Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 289 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece of Furniture
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 12, 2014

This is a Nice Piece of Furniture. It is very well built and the assembly process was a piece of cake. It looks very classy and fit perfectly in the corner between my two loveseats. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome Table
 from Sarasota Florida,  Feb 12, 2014

Just ordered another one ! They go great in my Florida Home that is mostly a Nautical Theme.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size
 from Naples, FL,  Feb 5, 2014

The color is a bit darker than I expected cherry wood. However, it coordinates well with my cherry wood pieces when I put it on the other side of the sofa. It is a sturdy piece that fits into the living area quite well. I am happy with the room for books on the shelves.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serviceable table and nice for $$
 from Southeast Florida,  Jan 25, 2014

Table arrived properly packaged & protected for transit. Some of finish on the underside of the table is not up to Overstock.com standards, ie, varnish and screw holes, particularly in areas not normally visible, but are not an issue. Table is otherwise just as expected and looks like it would cost twice the Overstock price. We're pleased ans would recommend it for someone who needs this type table and doesn't want to spend more.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice table
 from SC,  Jan 24, 2014

It is a very nice table. Better quality then I thought it would be, so I am very pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Please!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 12, 2014

My expectations for this table were more than exceeded. The quality of the wood and coloring is beautiful and everything was packaged neatly and was very simple to put together. The color of the table is true to the photo provided. Overall took me a little over a half hour to assemble on my own. For the price that was paid I was so impressed I may have to purchase another one for my living room. Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Washington DC,  Jan 11, 2014

Better than the picture, fits perfectly in a small area, love it, looks to be of really good quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered two for my living room. The first was in pretty good shape, except that there was a small scratch through the finish on the middle shelf, and the wood that surrounds the screw holes for the top of the table were badly damaged (not the block around the hole, the wood that lines the hole from the inside, actually was stripped and got in the way of putting screw in. It gets covered with the plugs though, so it's not visible). There were also spots where they must have damaged it during manufacturing and used putty or tar or something to patch it up. These are mostly on the underside and non-visible. There is one small part of the middle shelf that did not appear to get the finish on it. Last, when putting the screws in to the base, one of the screws started to puncture the wood on the outside before it got tight, so I had to leave it loose. Caught it before it did much damage and was able to smooth the wood on the outside so it's barely noticeable. The second table was in very good condition, except for the top piece which was a bit of a wreck on the underside. Several spots where the wood was damaged, I'll call the number on the packed and if they can't remedy it, I'll be gong to the hardware store for some wood glue to prevent it from getting worse. It's structurally sound, just has a lot of damages to the inside of it. So basically, I love the design of the product, but took some points off for the quality of the wood due to the damages. Most of these were on non-visible areas though, so overall, the table still looks very nice. This year is my first time purchasing furniture online. Not sure if it's expected, but every piece has had some damage, one, from another seller I had to return because per the hardware store it was not repairable. One setup tip. These are pretty quick (first furniture I've assembled, did the first in 45 minutes, and the second in 25). You assemble upside down, starting with the top. This worked well because, I was able to place three couch pillows on the underside of the top and between the sides pieces of the table and use those to hold the shelf level while I screwed it in. Then I pulled the pillows out through the top hole without a trouble. Otherwise, I would have probably needed a second person..

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side table
 from Albany, New York,  Jan 7, 2014

Bought as a gift. Nice looking side table. Would go with many decors. Was not disappointed. Price is right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS,  Dec 14, 2013

BEST TABLES. LOVE THEM EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. LOOK EXPENSIVE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality End Tables
 from Florida,  Dec 1, 2013

I was very happy when we opened the boxes. The look and quality of the tables were just as nice as the pictures shown on line. They were packaged very well, so there was no damage. They were easy to assemble too. I think we had them both ready within 30 minutes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE!!!
 from Walworth, Wisconsin,  Nov 24, 2013

This table is very nice, quality is average even though it's real wood, the assembly was easy and it looks great. It will serve its purpose in the corner of our living room next to an arm chair. Looks really nice! Thanks Overstock!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect end table for a den
 from valley glen, ca,  Nov 18, 2013

the product is exactly as pictured!! it arrived slightly scratched and i called the manufacturer immediately....within 4 days i had a replacement shelf!! love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Top Round End Table
 from Jersey Shore,  Nov 12, 2013

Easy to assemble, glass doesn't fit snug. It moves and is noisy when the table is touched. I feel I paid more than I should have for the cheap quality. To inconvenient to return so I am keeping it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 from Pahrump, Nevada,  Nov 7, 2013

Very pleased with shipping and product. Easy to put together and better than expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from NY NY,  Nov 5, 2013

great piece of furniture , Heavy quality , well made at a great price ......who ever wins these opinion poles????????????????

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass top table
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Oct 18, 2013

Great quality and easily assembled. I bought 3 and all are superb.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass top round table
 from Mc Cormick SC, Retired Engineer,  Oct 15, 2013

ANOTHER QUALITY PIECE OF FURNITURE FROM OVERSTOCK. EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND WAS THE SAME AS WHAT WE SAW ON THE PICTURE DISPLAYED. WE HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED WITH ANYTHING WE HAVE BROUGHT FROM OVERSTOCK.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute End Table
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 14, 2013

Cute end table that's great quality. Assembly was very easy. I would highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely furniture
 from Metairie, Louisiana,  Oct 9, 2013

I love this accent table. Great quality. Very stylish. Easy to assemble. Received compliments from my friends.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 289 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Birch Drum Table
Today $139.99
(621)
Hand-painted Floral Drum Table
Sale $98.99
Was $109.99
(209)
Geurts Espresso End Table
Sale $143.99
Was $159.99
(66)
Oak Finish Side Table
Today $154.99
(2)
Back to top