Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really nice lamp"
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 22, 2014

Great quality and awesome looking. Fits great in any room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass/Metal Floor lamp
 from Westchester, NY,  Aug 7, 2014

This floor lamp looks great and it is a perfect match to one that I purchased about 2 years ago. It's a very good buy overall, and especially a good deal because the shade is included!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass/ Metal Floor Lamp Review
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Jul 30, 2014

I am very pleased with the purchase of my new floor lamp. I misjudged the height of the lamp (typical for me). I installed the lamp yesterday and installation was a dream. I would recommend this lamp again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Lamp
 from Chicago area, IL,  Jun 11, 2014

I have purchased several items from Overstock.com and have been very pleased with all of them. The quality of this lamp, and all my other purchases, is better than I expected. This lamp is very sturdy and has a nice dark bronze finish. Even the lamp shade is of very good quality. I am impressed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great finish
 from Arlington, VA,  Mar 18, 2014

I like this lamp. The dark bronze plate finish is exactly as what I expected. The only reason I am not giving it a five-star is: the lamp is not real glass, which is good for kids though.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp is nice!!
 from HOUSTON, TX AREA,  Feb 17, 2014

Lamp is the correct height. Base is heavy enough that lamp doesn't fall over.. Easy to assemble.. Like the glass decor...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 3, 2014

Purchased 2 for our poorly lit living room. The bright white shades are nice and with just a 40 watt bulb show a lot of light. They are very, very heavy but simple to assemble. They look exactly like the photo, same lamp shade same coloring on lamp. The glass globe is a nice addition and gives the lamp a classy look. A tad bit shorter than I had hoped but I should have read the description. Overall very happy with the purchase and considering purchasing 2 table lamps to match all of them in one room. This really is a nice lamp for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from New York, N.Y,  Jan 31, 2014

I really like the floor lamp, it was more then I expected I like the style it's different, heavy and the glass ball really gives it a nice touch it really looks great in my bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from Maryland,  Jan 1, 2014

Assembled easily. Nothing broken or damaged including shade. It is heavy but just a tad wobbly on thick carpet but after a few days it may settle in.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor lamp
 from TX,  Nov 9, 2013

Perfect light for my office. Sturdy and stylish. I needed something that provided good lighting in my workspace and this lamp does the job!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive yet inexpensive
 from Orangevale, CA,  Oct 18, 2013

This was the finishing touch for our sitting room. It is beatiuful and dosn't look inexpensive at all. It doesn't wobble like so many floor lamps do. (I always rely on customer comments before buying something online, so I try and be diligent about posting comments for the items I buy.)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Northwest New Jersey,  Sep 21, 2013

The base of the lamp is shinier than I expected. It definitely has a metallic look. I really like the white-white shade. It looks of high quality. The lamp is pretty straight. Overall, I am happy with the lamp for the money I paid. Just wish is wasn't as shiny.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp, but the 3 way stopped working
 from Bronx, NY,  Jul 31, 2013

This is a beautiful, heavy lamp. We bought 2. My only complaint is that the 3-way option seems to have stopped working, so now we really only have on/off and no 3-way. It is still a very nice lamp and matches everything. The glass globe is a nice touch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass/ Metal Floor Lamp
 from Ohio,  Jul 30, 2013

Beautiful quality. It was all that I wanted in a floor lamp.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
49snover
 from snover MI,  Jul 20, 2013

this lamp is well made an very heavy i was real pleased with this item.would get another 1 .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 19, 2013

Quality lamps. I really like the heavy weight of the lamps; not as likely to turn over when pet at is racing through the living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 from NH,  Jul 9, 2013

This floor lamp has a great look: simple, but elegant. The glass ball at the top adds dimension and the lampshade has a lovely shape. The style goes well with my new family room furniture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with floor lamp
 from L.I. NY,  Jul 8, 2013

This lamp really fit my needs and looks great in area chosen. The base is very sturdy and the assembly was easy. I do think that the instructions should include pulling the wire all the way out the bottom before starting to assemble- otherwise you wind up with a lot of wire at the top when finished assembling the pole. Perhaps ,this is something all but the not so mechanically inclined would know. Somewhere I got the impression that the glass accent lit up too but this is not the case. I would definitely recommend this lamp

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but it does seem a bit crooked. Very easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Lamp
 from Chicago,  Jun 5, 2013

This is a really handsome lamp. Heavy. Easy to put together. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellen quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Florida,  Feb 15, 2013

This lamp is beautiful - outstanding quality for the price, heavy base. Perfect for livingrooms and bedrooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 145 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Waterford Swingarm Floor Lamp
Today $71.99
Compare $85.95
Save 16%
(34)
Indoor 1-light Antiqued Glass Pineapple Floor Lamp
Sale $77.39
Was $85.99
Compare $214.99
Save 64%
(12)
Davies Floor Lamp
Sale $89.09
Was $98.99
(12)
Turned Base Floor Lamp
Sale $85.49
Was $94.99
(78)
Back to top