
 Apr 21, 2016

looks great on my cabinets and was a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 11, 2016

Perfect item for what we were looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knob at a Great Price!
 Jan 20, 2016

Knobs look great as an update to our kitchen with new dark granite counter tops. I noticed a minor complaint in other reviews that the screws are too short for most cabinets. Now they also pack a bag of longer screws with the order. I also like the fact that you can order different size quantities. I ordered a pack of 25 and a pack of 10 since I needed 32 knobs and a couple of spares. Price much cheaper than your major chain home improvement centers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price and knob!
 Dec 15, 2015

The price was great compared to buying in a retail store. Shipping fast and very nice quality knobs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Nov 19, 2015

absolutely perfect and exactly as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture perfect
 Oct 18, 2015

Love the knobs! Put them on our new ebony-stained oak kitchen cabinets. We wanted something to blend and functional and we got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GlideRite Cabinet Knobs exceeded my expectations
 Sep 10, 2015

I decided to change the knobs on my kitchen cupboards and drawers to black instead of the brass ones that were popular when we built our house. My husband and I went to 3 different large hardware stores and found the knobs to be very pricey! So, about 3 years ago, I spray painted the brass knobs. As our kitchen gets a lot of use, the paint had started to chip on some of the knobs. I had almost decided to spray paint the knobs again because of the price of new ones. (We needed 43 knobs and at $3-4 each, the price adds up!) I had seen several ads on TV for Overstock.com and decided to see what the website had to offer. There were the knobs in the size, color and style that we wanted at an unbelievably low price! I received them very quickly (actually, the day before they were supposed to be delivered) and they are of high quality. We are very pleased with the new knobs, the ease of ordering and the speed of delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet Knobs GlideRite
 Aug 4, 2015

Wonderful knobs and price was awesome. This is exactly what I wanted for the doors in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 Jul 19, 2015

Set off our white cabinets and matches black counters beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jun 9, 2015

I got these to go with the Stone Mill matte black cabinet pulls and they look awesome! Great quality, but not all of the screws that arrived were the same size. I had extras on hand so it wasn't a big deal, but I would've probably been annoyed if I didn't. Other than that, they are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knobs
 Mar 30, 2015

Very nice--especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted and at a great price!
 from Sparta, WI,  Apr 30, 2014

I love these knobs! They are perfect in my kitchen. They arrived shortly after I ordered them and the price was much better than I found in the stores I looked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch to our new Kitchen!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 23, 2013

This little knobs are the perfect size, very sturdy and durable and are at a GREAT price. The value alone beats any local hardware store and we had plenty left over for other projects and pieces of furniture of we need them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great deal!!! Beautiful sturdy heavy knobs
 from Thousand Oaks, California,  Oct 2, 2013

These knobs are awesome! They are metal and items similar to this were $3 a piece in HomeDepot. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the cabinet doctor ordered!
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 15, 2013

These knobs add just the right touch to my cabinets. Understated yet elegant. They were shipped with adequate packing and each knob is individually wrapped. Price and Quality = Excellent

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought