Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 278 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE!!!
 from Walworth, Wisconsin,  Nov 24, 2013

This table is very nice, quality is average even though it's real wood, the assembly was easy and it looks great. It will serve its purpose in the corner of our living room next to an arm chair. Looks really nice! Thanks Overstock!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect end table for a den
 from valley glen, ca,  Nov 18, 2013

the product is exactly as pictured!! it arrived slightly scratched and i called the manufacturer immediately....within 4 days i had a replacement shelf!! love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Top Round End Table
 from Jersey Shore,  Nov 12, 2013

Easy to assemble, glass doesn't fit snug. It moves and is noisy when the table is touched. I feel I paid more than I should have for the cheap quality. To inconvenient to return so I am keeping it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 from Pahrump, Nevada,  Nov 7, 2013

Very pleased with shipping and product. Easy to put together and better than expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from NY NY,  Nov 5, 2013

great piece of furniture , Heavy quality , well made at a great price ......who ever wins these opinion poles????????????????

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass top table
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Oct 18, 2013

Great quality and easily assembled. I bought 3 and all are superb.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass top round table
 from Mc Cormick SC, Retired Engineer,  Oct 15, 2013

ANOTHER QUALITY PIECE OF FURNITURE FROM OVERSTOCK. EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND WAS THE SAME AS WHAT WE SAW ON THE PICTURE DISPLAYED. WE HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED WITH ANYTHING WE HAVE BROUGHT FROM OVERSTOCK.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute End Table
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 14, 2013

Cute end table that's great quality. Assembly was very easy. I would highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely furniture
 from Metairie, Louisiana,  Oct 9, 2013

I love this accent table. Great quality. Very stylish. Easy to assemble. Received compliments from my friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a nicely designed and sturdy end table.
 from New York, NY,  Sep 25, 2013

This table is nice and sturdy. A little darker than I expected but the price and quality are excellent. I assembled it myself, instructions are very clear. It's a good size to display decorative pieces and I love the beveled glass top. Beautiful next to my sofa in the living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Top Round End Table
 from Clovis, CA,  Sep 20, 2013

I was very surprised at how nice this end table really is, and it just happens to match my coffee table perfectly. Fits nicely in spaces where smaller end table is needed. I'm very happy with this table and would definitely recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and very surprised
 from The Villages, Fl,  Sep 20, 2013

I was very surprised at the value and quality of this product. I went to several furniture stores before I bought these two tables. The price and quality of these tables surpassed the one's in the furniture stores and were almost 50% less! The color was almost exact as shown on the website. I have bought several things from Overstock and have found their quality of products outstanding. I have had one problem and they corrected it almost immediately.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Austin,  Aug 31, 2013

I'll wait forever for the right furniture, so I was glad to find this at a good price. It arrived in great condition & is easy to assemble. I had help at the end because it makes a difference if the legs (D) are up or down. The directions don't say that but the picture does & I appreciate pictures! Unless you're a moron (me) assembly is easy & the parts are great quality. It's beautiful & perfect for the spot between a couch & chair in my apt. The wood also matches another "end" table I bought from OS a few years ago. I know it's scary buying big items on-line (return postage & how am I ever going to get this back in the box) but I also still love my bed (headboard & footboard) & coffee table with storage. I haven't returned a thing (measure, read reviews, etc.) OS is great for furnishing your place! LOVE IT!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Top Round End Table
 from Orange Beach, Fl. & Olive Branch MS,  Aug 11, 2013

This is the second end table we ordered. Two years ago we ordered one for our home away from home, our beach condo. It was easy to assemble, and fit in beautifully with the condo decor. Best of all, it no only looks perfect, the price is unbelievable. Difficult to believe the cost !!! We liked the end table so much, we ordered one for our retirement home. The size is small enough to fit in our smaller home, yet big enough for a lamp, plate and a plant. After having to down size and parting with several of our treasures, thank you Oversize for helping me decorate my retirement home with a lot of style, but not a lot of cost.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coffee table
 from brooklyn new york,  Jul 20, 2013

everyone loves this coffee table . and I love it more, still going strong after a year plus.and I am still inlove with you overstock. thank you again for making life worth living

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? gereat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent considering i have two worrior little boys who wreck everything!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? couldnt be better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase
 from Chicago,  Jul 10, 2013

Very happy with this purchase! This table looks expensive and is of a good weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Texas,  Jul 10, 2013

It was easily put together after I realized what was what screws and such since I am pretty much new to assembling things on my own. I bought this for my son for a side table and it serves its purpose I love Overstock I have bought a lot of different items all have been great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? little lighter in picture than actual table
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? except shade of wood great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would give this an excellent rating. Very pleased. Looks great in the space I pictured it in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tables were just what I was looking for.
 from new paltz,ny,  Jul 4, 2013

Exactly everything I wanted in these tables, the wood is the right color, couldn't ask for anything better and the price was excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from florida,  Jul 3, 2013

Love this table - I bought 2 of them. Easy to assemble and looks good

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 278 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Birch Drum Table
Today $145.99
(618)
Chocolate Bronze Round Side Table
Today $124.99
Compare $215.99
Save 42%
(17)
Scrolled Metal and Wood End Table
Today $149.99
Compare $164.28
Save 9%
(238)
Wyatt End Table
Today $179.99
(46)
Back to top