Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 304 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Deal
 from Clayton, DE,  Sep 13, 2009

I purchased 2 of these end tables for my formal living room. I love them. Assemly was very easy and took about 20 minutes to put them both together. I have no complaints. (and that's rare!) I have searched for round end tables and didn't want to spend a fortune. Of course I waited until Overstock had a promotional deal which is always the best time to buy large ticket items. The only other thing I would note is in the picture, the wood looks a bit grainy but the wood and finish are alot smoother and richer looking. If you are thinking about buying these for a larger room know that the tables are not that big and would look better in a smaller space. When I tried them in my large family room, they didn't look a good because they got lost beside the large furniture. Great, great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from WATERBURY, CT,  Oct 30, 2010

This table is an excellent purchase. I ordered 2 of them, they came with not a scratch on them, perfect condition. The were both a breeze to assemble and I did it by myself in total, 30 minutes. They are the perfect size and look exactly as pictured, right down to the color. The are very stylish and sleek. Recommend 100%.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, fair price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 29, 2009

Picture quite accurate to the product you receive. Looks good and not cheap, quite heavy too so no worries about toppling over! Only negative aspect would be a sort of smell that lingers with it, maybe the polish but its a strong overwhelming smell. I'm hoping it will go with time. Its been a week since I've had it, and the smell is still strong. Otherwise, its a good product, with the assembly instructions easy to follow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice end table
 from LasVegas,  Oct 25, 2011

This table is both beautiful and functional. The table was very securely packaged, it took about 45 minutes to assemble, everything fit perfectly and there was no damage to any of the parts. Directions were straight forward but I would suggest two pairs of hands for some of the assembly, although this is not mandatory it would be helpful, I did mine alone. Just as a tip I assembled mine upside down it seemed to work better that way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price the finish and quallity are very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round glass top end table
 from Tennessee,  Jun 10, 2011

The table was easy to assemble---together in less than 30 minutes with no help from hubby. The table is heavier than I expected and about half the price of similar items in a furniture store. I am considering purchasing another one! The package arrived quickly and in great shape. Overstock has outdone themselves again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very similiar
  • How is the quality of the product? exceeded my expectations!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Arvada CO,  Apr 17, 2012

These two tables that we purchased will be used in our newly finished basement. We wanted something casual but also that would blend in with existing furniture that we have. Heavy tables that will not tip over. When assembling them we found that one of the legs was damaged. Called the cust. serv. # and they had a new one on the way the next day.We quite happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table
 from Rochester, NY,  May 18, 2012

I really love this table! It is solid and beautifully designed. It will be used as an end table and I would highly recommend it. Also, was easy to put together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a spot on match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description fit the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling Table
 from Salt lake City,  Dec 18, 2011

I was looking for a sofa hieght table that would fit between 2 peices of furniture without being overwhelming. This is that perfect table. Large enough to use but you don't have to decorate around it. Perfect fit! Easy assembly. Doesnt scratch my hardwood floors when I move it around. Quality and color are just like the description and picture. Very very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 3, 2011

Purchased two of these, the first one we assembled was a challenge, we followed the directions and the legs did not align. We realized that one of the screw holes in the middle shelf was off and it was causing all the legs to be off as well. Once assembled, we left the screw out of the hole, because there was no way we could get a screw into it. The table is secure enough without that screw. This proved to be frustrating and we decided to assembly opposite of the instructions and have the screws very loosely tightened. The second one assembled very quickly. The packaging kept the product safe and protected . . . .but was extremely messy and the styrofoam pieces broke apart and made a mess on the tables and floor. The price was good $$ and the finished product looks great . . . . this is my second furniture purchase from overstock, the first purchase came assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. finished product okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Professional
 Feb 23, 2015

Excellent quality for the price. Does take two people to install the shelves but not difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 19, 2015

We bought this table to go beside a recliner in our living room...it is very attractive...we are pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Table
 Feb 18, 2015

Beautiful, nice finish, versatile accent table. Well made and sturdy. Even nicer than photo suggests. Came fully assembled which is an added bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end table
 Feb 13, 2015

I bought this to use as bed side table and it works perfectly. I wanted the glass top to compliment another glass top table in the guest room. It was easy to put together, but I would definitely recommend reading the directions first. Had I done that it would have taken a bit less time to put together. It has a slightly darker finish than I had expected, but it still looks good with the rest of the furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VK
 Feb 12, 2015

Love this end table. Very easy to assemble just took 10 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Jan 23, 2015

Table is poor quality. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table
 Jan 17, 2015

Looks like a very expensive table but it isn't. It was easy to put together and very solid. I love it and would buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 8, 2015

Very pleased. Well worth the price. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased one and we loved it so much we ordered a second one. I feel that Overstock is a great place to get accessory furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review. Great Product.
 from Suffolk, VA,  Dec 25, 2014

Great looking tables for our family room. Tables arrived on time and were easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought two of these for our master. Really pretty, functional and solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 304 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought