Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really nice piece
 May 17, 2016

Had this lamp for a while now. Easy to put together and does the job. Nice accents also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite lamp
 May 6, 2016

Great reading lamp, Very pretty and easy to maintain. It is heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xmascarole0
 Feb 8, 2016

Very nice lamp , looks nice and lights up my whole living room .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 3, 2015

Lovely lamp. Heavy and nice quality, beautiful shade. I ordered one for my bedroom and liked it so much I got one for my dad's new apartment. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Sep 15, 2015

Quality construction; love, love it. The base is very sturdy and the lamp uses a 3 way bulb, making it very enjoyable when you just want a dimmer lamp at night. Excellent choice. So very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Sep 3, 2015

easy on the eyes, and enhances any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floor lamp
 Aug 29, 2015

Excellent quality and strong, sturdy lamp. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp
 Aug 14, 2015

well made, sturdy,looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 Aug 6, 2015

This lamp is very heavy, attractive, and well made. I have had it for several years now. It looks great any where I put it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floor lamp
 Jul 5, 2015

description matches product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bee
 May 24, 2015

love the lamp, easy to put together looks great and very sturdy product. Overall I am very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short lamps
 Apr 28, 2015

The overall lamp looks nice but a bit shorter than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good and solid
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought this for our remodeled condo. It's good and serves its function. However, my kids don't much care for the glass ball.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy transitional floor lamp
 Apr 21, 2015

I love everything about this lamp! It is incredibly sturdy (heavy base), is a great bronze color, and the glass sphere adds a versatile transitional element. The color of the shade works well with my soft white trim but also blends beautifully with my ivory leather sofas and sandy-taupe painted walls. I great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking Lamp
 Mar 28, 2015

I thought I wanted a taller floor lamp, but when this arrived it was just the perfect height.... and very heavy. Such a nice looking lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality lamp
 from Georgia,  Sep 16, 2014

Very impressed by the amount of light it shines and how good it looks in a living room setting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice lamp"
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 22, 2014

Great quality and awesome looking. Fits great in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass/Metal Floor lamp
 from Westchester, NY,  Aug 7, 2014

This floor lamp looks great and it is a perfect match to one that I purchased about 2 years ago. It's a very good buy overall, and especially a good deal because the shade is included!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass/ Metal Floor Lamp Review
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Jul 30, 2014

I am very pleased with the purchase of my new floor lamp. I misjudged the height of the lamp (typical for me). I installed the lamp yesterday and installation was a dream. I would recommend this lamp again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Lamp
 from Chicago area, IL,  Jun 11, 2014

I have purchased several items from Overstock.com and have been very pleased with all of them. The quality of this lamp, and all my other purchases, is better than I expected. This lamp is very sturdy and has a nice dark bronze finish. Even the lamp shade is of very good quality. I am impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 161 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought