Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 293 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Deal
 from Clayton, DE,  Sep 13, 2009

I purchased 2 of these end tables for my formal living room. I love them. Assemly was very easy and took about 20 minutes to put them both together. I have no complaints. (and that's rare!) I have searched for round end tables and didn't want to spend a fortune. Of course I waited until Overstock had a promotional deal which is always the best time to buy large ticket items. The only other thing I would note is in the picture, the wood looks a bit grainy but the wood and finish are alot smoother and richer looking. If you are thinking about buying these for a larger room know that the tables are not that big and would look better in a smaller space. When I tried them in my large family room, they didn't look a good because they got lost beside the large furniture. Great, great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from WATERBURY, CT,  Oct 30, 2010

This table is an excellent purchase. I ordered 2 of them, they came with not a scratch on them, perfect condition. The were both a breeze to assemble and I did it by myself in total, 30 minutes. They are the perfect size and look exactly as pictured, right down to the color. The are very stylish and sleek. Recommend 100%.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, fair price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 29, 2009

Picture quite accurate to the product you receive. Looks good and not cheap, quite heavy too so no worries about toppling over! Only negative aspect would be a sort of smell that lingers with it, maybe the polish but its a strong overwhelming smell. I'm hoping it will go with time. Its been a week since I've had it, and the smell is still strong. Otherwise, its a good product, with the assembly instructions easy to follow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice end table
 from LasVegas,  Oct 25, 2011

This table is both beautiful and functional. The table was very securely packaged, it took about 45 minutes to assemble, everything fit perfectly and there was no damage to any of the parts. Directions were straight forward but I would suggest two pairs of hands for some of the assembly, although this is not mandatory it would be helpful, I did mine alone. Just as a tip I assembled mine upside down it seemed to work better that way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price the finish and quallity are very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round glass top end table
 from Tennessee,  Jun 10, 2011

The table was easy to assemble---together in less than 30 minutes with no help from hubby. The table is heavier than I expected and about half the price of similar items in a furniture store. I am considering purchasing another one! The package arrived quickly and in great shape. Overstock has outdone themselves again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very similiar
  • How is the quality of the product? exceeded my expectations!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table
 from Rochester, NY,  May 18, 2012

I really love this table! It is solid and beautifully designed. It will be used as an end table and I would highly recommend it. Also, was easy to put together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a spot on match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description fit the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Arvada CO,  Apr 17, 2012

These two tables that we purchased will be used in our newly finished basement. We wanted something casual but also that would blend in with existing furniture that we have. Heavy tables that will not tip over. When assembling them we found that one of the legs was damaged. Called the cust. serv. # and they had a new one on the way the next day.We quite happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling Table
 from Salt lake City,  Dec 18, 2011

I was looking for a sofa hieght table that would fit between 2 peices of furniture without being overwhelming. This is that perfect table. Large enough to use but you don't have to decorate around it. Perfect fit! Easy assembly. Doesnt scratch my hardwood floors when I move it around. Quality and color are just like the description and picture. Very very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 3, 2011

Purchased two of these, the first one we assembled was a challenge, we followed the directions and the legs did not align. We realized that one of the screw holes in the middle shelf was off and it was causing all the legs to be off as well. Once assembled, we left the screw out of the hole, because there was no way we could get a screw into it. The table is secure enough without that screw. This proved to be frustrating and we decided to assembly opposite of the instructions and have the screws very loosely tightened. The second one assembled very quickly. The packaging kept the product safe and protected . . . .but was extremely messy and the styrofoam pieces broke apart and made a mess on the tables and floor. The price was good $$ and the finished product looks great . . . . this is my second furniture purchase from overstock, the first purchase came assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. finished product okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Quite easy to assemble, the table sits between two recliners and functions nicely for beverages, remotes and things. Plenty of room with the two shelves below. We've had lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect piece!
 from Coastal Virginia,  Nov 10, 2014

I was looking for a new end table for my living room with a warm medium-brown finish. I wanted something sturdy, but stylish. The table fit the bill on every level. It was easy to assemble and the quality is fantastic. I've received quite a few compliments and no one believes that I spent so little for such a nice looking piece. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved My Glass Top End Tables
 from The Colony, TX,  Oct 29, 2014

The tables came quickly and look better that I hoped. They were easy to assembly and look awesome in my den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Top Round End Table
 from Michigan,  Oct 19, 2014

I was moving into a new place. I could not find end tables I liked. I found these on Overstock.com and immediately loved them. I decided to order two of them. Not only did a pay a good and fair price for them, the quality was more than I expected. They are made of a good wood. Putting them together was easy. The directions were good and all of the parts fit well together and all screw holes matched up and were easy to put the screws into. Everyone that has come into my new place has commented on how much they like my tables. And I never drew their attention to them. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the table!!
 from Detroit,Mi,  Oct 16, 2014

Love it! The table fit perfect in my living room. Very stylish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Traditional end table
 from North Carolina,  Oct 15, 2014

I am very happy with the purchase of the end table and it arrived sooner then expected! It was in excellent condition without any marks or scratches on the wood or glass. I have never purchased furniture online before but would definitely feel comfortable ordering again from overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end table!
 from pennsylvania,  Oct 13, 2014

This is a great little end table. It arrived in the expected time. My husband put it together in about 30 minutes. It arrived well packaged & in perfect condition. It fit perfectly where i wanted it & looks way more expensive than it was. Love this table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy and beautiful
 from Illinois,  Oct 7, 2014

I purchased 2 of these tables. They were very easy to assemble and are very heavy and not flimsy when assembled correctly. The wood grain is beautiful and the glass insert makes a great contrast. If this is your style, you must have these tables. I have compared prices and tables like these sell for 3 times the price of Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color a little off
 from Nortyh Carolina,  Sep 30, 2014

When I ordered this table I was afraid the color would be too light. I was delighted to see that the color was darker than pictured. It helps to have someone help you assemble it but I managed to do it alone without too much trouble. It's the perfect size and shape for what I wanted and an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect end tables for me.
 from Dadeville, AL,  Sep 25, 2014

I went to store after store after store looking for the perfect end tables. Found one but the price was outrageous. Finally decided to just "settle" for something nice but relatively inexpensive. Boy was I surprised when I opened the box and put them together. They're fantastic and blend beautifully with what I already had. Easy to put together. The screw holes were all exactly where they should be and are reinforced with brass inserts eliminating my concerns about loosening up in the future. The photo and description doesn't do them justice. They are as good, if not better, quality than the ones I looked at that were triple in price. I couldn't be happier with these tables!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Top Round End Table
 from Shelton, Connecticut,  Sep 12, 2014

Tables are more beautiful than expected. So happywith them. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 293 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought