Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 240 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Elegant! More so than I expected it to be!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 13, 2014

Very elegant! Looks exactly like the picture! Very easy to put together!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great piece for my living/dining room.
 from New York, NY,  Nov 24, 2013

I love this thing. Very sturdy. Great place to store my wine bottles.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
great buy
 from ca,  Nov 4, 2013

This is a very sturdy wine rack I have given two as gifts and the recipients just love them. Wine racks really need weight and this product has it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Very happy with this purchase
 from Westchester, NY,  Oct 14, 2013

I highly recommend this product. Assembly was easy and fast. Other reviewers took issue with the "star" design on top of the unit, but for me it's just fine. I like this bar and am very happy with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Great look and great price
 from Norfolk, VA,  Aug 23, 2013

Bought this for my mom for her birthday. I don't know what the big deal is with the stars, they are designs in the top of the wrought iron. They look good, and for that price, you really can't beat this rack.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Kitchen addition
 from Burlington NC,  Aug 18, 2013

This was a perfect addition to my kitchen, small area under a mirror. Added a gorgeous vase to the top and plenty of wine to the rack. Always a conversation piece if only for the wine that is found on its shelves. Was easy to put together, does not look cheap...perfect piece for our needs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Wine Holder is attractive and sturdy.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 10, 2013

This wine rack was exactly as described. Sturdy and attractive. Yes, there are some stars in the design on top but they don't affect the overall appearance. I did have to contact the manufacturer for a replacement top piece as the original was dented. Excellent customer service; no hassle and received the replacement within 5 business days. Good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall good; did have to contact the manufacturer for a replacement top piece as it was dented. Had no issue with that; company was very accommodating
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Gift
 from MA,  Jun 25, 2013

This was purchased as a gift for my mom. It's sooo easy to put together and it's an awesome piece to have around the house and a great wine table. She loved it, highly recommended

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very pleased with purchase is good value
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 24, 2013

I was very pleased with this purchase. Putting together was relatively easy. It should be sturdy and fits the space I have quite well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this wine rack
 from Delray Beach Fl.,  May 14, 2013

i order this wine table and 4 days later was at my front door, my son in law put it together in very little time, all the parts were in the box It looks beautiful is sturdy and holds 15 bottles of wine I love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass-topped Black Iron Scrollwork wine table
 from yuba city, ca,  May 6, 2013

I had read some of the previous reviews on this piece - both for and against. I am extremely satisfied with the end result. Yes, you must assemble, however, it's very easy to do. It's a wonderful accent to any home

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, sturdy quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description is same as product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Love this Wine Table
 from Hillsboro,Oregon,  Apr 16, 2013

Bought this Wine Table because it looked like it would go with any decor.. I was very happy with how good it looked once it was assembled. The assembly was very fast and super easy. I think a 10 year old could of assembled it! I have had many compliments on the wine table and would buy it again..The Table has a very stylish look and the cost was way under what I thought I would have to pay..Love it..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New York, NY,  Apr 9, 2013

This is a lovely wine holder and we have gotten many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very, very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied.
 from east greenwich, rhode island,  Apr 4, 2013

first time i've used this company and was a little leery. it could not have gone any better. good product, good price, good service.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a lot sturdier than i expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very...........
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful item
 from Nazareth, PA,  Mar 31, 2013

I was a little disappointed to find out that a side panel was not going to be able to insert into its counterpart because the opening of the tube was filled with hardened metal droppings. I called the number on the instruction sheet and the part was immediately replaced and arrived in a week. Now it was super easy to assemble and the wine rack looks beautiful and is very sturdy.I am very happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was unable to assemble the wine rack because a major part was defective. I had to call the manufacturer and the part was replaced within a week .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 26, 2013

Love this table. Worth the money. The stars on the table top are not fitting for the table but a doily works great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine table
 from nj,  Mar 21, 2013

like it a lot. looks great in my kitchen. exactly what i needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. could be little more sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table / wine rack for the price
 from Arvada, Colorado,  Feb 21, 2013

It was described well in the add, it came quickly with out shipping fees and it was certainly a good value for the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wine rack.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 6, 2013

This wine rack/table was exactly what I was looking for. It is a well made wrought iron table with a built in wine rack for 15 bottles. It goes perfect in any dinning room or kitchen and you cannot beat it for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 28, 2013

I purchased this wine rack for my uncle as a Christmas gift and he absolutely loved it. He loved it do much he decided to purchase another one so he can have one in each corner behind the bar. It's easy to put together and doesn't take up much space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 240 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top