Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great basic black knob
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 11, 2012

This is a great, inexpensive true black knob. It was a little small for my hands and taste.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GlideRite Matte Black Knobs
 from New Jersey,  Sep 8, 2012

I was happy to see the knobs were individually wrapped to avoid scratching. I installed them with the hardware provided. I am pleased with the effect in the kitchen as it helps update the look. Some screws were not long enough when installing on a drawer front but other than that, I was it was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 7, 2012

Very pleased with my purchase. The knobs really dress up my kitchen cabinet doors. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black classic Round Cabinet knobs
 from Northern New Mexico,  Aug 14, 2012

I bought these knobs after shopping all the home center stores and finding that most knobs were two to five times the cost of these. What a great value! They were shipped very quickly and very inexpensively! I love these, they updated a tired kitchen instantly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beatiful matt black knobs, exactly as or prettier than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice heavy quality knob, created a dramatic and elegant update to light oak cabinets.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item was exactly as described,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet Hardware - an excellent buy
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Jul 16, 2012

Cabinet hardware from Overstock is an excellent value - no hardware store can compare with the quality and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matte Black as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Size, color and material accuately described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Knobs
 Mar 30, 2015

Very nice--especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted and at a great price!
 from Sparta, WI,  Apr 30, 2014

I love these knobs! They are perfect in my kitchen. They arrived shortly after I ordered them and the price was much better than I found in the stores I looked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice touch to our new Kitchen!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 23, 2013

This little knobs are the perfect size, very sturdy and durable and are at a GREAT price. The value alone beats any local hardware store and we had plenty left over for other projects and pieces of furniture of we need them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great deal!!! Beautiful sturdy heavy knobs
 from Thousand Oaks, California,  Oct 2, 2013

These knobs are awesome! They are metal and items similar to this were $3 a piece in HomeDepot. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what the cabinet doctor ordered!
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 15, 2013

These knobs add just the right touch to my cabinets. Understated yet elegant. They were shipped with adequate packing and each knob is individually wrapped. Price and Quality = Excellent

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabinet knobs are perfect for my kitchen cabinets
 from Montgomery Co., Missouri,  Feb 23, 2013

They are the classic, simple look I was achieving for in my kitchen. My cabinets are cream-colored and my overhead lighting and wall lighting will be matte black metal as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cabinet knobs
 from Keller, TX,  Feb 21, 2013

The knobs arrived right on time and were better quality than I expected. Other stores had the same knobs for double the price. The color was perfect. The only drawback was the instillation screws-- they were too short (but that is the case for most knobs).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? arrived as described on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good knobs
 from somers, ny,  Apr 10, 2012

good value, easy to install, attractive.............

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what was described
 from Portland, Maine,  Feb 21, 2012

I love these in my kitchen. I have a black composite sink and these compliment the matt finish beatifully. It simply updated the doors for a minimum amount of money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid small knob looks great on my cupboard doors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Cabinet Knobs
 from Upstate New York,  Feb 21, 2012

The knobs arrived quickly and looked exactly like the picture. They gave my kitchen cabinets a much needed face lift!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
door knobs
 from wisconsin,  Feb 17, 2012

great. did not look cheap. I will enjoy for years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought