Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 386 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Finally. A real wood table.
 from Texas,  May 16, 2013

Very nice table. Arrived without a mar because of excellant packaging. Easiest assembly in my long history of that skill. All pieces marked with letters. All hardware sorted into small ziplock bags with letters. High quality hardware with metal threads inside holes. Excellant directions. Put it togeter myself using throw pillows to hold shelf while attaching. 30 minutes because I got confused by the L brackets. If I had looked at the image on the directions I would have had no issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat more red than image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and attractive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matching table
 from leitchfield, ky,  May 14, 2013

purchased a armed chair and needed a table . while looking saw this table and loved the design. was very pleased heavy buildt. if anyone out there does not shop o.com u should.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match to chair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy buildt
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? again i went by picture and this time bigger than i thought but i still love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the price
 from Upstate NY,  May 9, 2013

Perfect for a family room. Not the most expensive but something I am not worried about with kids. Does the trick and serves its purpose

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. above average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Top Round End Table
 from San Diego California,  May 6, 2013

I have been searching for a glass top table for months. This particular table was a perfect fit with my bedroom set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Matches my bedroom set
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table for the price
 from Three Rivers, Michigan,  Apr 29, 2013

The tables are a good value. Easy to assemble. Nice finish. Only complaint is the glass moves around some. But not a real issue. Over all they look more expensive than they are. We are pleased with the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color better than expected. Rich looking finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, no blimishes, or scratches. Looks expensive. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Table height is good, level with my chair and couch arms. Will not hold a fat lamp, or lots dodads. Shelves are nice for magazines and what ever.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Farmnigton NM.,  Apr 29, 2013

Very Pleased, The table matches preifectly in my home and with the other furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? prefect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife really likes the end tables.
 from Dallas/Ft.Worth, TX,  Apr 26, 2013

Fully satisfied with purchase. Shipping was fast and price was good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great End Table
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 25, 2013

I needed an end table, and this table was just right. It has great weight, won't topple over at all. It has a second shelf, which I didn't attach. The glass on top lets you use the base for display. It is easy to assembly, and as usual the price was great. Also it arrived ahead of schedule. It is a wonderful addition to my living room set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tables are top of the line
 from Texas,  Apr 20, 2013

I love the tables. They are exactly what we needed in the area we planned for it. They are very stately and have added alot to the living room - more than we expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about the same - a bit lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top of the line
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good tables and SERVICE
 from boston,  Apr 16, 2013

I got 2 of these, both missing 1 bolt and washer, ( no problem for local hardware store). I like them a good deal but. One had a very damaged top. No problem though. I spoke to a rep who was top shelf, ( no problem getting through ). Just excellent customer service. I could not be happier. He emailed me every 2 days with a status report regarding a replacement. And in ten days I got a perfect, matching new top at no cost, no shipping and no need to return the damage. This went without any questions ask. Again the support was the best I have ever had for ANY product. The tables are very good quality. Well worth the price. They fit well in my semi formal living room. I would not hesitate to order again and in fact just have ordered a sofa table. This experience has led me to be a fan of Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit darker but very good for the price
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sytle but wrong color....
 from ST. George, UT,  Apr 11, 2013

I loved the look and quality of this piece, but the color on the site looks like a chestnut color and the actual color was a dark walnut, so I had to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No. The photo looks to be a chesnut color, but the actual piece was a walnut color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked very nicley made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great except for the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!!
 from Crete, Illinois,  Apr 9, 2013

I was looking for a round side table and this one fit the bill very well. I was particularly impressed by the quality of this table. The directions were easy to follow, and it was put together in no time. I love the way it looks in my living room, and am very pleased with my purchase, It arrived quickly and it was very well packaged....no broken anything!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item was described perfectly!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass top round table
 from California,  Apr 4, 2013

This table was just exactly what we wanted between two recliners. Fairly easy for my partner and I to put together. Took us about an hour and ready for the living room! The best part was using the $$ credit from buying the recliners. Well not the best part but very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, simple table. Fits many scemes.
 from San Diego CA,  Apr 3, 2013

Very straightforward. A good end table for many applications. Must assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy if assembled correctly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Top Round End Table
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 2, 2013

The end table was nicer than I expected. It took less than a half hour to assemble by myself. The finish is very nice and the glass top has a beveled edge. Makes a positive addition to my living room and finishes the 'traditional' look of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good representation of table
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality, better than I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of table
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, Functional, affordable Table
 from Houston,  Apr 2, 2013

Ordered 1 table and was initially pleased with the price and free shipping. Overstock is excellent with communication, so you know when your item shipped, when it will arrive, and even notice after delivery. Table was well packed, had all of its pieces and easy instructions. You don't even need a screwdriver! Took me (with no skill) about 20 minutes to put it together. The finished product is very attractive, sturdy, and looks a lot more expensive. My husband's first response was can we buy 3 more (for the other chair/sofa sides that we have). The tables are a good size so we ordered just 1 more, as the other spaces we need side tables for aren't really large enough. The glass insert is thick and tempered, so when you put a glass or hot mug on it there will not be any damage to the wood part of the table. Darn good tables especially for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisingly good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass top round table
 from Newark, DE,  Apr 2, 2013

I was pleased with this product. I had been looking in a lot of stores and this product was a great buy for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 1, 2013

Very nice table. I can't believe how little I paid for this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well
 from Estill Springs TN,  Apr 1, 2013

Looks nice as an end table for my sofa. Very pleased. Seems sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass top round table
 from East Lyme, CT.,  Mar 2, 2013

We are so pleased with our 4 tables. They are just what we were looking for and have had many people comment on the quality and appearance of them in our living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 386 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought