Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 410 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great additions!
 Mar 5, 2016

I love these tables, purchased two and they really add character to my tv room. The wood is very solid, the glass is a little thin but there are no small children around anymore to worry about breaking. The color is what was expected. Am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy.
 Mar 1, 2016

Surprised at how nice it looks, and easy to put together as long as you have a 2nd person to help guide the pieces together I looked through this vendor's other offerings .for a smaller end table to complement this piece because I was so happy with this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 Mar 1, 2016

Happily surprised by finish quality of product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Top Round Table
 Feb 26, 2016

Nice table for my space. Received packed well, easy assembly, looks as pictured. Smooth finish that true to color in picture. I have 2 in casual living space; shelves are sturdy. Good finf

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect and great looking
 Feb 24, 2016

fits perfect in my man cave, and looks great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nicerthen expected
 Feb 18, 2016

good quality came one time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Wonky
 Feb 16, 2016

I like the look of this side table however you can visibly see and feel the cut outs to screw the wood together If you look closely. And even with the table tighten properly, you can move it a bit from side to side - image it doing the twist with assistance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ronnie
 Feb 11, 2016

Lovely table..very good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table
 Feb 8, 2016

The table was fairly easy to put together. I did it myself and I'm not very handy normally. It's a very sturdy and heavy table, and it looks great. I love to display on it. I've really enjoyed having this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kittyracecar
 Jan 21, 2016

Pretty, affodable. Does it looks expensive, no but was the perfect fit and price for what I needed. Nice height next to a sofa. If you want to decorate within a budget a perfect buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute table
 Jan 15, 2016

Ordered for our living room. My husband put it together rather quickly with no problems. It is nice and good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lindy Lou
 Jan 11, 2016

Perfect side table for a small space! Nice Quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 6, 2016

Easy to assemble and looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lj
 Dec 31, 2015

Table is nice but color is different than pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little side table for the price!
 Dec 22, 2015

It's not fine furniture, but is great for starting out. Easy Assembly. The glass top is practical (if people tend to forget to use a coaster).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely tables
 Dec 18, 2015

setup was quick, quality is great, look like very expensive tables

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amy
 Dec 10, 2015

We purchased this table and it was so easy to assemble that we immediately bought two more. It's not terribly fancy, but it is functional, and stable enough so it can't easily be toppled by our young grandsons. When they visit I put a thick covering over the glass top. We are very happy with these tables - especially for this low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 Dec 8, 2015

Easy to put together. Look like twice what they cost me. Very nice tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Dec 8, 2015

Love it perfect size looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eva
 Dec 6, 2015

Love this piece - perfect between my recliners for books, remote, etc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 410 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought