Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 333 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DONT UNDERSTAND?
 from HAMPTON BAYS NEW YORK,  Jun 19, 2012

BOUGHT ONE FOR MY SON'S HOME LAST CHRISTMAS, LOVED IT, AS YOU KNOW I BOUGHT TWO MORE FOR MY SELF! CAN'T GO WRONG! I FIND YOUR FURNITURE VERY GOOD AND REASONABLE, IF YOU LOOK UP MY ACCOUNT I BOUGHT STOOLS, I THINK ABOUT TEN OF THEM YEARS AGO.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice for theh price
 from Davison,MI,  May 14, 2012

The quality was good for the price, the legs had gaps where they fit into the top that are visible, but otherwise it is a very nice table for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Arizona,  Apr 13, 2012

There were no directionson how to put the table together so I had to call the cutomer service number and they did dend them to me by email -- it was not as easy to put together as the reviews I read said and the glass top does not quite sit evenly but I but that part ot the back and it is not noticeable -- since I cannot afford an expensive table this one will do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colr was darker than pictured online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The talbe is nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty much like described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missed the mark
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 18, 2012

stain was darker than on O.co site picture. Smelled strongly of stain solvent. Glass was not beveled as in picture. Had few dents in wood where it had been over sanded. Arrived with one of the legs completely broken in half. Called O.co and was highly satisfied with resolution of problems. Refund given within a few days. Will continue to use Overstock. com as needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actuall color was darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item did not match description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end table!!!
 from Florida,  Mar 13, 2012

Nice table, took a little to assemble, but everything lined up and went together nicely. Thought the glass insert could have been better a little small for the cutout (I had another made a the glass shop) otherwise very nice piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicly made == solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for a man's side table!
 from Wesley Chapel, FL,  Feb 11, 2012

My husband has everything at hand on different levels - a perfect side table by the recliner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as it was described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. size, space available for tabletop as well as the shelves
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? table better that described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Top Round End Table
 from md,  Feb 6, 2012

This is a great product at an excetional price. I have bought 3 of these glass top tables, and I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round table
 from michigan,  Feb 5, 2012

Nice table, easy to put together and made well. Looks good next to a chair or small couch. Glasstop is heavy and has a nice beveled edge. Would buy again if I needed another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, nice finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Redding, CT,  Jan 22, 2012

This table is perfect for where we needed it, between to chairs. It's well made and better yet, a great price. I highly recommend it. Overstock has not let us down yet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from CA,  Jan 14, 2012

Liked it so much I went back and purchased another one! Very nice quality and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from Connecticut,  Jan 12, 2012

I purchased this table for my living room and it fits in nicely. The height is exactly what I was looking for. The table arrived very quickly and was well packaged. It went together easily in less than a half hour. The finish and the glass top look great together. I would highly recommend this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought the color looked lighter online than it actually is but it wasn't a problem.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is well made with a beautiful finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful item, arrived sooner than expected
 from New York City,  Jan 9, 2012

Item was same as advertised. ,sturdy good looking. appeasrs more expensive than actually i.s

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, good looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end tables were beautiful
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Jan 9, 2012

The tables were easy to assemble, were in perfect condtion and look beautiful

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was very good and the table is nice and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Wichita, KS.,  Jan 3, 2012

I liked the first one so well that I purchased a second. In this price range, I expected "stick furniture" (you know the type). If this piece were in an upscale furniture store, one would easily pay three to four times the dollar amount.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly good looking for the money
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 29, 2011

Have only assembled one - will do the other tomorrow. Was very easy to assemble. Quite a hefty piece. Every hole lined up, which was a pleasant surprise given how often flat pack furniture has mis-drilled holes. Other than the fact that the wood blocks that are visible through the glass top are not varnished (which really won't be obvious once there is a lamp etc on the table, and can be fixed with a coat of poly anyway) it really does look more expensive than it was. I'll be happy if it still looks good in a couple of years...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a little richer - suspect flash used for photograph
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not high quality, but better than expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 26, 2011

Have been using this table for a few months now. I love it. The price was reasonable, the quality very good. Love the shelves, and it looks very nice with a lamp on it next to our sofa. Grandchildren visit frequently, and this table with the glass top wipes up easily after little fingerprints get all over it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass top round end table
 from Massachusetts/,  Dec 22, 2011

i bought three of these tables - they all went together perfectly - they look great and very expensive. would recommend them highly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? e act match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT COMPLIMENT TO MY LIVING ROOM FURNITYRE
 from BUFFALO, NY,  Dec 17, 2011

THIS IS A VERY NICE PIECE OF FURNITURE. IT SITS NEXT TO MY EASY CHAIR AND I KEEP MY TELEPHONE ON IT - A PERFECT HEIGHT. ASSEMBLY A BIT DIFFICULT BUT IN THE END IT WORKED OUT WELL.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ABOVE LEVEL
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SPOT ON
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Top Round End Table
 from Henderson, NV,  Dec 17, 2011

Very nice table for the money, look good in my family room. Thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from West Windsor,NJ,  Dec 15, 2011

This is a good end table, i like the fact that the end table has 3 layers where you can stack upon. The wood is of reasonable quality. I would'nt say it is the best but certainly good for the price i paid (*** each). I had a center table with almost the same color and the twins that bought.. matched it perfectly.. Assembly was easy enough... from bottom up and will take about 20 mins for a end table... overall good buy if you get under ***.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 333 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 9 10 11 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought