Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 241 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME TABLE!
 from Florida,  Dec 31, 2014

This wine table is everything I could have hoped for. I couldn't understand people complaining about 'stars' on the top. It's part of the design, not a flag. It's rare that I receive a purchase that I'm so pleased with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally found
 from California,  Nov 17, 2014

I have been looking for a Wine Cart for a long time and have not found one that was the right size and price until I found this one. It really is nice and fits just great in the corner of my small dinning area. I sat a wine decanter and glasses on the top and it looks great. Was easy to put togather, only took about 10 minutes and for me that was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass topped Black Iron Scrollwork Wine Table
 from Tavares, Florida,  Sep 16, 2014

This product arrived in great shape and it is exactly as presented on the internet. I am 100% pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and warm hospitality.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Sep 3, 2014

Arrived without a single dent or scratch, very nicely packaged. I was able to assemble it alone with its wrench in 15-20 minutes. In upside down position, I switched the side and wine panels, like a jigsaw puzzle, until the screws were all a snug fit. Then in upright position, I used my fingertips under neath the top frame, to ensure centered placement of the glass top, before compressing it down onto its four suction cups. This surprisingly sturdy wine table adds fun and warm hospitality to my whimsical, french country themed dining area very nicely. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is sturdy and just enough space for wine.
 from Palatine, Il,  Jun 18, 2014

We are very satisfied with our wind table. Just the right size and space for the wine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Central Florida,  Feb 12, 2014

I was looking for a free standing wine rack and found this one on several different sites. It was more affordable on overstock and with the coupon and free shipping I just couldn't pass it up. It didn't take long to put together and looks like a much more expensive piece of furniture than it is. Love ours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant! More so than I expected it to be!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 13, 2014

Very elegant! Looks exactly like the picture! Very easy to put together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece for my living/dining room.
 from New York, NY,  Nov 24, 2013

I love this thing. Very sturdy. Great place to store my wine bottles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from ca,  Nov 4, 2013

This is a very sturdy wine rack I have given two as gifts and the recipients just love them. Wine racks really need weight and this product has it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase
 from Westchester, NY,  Oct 14, 2013

I highly recommend this product. Assembly was easy and fast. Other reviewers took issue with the "star" design on top of the unit, but for me it's just fine. I like this bar and am very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look and great price
 from Norfolk, VA,  Aug 23, 2013

Bought this for my mom for her birthday. I don't know what the big deal is with the stars, they are designs in the top of the wrought iron. They look good, and for that price, you really can't beat this rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen addition
 from Burlington NC,  Aug 18, 2013

This was a perfect addition to my kitchen, small area under a mirror. Added a gorgeous vase to the top and plenty of wine to the rack. Always a conversation piece if only for the wine that is found on its shelves. Was easy to put together, does not look cheap...perfect piece for our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Wine Holder is attractive and sturdy.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 10, 2013

This wine rack was exactly as described. Sturdy and attractive. Yes, there are some stars in the design on top but they don't affect the overall appearance. I did have to contact the manufacturer for a replacement top piece as the original was dented. Excellent customer service; no hassle and received the replacement within 5 business days. Good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good; did have to contact the manufacturer for a replacement top piece as it was dented. Had no issue with that; company was very accommodating
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Gift
 from MA,  Jun 25, 2013

This was purchased as a gift for my mom. It's sooo easy to put together and it's an awesome piece to have around the house and a great wine table. She loved it, highly recommended

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very pleased with purchase is good value
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 24, 2013

I was very pleased with this purchase. Putting together was relatively easy. It should be sturdy and fits the space I have quite well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this wine rack
 from Delray Beach Fl.,  May 14, 2013

i order this wine table and 4 days later was at my front door, my son in law put it together in very little time, all the parts were in the box It looks beautiful is sturdy and holds 15 bottles of wine I love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass-topped Black Iron Scrollwork wine table
 from yuba city, ca,  May 6, 2013

I had read some of the previous reviews on this piece - both for and against. I am extremely satisfied with the end result. Yes, you must assemble, however, it's very easy to do. It's a wonderful accent to any home

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, sturdy quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description is same as product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Love this Wine Table
 from Hillsboro,Oregon,  Apr 16, 2013

Bought this Wine Table because it looked like it would go with any decor.. I was very happy with how good it looked once it was assembled. The assembly was very fast and super easy. I think a 10 year old could of assembled it! I have had many compliments on the wine table and would buy it again..The Table has a very stylish look and the cost was way under what I thought I would have to pay..Love it..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2013

This is a lovely wine holder and we have gotten many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very, very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied.
 from east greenwich, rhode island,  Apr 4, 2013

first time i've used this company and was a little leery. it could not have gone any better. good product, good price, good service.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a lot sturdier than i expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very...........
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 241 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought