Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 270 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW TITLE
 from PRINCE GEORGE CO., MARYLAND,  Apr 11, 2011

THIS WINE RACK HAS A VERY ELEGANT LOOK TO IT. I REALLY ENJOY THIS WINE RACK BEING IN THE DINING ROOM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this wine rack!!
 from Sacramento,  Apr 8, 2011

I've been searching for a smaller sized wine rack for some time when I happened across this one on overstock. The quality of the rack is more than I expected and is very sturdy and very attractive looking. It was quick and easy to put together taking about 15 minutes. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I'd bought 2
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 2, 2011

Received it today; put it together in about 10 minutes. The amber glass top is a great neutral that fits in with the room decor. I will buy a 2nd one if it comes back in stock!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice; seems sturdy; should hold up well
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money!!
 from Ny,NY,  Jan 21, 2011

We have been shopping for a wine rack for some time and feel that we are pretty knowledgeable about what is out there. This item was accurately described by the Overstock site as well as other reviewers. It is well made with solid welds and a good paint finish, not too bad for a Chinese-made product. Assembly was easy and quick and it actually took longer to clean up the styrofoam bits from the packaging. We liked it so much we are ordering another!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Wine Rack
 from Washngton, DC,  Dec 9, 2010

This is the most attractive wine rack I have seen. It is the perfect size for a small corner with a very sturdy glass top. It is very strong and very easy to put together--one person can accomplish the task alone. It is lovely with a couple of bottles of wine or brandy on top with a couple of glasses. An attractive addition to any room: living room, family room, breakfast area, dining room or a study. I wouldn't hesitate to buy it for a wedding gift or any other occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Cheektowaga , NY,  Dec 7, 2010

I purchased this because I was tired of looking at my wine bottles scattered in the corner of my dining room. I couldn't be happier. This product is made of very good quality materials. It is made of strong heavy iron and glass. It is attractive and has solved my problem in the corner of my dining room. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Missouri,  Dec 7, 2010

The wine table is very attractive and well made. It was pretty easy to assemble. I like the glass top to display a pretty decanter or anything else you may want to show off. I would certainly recommend it to anyone looking for a nice wine table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Table
 from PA,  Dec 7, 2010

Great product , beautiful design, good construction & stable,, easy to assemble, packed wonderfully, Best price on Overstock.com,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron Wine Rack
 from North Andover, MA,  Dec 1, 2010

This piece is as beautiful as it appears to be in the picture. It is a great addition to my room, helping me organize my wine bottles as well as add to the decor. It was easy to assemble (10 minutes) and is sturdy. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent!
 from Central NY,  Nov 29, 2010

Great buy and looks great. Found the same wine rack on several other sites for twice the price. Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Worth the money!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass-topped Black Iron Scrollwork Wine Table
 from Chicago,  Nov 14, 2010

Beautiful and elegant looking.. Fits into any decor ... living room, dining room, den, kitchen .. very versatile. Simple to put together. Highly recommend this wine table to anyone with limited space. Can hold 4 more bottles on the bottom rack for a total of 19 bottles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item was just what I was looking for
 from California,  May 5, 2008

Was not able to find what I was looking for on any other web site or in a store. This wine rack was just the right size, made of sturdy materials, and at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Perkiomenville PA,  Oct 27, 2007

I love this. Not only is it functional but its very attractive addtion to the room. Very easy to assemvle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Rack
 from Great Plains,  Oct 20, 2007

We are very pleased with the wine rack. Assembly was very easy and it is very sturdy and the smoky glass top adds a classy look. It's also nice that the bottles are not sitting right on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from New Mexico,  Oct 11, 2007

My daughter had been looking for a wine rack for her house. We went to overstock to see if they had anything small enough to fit in the corner of the dining room but with some elegance and fortunately we found this one. It is very stylish and an attractive additon to any home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine Rack
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 14, 2007

Very cute, looks great in the living room! Overall good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for the money
 Jun 30, 2016

Very easy to assemble and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vb
 Jun 28, 2016

beautiful and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 May 28, 2016

Needed to get wine out of cardboard boxes, this fits perfectly in corner of dinning room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wine storage
 May 23, 2016

Nice. Over price . Easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 270 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought