Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 277 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Deal
 from Clayton, DE,  Sep 13, 2009

I purchased 2 of these end tables for my formal living room. I love them. Assemly was very easy and took about 20 minutes to put them both together. I have no complaints. (and that's rare!) I have searched for round end tables and didn't want to spend a fortune. Of course I waited until Overstock had a promotional deal which is always the best time to buy large ticket items. The only other thing I would note is in the picture, the wood looks a bit grainy but the wood and finish are alot smoother and richer looking. If you are thinking about buying these for a larger room know that the tables are not that big and would look better in a smaller space. When I tried them in my large family room, they didn't look a good because they got lost beside the large furniture. Great, great product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from WATERBURY, CT,  Oct 30, 2010

This table is an excellent purchase. I ordered 2 of them, they came with not a scratch on them, perfect condition. The were both a breeze to assemble and I did it by myself in total, 30 minutes. They are the perfect size and look exactly as pictured, right down to the color. The are very stylish and sleek. Recommend 100%.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, fair price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 29, 2009

Picture quite accurate to the product you receive. Looks good and not cheap, quite heavy too so no worries about toppling over! Only negative aspect would be a sort of smell that lingers with it, maybe the polish but its a strong overwhelming smell. I'm hoping it will go with time. Its been a week since I've had it, and the smell is still strong. Otherwise, its a good product, with the assembly instructions easy to follow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice end table
 from LasVegas,  Oct 25, 2011

This table is both beautiful and functional. The table was very securely packaged, it took about 45 minutes to assemble, everything fit perfectly and there was no damage to any of the parts. Directions were straight forward but I would suggest two pairs of hands for some of the assembly, although this is not mandatory it would be helpful, I did mine alone. Just as a tip I assembled mine upside down it seemed to work better that way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price the finish and quallity are very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round glass top end table
 from Tennessee,  Jun 10, 2011

The table was easy to assemble---together in less than 30 minutes with no help from hubby. The table is heavier than I expected and about half the price of similar items in a furniture store. I am considering purchasing another one! The package arrived quickly and in great shape. Overstock has outdone themselves again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very similiar
  • How is the quality of the product? exceeded my expectations!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table
 from Rochester, NY,  May 18, 2012

I really love this table! It is solid and beautifully designed. It will be used as an end table and I would highly recommend it. Also, was easy to put together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a spot on match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description fit the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Arvada CO,  Apr 17, 2012

These two tables that we purchased will be used in our newly finished basement. We wanted something casual but also that would blend in with existing furniture that we have. Heavy tables that will not tip over. When assembling them we found that one of the legs was damaged. Called the cust. serv. # and they had a new one on the way the next day.We quite happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling Table
 from Salt lake City,  Dec 18, 2011

I was looking for a sofa hieght table that would fit between 2 peices of furniture without being overwhelming. This is that perfect table. Large enough to use but you don't have to decorate around it. Perfect fit! Easy assembly. Doesnt scratch my hardwood floors when I move it around. Quality and color are just like the description and picture. Very very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 3, 2011

Purchased two of these, the first one we assembled was a challenge, we followed the directions and the legs did not align. We realized that one of the screw holes in the middle shelf was off and it was causing all the legs to be off as well. Once assembled, we left the screw out of the hole, because there was no way we could get a screw into it. The table is secure enough without that screw. This proved to be frustrating and we decided to assembly opposite of the instructions and have the screws very loosely tightened. The second one assembled very quickly. The packaging kept the product safe and protected . . . .but was extremely messy and the styrofoam pieces broke apart and made a mess on the tables and floor. The price was good $$ and the finished product looks great . . . . this is my second furniture purchase from overstock, the first purchase came assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. finished product okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tables with Class
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Aug 7, 2014

I had looked all over for some new end tables and couldn't find what I wanted to blend with my existing furniture style. I looked online and in retail stores then I had found my treasure on Overstock. These tables were easy to put together and no defects, they are just beautiful and a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round coffee tables
 from Minnesota,  Jul 22, 2014

The tables matched the walnut oval coffee table I purchased and they were very easy to assemble. The only problem I had was the second table we assembled had wood blocks under the table with screws and two were tighten too much and broke the wood. We glued it and they work just fine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Top Round End Table
 from Orange County, California,  Jun 23, 2014

I love this table! The quality is excellent and exactly as I expected it to be. The instructions were easy to read and assembly was accomplished in less than a half hour. I would highly recommend this table. It would make a nice addition to any room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful table love it
 from Chesterfield Twp, MI,  Jun 18, 2014

The color is great. Looks very expensive. Great price. Very easy to put together. Don't even need any tools. Considering to purchase another table from overstock. Good quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality - impressive looking
 from PA,  Jun 10, 2014

I purchased two of these round glass topped end tables for a "formal" living room. They have very rich looking wood and matched my furniture perfectly. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Michigan Center, MI,  May 26, 2014

Tables were exactly as shown and very easy to assemble. Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from South Florida,  May 23, 2014

I needed a round end table with a certain dimension. I checked local stores, nothing! Overstock had exactly what I had envisioned. Of course it had to be assembled. It took about 30 minutes (easy instructions) to build. I have a beautiful end table, looks perfect in my living room and looks much more expensive than what I paid for it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Minnesota,  May 7, 2014

Love the look of the end tables ( I bought two). Even though I do not like assembling products, these were fairly simple to put together.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful End Table
 from Southern Virginia,  May 6, 2014

Love this end table!! It is a quality piece at a great price. It was very simple to put together - only took about 20 minutes. I actually put it in my living room between two chairs that I purchased from Overstock that I was also very pleased with!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and Terrific Looking
 from Manteca CA,  Apr 22, 2014

I love this table! It was so easy to assemble and looks terrific between my two easy chairs. The finish is beautiful and everyone has admired it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from Louisville, KY,  Apr 18, 2014

I needed another table for a sitting room, but didn't want to spend a lot of money. This table worked perfectly and the style was complimentary to the other coffee and end table I already had. I had no problems assembling it by myself. All pieces fit together very well; that is certainly not the case with a lot of furniture, bookcases, etc that I have purchased in the past. The all wood construction makes this piece look far more expensive than its price would suggest. The table pieces were very securely packed for shipment and I found only a very small scratch on the bottom surface, hardly noticeable after assembling. I highly recommend this table! While assembling, I did prop the middle shelf up on some of the large styrofoam packing material while securing that shelf. That would have been the only time I could have used some help. All in all, great product!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 277 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Birch Drum Table
Today $145.99
(618)
Chocolate Bronze Round Side Table
Today $124.99
Compare $215.99
Save 42%
(17)
Scrolled Metal and Wood End Table
Today $149.99
Compare $164.28
Save 9%
(238)
Wyatt End Table
Today $179.99
(46)
Back to top