Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This desk is everything I needed it for my office. The desk came by UPS and I was very well packed. The assembly wasn’t so complicated and I was able to put together in 40 minutes. It is simply amazing it's sleek and just great. buy it and you won't be sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was amazing and looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Connecticut,  Jan 5, 2013

Replaced a prior large computer desk with this one. It was just the right size and look that I wanted. Easy to assemble. No tools required. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looked just like described on line.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great desk
 from Maryland,  Apr 12, 2012

This desk was easy to assemble. Easy to clean. Great Value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quality desk.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and sturdy! I love it!
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Jan 3, 2012

I love this desk. It is just what I was looking for. The only thing was that the instructions were a little difficult for installing the pull out keyboard try. Other than that it was pretty easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I believe the quality of the product is super.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good desk-stylish
 from Dayton ohio,  Nov 19, 2011

The desk is very nice. The glass is thick and was shipped without any imperfections. It is a little bulky but with enough space that shouldn't be a problem. The three bottom shelves are not very useful because they are small and funny-shaped. The assembly was not as easy as it could have been, the drections were very vague and hard to read. With some patience-it was doable. Overall-a nice and sturdy desk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Shipped well. No chips in the glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glass Mirands table, durable supports
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Oct 28, 2011

I was surprised at the excellent quality for the price. It had all the parts, very sturdy, one shelf holds a heavy printer. Beautiful addition to corner of room! You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plenty of workspace.
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 2, 2011

Great buy. I was able to put it together in 45 minutes. It looks beautiful in my home office. I was impressed with how well it came packed. I was short on some screws but overstock was very prompt in sending me the replacement hardware. Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geat Shape & Style
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 19, 2011

I've been looking for a unique desk shape to add some interest in my office space for quite sometime. I love the design of this desk because it's a little more than the simplisitc square models we typically see. Great funstionality for flat screen monitors and wireless keyboard.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The legs are better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to put together and sturdy construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was excellent and defined the shape perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from North Andover, Ma.,  Apr 22, 2014

Be patient. A couple of pieces were wrong, and it took 2 men 2-1/2 hours to put this desk together. Great price for the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brs
 from Texas,  Oct 29, 2013

Very happy with this desk. Had a problem with a few screw, however Papa was a great help to solve the issue. Very modern, has clean lines and work great for my grandson. He wanted a modern look in his room and this desk made pleased him. Great for his gaming computer. The desk was put together in about one hour by a 14 yr old. Attractive piece for any place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and Functional
 from Florida,  Oct 24, 2013

I ordered on Tuesday and it arrived two days later. Before assembling, I watched the video here on the page. Made it a snap for a female home-based consultant. Might have taken more than an hour but it was well worth it. The glass pieces and parts fit nicely for a professional look. The tray works smoothly, no sticking points there. However, one glass shelf sheered in shipping so I"ll have to get on that (and the reason why I gave a "4".) Particle board desks alternatives at roughly the same price just didn't excite me. This one has glam!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Computer Desk
 from FL,  Mar 19, 2013

Product arrived in excellent condition and in a timely manner. Very easy to assemble. Creates a look of elegance for those who like contemporary furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was right on point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really enjoy my desk; once I had it set up (see below) I was pleased to realize that it was exactly what I wanted, and it perfectly with my space (small) and existing furniture (same lines and curves). The instructions indicated the need for two parts that were not included in the packet (rubber mats to place between the glass and aluminum legs to prevent scratches) and the keyboard drawer screws. Too their credit, the Overstock agents were courteous, did their research, sent me updated instructions and, becaseu these efforts were not sufficient, had the manufacturer send me the rubber mats. It took a while for all of htis to transpire and in the meantime, I went to Home Depot, found sufficient pieces to use between the glass and legs and discovered an alternative way to assemble the keyboard tray. I did finally receive the rubber mats along wiht an explanation that they are no longer needed due to wear and tear. Anyway, I like the desk (and it goes exceptionally well with the acrylic chair Overstock also carries).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this talbel
 from Michigan,  May 3, 2012

This table seems to not take up space in a room. Not big and clunking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading
 from Antelope Valley, CA,  Jun 15, 2011

The glass table is too small for a desk top computer set-up. It's ok for a laptop, tho. It was tricky to put together (for an experienced guy) because of the metric measurements vs the American inch system..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? NO WAY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought