Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 221-237 of 237 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ease of assembly
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 27, 2007

All of the screws would not fit properly, one side fit fine but when we got to the other side, that side was warped some how and we had to force the sides together which caused there to be a slight wobble of the stand. As far as the value is concerned, not a week after I purchased this stand, I saw another set of 3 stands that held more wine bottles and was only $30.00 more than this one. I wished I had seen them first.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black iron work Wine rack/table
 from El Paso, Texas,  Aug 18, 2007

The winerack fit perfectly in the space we had ordered it for. It was easy to assemble and fits our needs perfectly. Ours is under a counter so the top does not show - another reviewer was not happy with the star pattern on the top, but I like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aviatrix007
 from Falls Church, Virginia,  Aug 7, 2007

Great little item at a good price. It has been placed in a corner of our breakfast room. Stacked a few bottles of our favorite wine for easy access. Had no problems putting it together. Recommended for an informal setting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wine rack
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 4, 2007

This is a beautiful little wine rack, perfect for a small space. The smoked glass top is perfect for holding an open bottle and two glasses, and the rack holds 15 bottles. Assembly was easy. We love it and would highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Buyer
 from Upstate NY,  Jul 31, 2007

I was pleasantly surprised when I received the glass top wine table. It looks great and I am very pleased with the quality. My friends thought I paid a lot more for the table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's pretty good
 from Minnesota,  Jul 31, 2007

I could have definatly spent less money on the same product somewhere else, but it arrived quickly and was easy to set up. It looks nice and does the job I need it to do!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass topped black iron wine rack
 from Pa.,  Jul 25, 2007

Received our package today as promised. Well packed and was easy to assemble. Loved the fact that it holds the larger sized wine bottles. We are very pleased with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Glass Topped Iron Wine Table
 from Cary, NC,  Jul 10, 2007

Reading all of the reviews before purchasing this wine table was very helpful. I could not see the stars that are under the glass in the picture and I was grateful that they were mentioned in previous reviews. I don't know if I would have liked them as much without being prepared. Overall, this table was what I expected and I am very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Table
 from New York, NY,  Jun 29, 2007

Everything as expected from picture. Arrived quickly, packaged securely, assembled in minutes. Perfect purchase, excellent quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 from marin co. calif,  Jun 24, 2007

After looking around many places and websites for something to fit in a dining room corner that had a little style but not too fancy or pricey, I saw this ...when it arrived it was perfect. It lends itself to many decors and as for as the star pattern on the top-I put a plant on top and you don't even notice the pattern. Nice airy looking piece, the price is great compared to the overpriced items I saw in stores and very easy to assemble!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table to hold wine
 from staten island, new york,  May 31, 2007

i like that it holds 15 bottles. one screww was very difficult to tighten, otherwise assemble was easy. it was exactly what i was looking for, price was great. this has been another pleasant shopping experience at Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from San Diego,  May 4, 2007

We really like this wine rack! It's attractive, holds just the right amount, and fits just where we need it. Someone complained about the stars on the top, but we find that to be no problem at all. Perhaps it is where we located the table, but I may not have even noticed them if it hadn't been mentioned in an earlier review.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, could hold wine better
 from South Jersey, NJ,  Mar 28, 2007

This piece looks exactly as pictured. I read the reviews and they were very helpful. It went together very easily and looks great in my kitchen. The wine bottles have to be placed just so or they can slide out. It is not a deal breaker by any means.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Packaging
 from Stevens Point, WI,  Nov 12, 2006

The product itself was probably quite nice originally, but it was very poorly packaged and therefore arrived to us pretty scuffed up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to dining room
 from Nashville,  Oct 23, 2006

This wine rack is nice. I am not that bothered by the top because the smoky glass coupled with glasses placed on top, makes it unnoticeable. It is nice and sturdy and holds a good amount of large sized bottles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black iron wine rack
 from Marlton, NJ,  Sep 14, 2006

The wine rack is very nice. We were looking for something other than wood. It is sturdy and looks great in our kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Naperville, IL,  Dec 17, 2009

This wine rack is very beautiful. Its very very sturdy & perfect sized. The table top is wonderful for a little lamp & picture frame. assembly was very simple too. absolutely no complaints---its exactly what i wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 221-237 of 237 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
20-bottle Swirl Wine Rack
Today $85.98
Compare $169.41
Save 49%
(20)
Apachi 11-bottle Wine Rack
Today $44.00
Compare $65.99
Save 33%
(19)
Back to top