Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Buy!
 from Bellevue, NE,  Apr 17, 2011

Easy to assemble. It took me about 40 minutes from start to finish. The stand looks great and is sturdy. I bought a 46 innch tv and it looks wonderful together. YOu wont be disappointed if you're looking for a glass tv stand.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality is great. It seems very sturdy and is holding my 46 inch tv perfectly!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value and sturdy
 from Russellville KY,  Sep 10, 2011

Very sturdy and so simple to put together. I put it together in about 15 minutes. It is simply but well made. It being a corner unit has saved me all kinds of room and unwasted space. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect to the description online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisingly sturdy to be so simply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was correct for product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect TV table
 from Charleston SC,  Aug 22, 2011

loved it so much I bought the matching table for my stereo

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect...my TV looks like it is suspened in air
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect corner unit for tv's
 from pittsburgh,pa,  Jun 29, 2011

Took 15 minutes to assemble. Perfect corner unit for a flatscreen tv. Looks great with almost any decor. Was an absolute find.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? highest
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner telly stand
 from Washington, DC,  May 10, 2011

Just as described. Quick shipping. Superior service as usual from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super easy to assemble
 from Michigan,  Dec 11, 2013

This is exactly what we were looking for. Just the right size for a small room and fits in the corner that was to small for everything else we found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv table
 from oak bluffs, ma,  Jun 20, 2013

the table makes the living room look so much larger. it fits well into the corner and I like the glass. however the tv should have a screw to hold it from moving and I was unable to do that

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
44. Corner glass TV stand
 from Carson, CA,  Mar 27, 2013

excellent rating, product was received on time, in good conditon , very easy to assemble didn't have any missing parts, after I assembled the product looked exactly as described online

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched what we saw on the web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of the product was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great glass tv stand
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 25, 2013

I needed a tv stand for my second bedroom that would sit in front of the sleeper sofa but could easily be moved to the corner when the bed needs to be folded out. I decided to go with glass furniture in this bedroom and this tv stand is the perfect size and color. It was very easy to put together and sits at a perfect eye level when one sits on the sofa. It is light enough that I can easily move it as needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from MA,  Feb 27, 2013

Perfect size, looks nice, durable, plenty of shelf space for a corner unit, good quality. After a month, still love it. Arrived on time, no problems. Very happy with quality, fast delivery and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, sturdy, solid tv stand. Definitely worth the price, easy to put together myself within 30 minutes. No extra tools needed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from AL,  Jan 8, 2013

With its steel and tempered glass, this corner TV stand is perfect for the room in which we put it. It is also very sturdy and was super easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Glass TV Stand - Awesome!!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 4, 2012

This TV stand was easy to put together and is very elegant and sturdy. If you have a small room, it opens up the space to make it look larger. We absolutely love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Very easy to assemble. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommended!
 from Portland, OR.,  Apr 10, 2011

This unassuming, sturdy and streamline corner unit was a great bargain for the money. The triple glass shelves give the illusion of more space in the area where it is situation in our living room. The black columns in front are sizable with decorative silver colored accents. We are very pleased with this purchase. The one and only drawback that I can think of is the tangle of cords that shows behind the unit, but as soon as we tie those together, I don't think they will look bad. All in all, this is a very nice shelving unit at a great price and I recommend it highly. The pictures do not do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner TV Stand
 from Parkersburg, WV,  Mar 8, 2011

fast shipping,very easy to put together, and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Feb 9, 2011

I usually cringe at the thought of having to assemble anything, but this was very easy. The instructions were easy to follow and it took about fifteen minutes to put together. The stand looks really nice and overall I am very pleased with the purchase. The only thing I don't like are the cheap plastic rings between the metal and glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from bucks county, pa,  Dec 28, 2010

Loved this. sturdy, looks beautiful, easy to put together. Also, great price. I shopped around. This is best deal ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV stand
 from Naples,FL,  Dec 23, 2010

I have a 35 inch tube tv that my son wants to use to play his video games on and I needed a stand that would be able to support the tv's weight of 183 lbs. This stand is able to support up to 250 lbs. and fits nicely into a corner as these old tv's are also quite large and bulky. It was easy to put together and was a good price especially compared to some other ones that I looked at. It also arrived in a timely manner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner TV Stand
 from Southwestern Montana,  Dec 15, 2010

It was easy to put together, solid and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Stand
 from Dayton, pa,  Dec 1, 2010

Great looking stand, put it together in15 minutes a big plus for a senior citizen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 from Milford, CT,  Nov 24, 2010

Love this tv stand! 46" flatscreen fits perfectly. The glass creates a very light feeling that doesn't overwhelm the area in contrast to the heavy tv cabinet I had before. Great improvement.... Amazingly quick delivery....thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought