Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 262 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Lancaster, CA,  Mar 22, 2010

I can't say how pleased I was when I received my table it was so easy to put together and it was the perfect size for the area I chose to place it it is more beautiful than in the picture, If I had to state one thing about it it it would be the star decor at the top not something that I thought would go with the style of the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wine Table
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 10, 2010

The table is beautiful and very sturdy. The quality is good and it is a stunning piece in my living room. Assembly was a piece of cake. There is a star design underneath the glass top, which doesn't quite go with the decor of the rest of the piece, however, you can only see it if you look down from the top. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of Stars
 from Southern California,  Mar 7, 2010

Overall this is a very nice wine rack, however, I didn't notice that the detail on the top (underneath the stained glass) has a star design on it. It's not too noticeable unless you are looking down onto it, but there are still stars there, which seems to not go well with the scroll design on the rest of the rack. Also, the stained glass is a light brown/amber color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 24, 2010

This product is pecfert for the place that I have in my living room I recommend this product to all my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Rack
 from NJ,  Feb 21, 2010

I am extremely pleased with my debut Overstock.com purchase. The ordering process was easy and I received the wine rack within a week. I was actually pleasantly surprised with how quick and simple it was to assemble--literally took less than 15 minutes! It has a very elegant appearance and works perfectly in my dining room.I love the fact that it holds several different size wine bottles--even the really large ones fit perfectly. This is a feature I had trouble finding when I comparison shopped, so those of you who are looking for a wine rack that will accomodate assorted size bottles, this one does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 18, 2010

I really enjoy my purchase! It was very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Rural Kansas,  Feb 18, 2010

Assembles easily, looks great. This was just the right amount of storage, and the top of the table makes a nice place for a decanter or two. Would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Rack
 Feb 4, 2010

Was very happy with this product, it was easy to put together is very sturdy and attactive. It hold several size wine bottles. I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for an attractive wine rack. My order was shipped within 2 days.Very Happy with Overstock and the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wine rack
 from Wyckoff, NJ,  Jan 27, 2010

A very nice attractive wine rack. It's a fairly decent quality. Perhaps slightly overpriced for what it is, but not by too much. I purchased it for my son for his first apartment. Perfect for something like that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Newtown, PA,  Jan 25, 2010

Very happy with purchase. Looks great and held all of our wine bottles. Family complimented me on the new purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Oroville, CA,  Jan 10, 2010

I bought this for my husband for Christmas at the last minute. I wrapped the picture and hoped it would be right. I put it together yesterday in literally 5 minutes, put a vase of fresh flowers on it and wine in the holders. It is just perfect in the dining room corner. I highly recommend this wine rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Buy!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 3, 2010

My mom really wanted a wine rack to add to her dining room. I bought this wine rack for her for Christmas and she absolutely LOVES it!! My husband and I put it together in about 5 minutes. It is very sturdy and it is a very elegant addition to any room. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a quality wine rack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for the wine lover
 from New Jersey,  Jan 2, 2010

I was very satisfied with the overall appearance and quality of this wine rack. I purchased it as a gift and it worked out great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Table ~ Black iron scroll work with glass top
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 31, 2009

I purchased this wine table as a Christmas gift for my daughter and her fiance. I looked and looked in all the stores in my area for a nice wine rack/storage system for them. All of the racks were overpriced and not very flattering to look at. I was becoming disillusioned. I thought to look at Overstock.com. I found the perfect solution right here! The wine table is superb! Very sturdy. Beautiful workmanship! Easy to put together! Great price! I would recommend this item to anyone who has bottles of wine to store. I'm thinking of ordering another one for me! Shipping was quick. *My only complaint is that the box it was shipped in had a picture of the enclosed merchandise printed on the shipping box. My daughter and her fiance are the one's who carried the box in before I got home from work. Thus, they knew what their Christmas present was going to be. That was a disappointment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Dec 27, 2009

easy to assemble and looks great. love this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item!
 Dec 8, 2009

I have had this wine rack for about a year now and it displays them gorgeously. It is very sturdy and was an easy assembly. The rack gives a nice tilt for the bottles and there is ample space for them .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winerack/table
 from new york,  Sep 18, 2009

The box was left by ups and by the time I got home from work, my 16 year old had it put together and fully stocked!Its the perfect height, not too big, but holds plenty of bottles.Definitely a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine tables
 from Texas,  Sep 2, 2009

I ordered 2 of these wine tables to place on both sides of a wooden baker's rack that I purchased. The complete set looks fabulous. The tables arrived quickly and were easy to assemble. I would highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 Aug 21, 2009

The table is every thing it was represent to be. I'am quite please with it and will not hesitate to buy from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall OK
 from NY, NY,  Aug 11, 2009

very pretty, very strong, functional, easy to put together, lots of storage in a small amount of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 262 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought