Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 386 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Deal
 from Clayton, DE,  Sep 13, 2009

I purchased 2 of these end tables for my formal living room. I love them. Assemly was very easy and took about 20 minutes to put them both together. I have no complaints. (and that's rare!) I have searched for round end tables and didn't want to spend a fortune. Of course I waited until Overstock had a promotional deal which is always the best time to buy large ticket items. The only other thing I would note is in the picture, the wood looks a bit grainy but the wood and finish are alot smoother and richer looking. If you are thinking about buying these for a larger room know that the tables are not that big and would look better in a smaller space. When I tried them in my large family room, they didn't look a good because they got lost beside the large furniture. Great, great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from WATERBURY, CT,  Oct 30, 2010

This table is an excellent purchase. I ordered 2 of them, they came with not a scratch on them, perfect condition. The were both a breeze to assemble and I did it by myself in total, 30 minutes. They are the perfect size and look exactly as pictured, right down to the color. The are very stylish and sleek. Recommend 100%.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, fair price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 29, 2009

Picture quite accurate to the product you receive. Looks good and not cheap, quite heavy too so no worries about toppling over! Only negative aspect would be a sort of smell that lingers with it, maybe the polish but its a strong overwhelming smell. I'm hoping it will go with time. Its been a week since I've had it, and the smell is still strong. Otherwise, its a good product, with the assembly instructions easy to follow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice end table
 from LasVegas,  Oct 25, 2011

This table is both beautiful and functional. The table was very securely packaged, it took about 45 minutes to assemble, everything fit perfectly and there was no damage to any of the parts. Directions were straight forward but I would suggest two pairs of hands for some of the assembly, although this is not mandatory it would be helpful, I did mine alone. Just as a tip I assembled mine upside down it seemed to work better that way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price the finish and quallity are very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round glass top end table
 from Tennessee,  Jun 10, 2011

The table was easy to assemble---together in less than 30 minutes with no help from hubby. The table is heavier than I expected and about half the price of similar items in a furniture store. I am considering purchasing another one! The package arrived quickly and in great shape. Overstock has outdone themselves again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very similiar
  • How is the quality of the product? exceeded my expectations!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Arvada CO,  Apr 17, 2012

These two tables that we purchased will be used in our newly finished basement. We wanted something casual but also that would blend in with existing furniture that we have. Heavy tables that will not tip over. When assembling them we found that one of the legs was damaged. Called the cust. serv. # and they had a new one on the way the next day.We quite happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 Jan 27, 2016

For the price I did not have high expectations, but i was pleasantly surprised by the quality. They look great and are very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Top Round End Table
 Jan 25, 2016

I was extremely pleased with the quality of this table and would recommend it highly. It was very easy to assemble and looks perfect in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Jan 25, 2016

I would recommend this one. Nice quality and good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CPA
 Jan 24, 2016

Needed a table at the end of my theater chairs. This table has worked out great. Looks nice, is sturdy, and was easy to assemble. Would recommend this item for anyone needing an end table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass top table
 Jan 22, 2016

Beautiful, absolutely love them! Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table
 from Rochester, NY,  May 18, 2012

I really love this table! It is solid and beautifully designed. It will be used as an end table and I would highly recommend it. Also, was easy to put together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a spot on match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description fit the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling Table
 from Salt lake City,  Dec 18, 2011

I was looking for a sofa hieght table that would fit between 2 peices of furniture without being overwhelming. This is that perfect table. Large enough to use but you don't have to decorate around it. Perfect fit! Easy assembly. Doesnt scratch my hardwood floors when I move it around. Quality and color are just like the description and picture. Very very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 3, 2011

Purchased two of these, the first one we assembled was a challenge, we followed the directions and the legs did not align. We realized that one of the screw holes in the middle shelf was off and it was causing all the legs to be off as well. Once assembled, we left the screw out of the hole, because there was no way we could get a screw into it. The table is secure enough without that screw. This proved to be frustrating and we decided to assembly opposite of the instructions and have the screws very loosely tightened. The second one assembled very quickly. The packaging kept the product safe and protected . . . .but was extremely messy and the styrofoam pieces broke apart and made a mess on the tables and floor. The price was good $$ and the finished product looks great . . . . this is my second furniture purchase from overstock, the first purchase came assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. finished product okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice end table
 Apr 25, 2016

I bought two of these tables to replace older living room end tables. They look just as pictures, and came with everything I needed to put them together. No need for expertise--the directions are good. What are you waiting for?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 16, 2016

Received two of these tables and love them. Easy to put together and they look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round end table
 Apr 4, 2016

Nice and solid. Good size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The real Deal
 Apr 2, 2016

Exceptional end tables.Made of highly constructive materials. Can't go wrong on these!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Mar 14, 2016

Not an expensive table but really looks like it is. Very sturdy. I am looking to order another one because new puppy chewed up one side

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nanaclaud
 Mar 14, 2016

Perfect table for in between two chairs in my family room. Doesn't take up a lot of space, but has enough room for a lamp and to hold drinks, etc. love the shelf underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 386 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought