Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 369 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely tables
 Dec 18, 2015

setup was quick, quality is great, look like very expensive tables

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amy
 Dec 10, 2015

We purchased this table and it was so easy to assemble that we immediately bought two more. It's not terribly fancy, but it is functional, and stable enough so it can't easily be toppled by our young grandsons. When they visit I put a thick covering over the glass top. We are very happy with these tables - especially for this low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End table
 Dec 8, 2015

Easy to put together. Look like twice what they cost me. Very nice tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Dec 8, 2015

Love it perfect size looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eva
 Dec 6, 2015

Love this piece - perfect between my recliners for books, remote, etc

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 Nov 24, 2015

Great item. Color is beautiful. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty table, basic but versatile
 Nov 24, 2015

It is very nice for a casual room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent table love it!!
 Nov 13, 2015

Love it so so I bought another exactly the same to match

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dhart1228
 Nov 4, 2015

Great addition to any living room. Sturdy and stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beck
 Nov 4, 2015

Nice but smaller than the average end table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home designer
 Oct 25, 2015

Was pleasantly surprised when table arrived right on schedule. It fit perfectly between two club chairs by our fireplace. The finish was nice overall, but there were a few tiny spots where the stain didn't reach. I just retouched it with a scratch crayon and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little table
 Oct 25, 2015

The table is as described, fits my space well, and I am happy with it. It is not fine furniture BUT for the price it is excellent. I am well pleased with my purchase. It arrived in a timely manner, in good condition, with all the parts and easy to follow directions. I would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size, good quality
 Oct 15, 2015

Perfect size for our master bedroom. We have a reading chair and needed a side table in our master bedroom. Didn't have a lot of room but wanted something nice to go with our mission style furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gypsymom
 Oct 14, 2015

I love this piece !Beautiful and solidly made. Very Happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Oct 10, 2015

This is a very nice table. Very sturdy. Goes well with my other furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craftsmanship, value, just perfect.
 Oct 8, 2015

This table arrived well packed and in perfect condition, went together like a breeze (all parts were there, and everything fit!) and it looks and feels like a much more expensive piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED the table!
 Sep 8, 2015

I really loved the table! It was very easy to put together! Well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Aug 23, 2015

I ordered two of these end tables for each end of my couch. They are simple to assemble. They are very handsome, solid wood with plenty of space to put magazines, or better yet, to display attractive objects. I recommend them as quality pieces at a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Aug 22, 2015

Pretty but not very functional, my husband and I use our end tables a lot and these are very pretty but there is nowhere to store anything. My fault I wasn't thinking when I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Aug 20, 2015

we put magazines and remotes under

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 369 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought