Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Aug 13, 2015

great design and great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nita
 Aug 8, 2015

Lovely! Very modern & well designed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love the look and feel this desk gives to our office. It is simple with a rustic elegance. It is not a large desk by any means but definitely can carry itself well in a room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jul 20, 2015

Using this as a desk in a small office. Looks great and very fuctional as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Jul 17, 2015

What a great desk. Exactly what I was needing for my new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 Jul 14, 2015

Very sturdy. Easy to build. Good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fabulous desk
 Jul 5, 2015

A fabulous desk This looks like it came right out of Restoration Hardware It's fabulous looking functional and beautiful Probably the most wonderful piece I've ever ordered from overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easiest Assembly
 Jun 14, 2015

This desk literally took 5 minutes to assemble, and it looks so nice! It is sturdy and worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect.... it's very solid, I ordered two of them, and both are nice, sturdy, wonderful desks... I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
General Manager
 Jun 6, 2015

The order came very promptly and I was surprised how easy it was to assemble. It is well constructed and looks great. It is very stable and seems to be pretty sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really nice looking desk. Easy to assemble. The glass top is much heavier than I thought it would be, which is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great desk
 Jun 1, 2015

Nice quality especially for the price. Only issue is if you are planning on having computers, electronics on this desk- all the wires are very visible due to the open design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice desk
 Jun 1, 2015

I wanted to downsize my home office desk and this is just perfect. I like the industrial look and the glass top. The item arrived as promised in great condition and I put it together in 10 minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Outstanding Beautiful Desk. Love this desk. It's very sturdy as well as having a rustic look. Perfect. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For $*you get a desk that can fit with almost any style of room and decor. The glass is thick and sturdy (~1/2 inch tempered) and fits with almost any contemporary style, but does not pigeon hole you into anything specific. The wood is light weight, but does not effect anything structurally. It is also non-treated wood, so initially it is a light brown color, similar to deck materials. Over time, and in sunlight, it will fade to something closer to the greyish color in the photos. Don't expect the reclaimed barn wood look, because you can only get that if you pay top dollar or get a laminate(fake) desk. The metal hardware is unique, and doesn't look too industrial, but I wish it was slightly more aged. If you want the metal and wood to look older, you can always stick it outside for a few days. :) It was extremely easy to put together, and it took more time to remove the pieces from the packaging than it did to put the entire thing together. The glass top makes it a fairly heavy desk, but if you move around a lot (students, etc) this is a great desk, because it would pack up quite easily if you don't use or push the screw-hiding pegs into their holes too far. I am very happy with the desk, and would highly recommend it. For $*or less, this is a great purchase. Overstock has fantastic and friendly CS as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 1, 2015

I love this desk. The only thing some people might want to be aware of is that it has a flowery smell to it, which I think is a result of chemicals they use to detract pests during shipping. I've had it for a year now and I still catch the scent occasionally.. but i find it kinda pleasant. Others with more sensitive noses might not like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk!
 Apr 21, 2015

Easy to assemble and looks great! We are getting lots of compliments on this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this desk a few years ago. It has held up incredibly well - even as it is used daily as a computer station by my children. I love the look of it - clean and modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice desk
 Apr 21, 2015

easy to put together and nice and sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Apr 14, 2015

Daughter loves it for her desk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought