Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 266 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wine storage
 May 23, 2016

Nice. Over price . Easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine rack
 May 20, 2016

Looks elegant,nice addition to the family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift-giver
 May 5, 2016

Purchased this for a gift. Lovely, sturdy, and a great accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, sturdy, affordable
 Apr 11, 2016

Bought this for my parents and they love it. Was worried it might be cheap-y looking due to the price, but it's a very nice piece and looks great in their formal dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits
 Mar 20, 2016

fits in a corner I needed it too and holds more than enough wine for me, also is a great plant stand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Storage
 Mar 18, 2016

Excellent wine holder, have had it already for several years and keeps the stock of wine handy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small and pretty
 Mar 17, 2016

Bought this as a gift for my son and his girlfriend. They have a small apartment and this provided storage and a small top for entertaining. They love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table.
 Mar 14, 2016

This is a small corner in my house close to the kitchen. It shows off my wine and glasses well. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine rack/table
 Mar 5, 2016

Dual purpose table with wine rack. Sturdy. Purchased about 5 years ago. Still looks like new. I get compliments from everyone on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wine bar
 Mar 4, 2016

Great iron detail had it for the past three years and still looks brand new. Very elegant looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this !
 Feb 28, 2016

We actually bought this to hang in out bar!!! Yes .. It looks great We've actually moved since .. It's now upright and awesome in the new house Sturdy , nice looking , and full up now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Functional
 Feb 25, 2016

This wine rack table is just the right size if you have a small area and a passion for wine. It is quite durable and functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 19, 2016

Fits perfectly in my home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drink up
 Feb 11, 2016

does what you need it to do, hold the good stuff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece
 Feb 9, 2016

This was even better than I expected. It is sturdy, has beautiful scroll design and can accommodate a lot of bottles of wine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screws
 Feb 5, 2016

The screws were a little challenging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 Dec 21, 2015

Great for wine and for decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winetable
 Dec 7, 2015

This is a nice wine bottle rack but supports for the legs were missing. It fits my room perfectly!! I like the glass top for it too because my large table top wine opener fits nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but hard to install
 Aug 28, 2015

tricky to assemble but nice when finished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Aug 20, 2015

Easy to use and look very nice in the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 266 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought