Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 from West Virginia,  May 18, 2012

The stand fit my needs perfectly. It holds my 47 in. TV securely and enhances the decor of the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, simple to assemble,great addition to room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Corner Stand
 from New York, NY,  Apr 26, 2012

This corner stand is perfect in my room. The clear shelves keep the space light and open. The stand is very sturdy and holds my 40 inch TV perfectly. I love that it hides the wires (although you have the option of leaving back piece off). Very easy to assemble - took approximately 15 minutes once all pieces were defined/unwrapped.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and clean lines
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate Description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really elegant TV stand
 from Central , NJ,  Dec 20, 2011

I love my TV stand!! It looks really well in my bedroom, all of my furniture is a coffee bean color with silver hardware and the TV complements the furniture. I would highly recommend it. It was very quick and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as pictured on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, looks really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was a very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bermuda Glass Corner TV Stand
 from MD,  Nov 3, 2010

This tv stand was relatively easy to assemble and looks classy and nice in my living room. I am very pleased with it. What makes it a 4 instead of a 5 are the black plastic dics that separate the silver posts from the glass. The plastic discs are very knicked up and cheap-looking. Fortunately, they are small, and once the stand is assembled, they are not very noticeable. Overall, I am pleased with the appearance and the ease of assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look!
 from Boston - MA,  Feb 8, 2012

This corner glass tv stand is just perfect for our tv room. The clear glass material makes our room looks larger than it is. It was very easy to assembly, very sturdy, modern look. The glass is very thick and shelves hold very well our 42 inches 3D TV and the components. It really looks more expensive than it is. It came weel packed and fast. We are very happy with this purchase.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this TV stand
 from Albany Oregon,  Oct 21, 2014

I wanted to rid my family room of heavy furniture so I thought I'd go a bit modern (eclectic I think is the style that's trendy now) and this TV stand caught my eye. It was easy to assemble and I'm a 64 year old with a bum shoulder. I was very surprised at the quality of it and it looks great in my family room that contains a mix of antiques, Persian rugs, and contemporary furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive Review
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 10, 2014

I search for something that would be small and fit in the corner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, plastic, poorly made, but acceptable.
 from St Louis, MO,  Sep 2, 2014

Plastic components made to look like metal. Assembly not trivial, instructions OK but not good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Henderson, NV,  Nov 26, 2013

Couldn't find anything but black glass TV stands which suck the brightness out of your room. This stand looks exactly as in the photo. Very easy to assemble. Only one person required. We couldn't be happier with this TV stand. The glass is heavy duty and lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stand
 from West Chester, PA,  Aug 10, 2013

This is a great stand and it looks and feels high quality. One of the legs was defective and I had to request a new part. This was a pain....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 from seattle,  Mar 20, 2013

A bit heavier/more sturdy than I though. Worth the price and not very difficult to assemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Corner Glass TV Stand
 from Arkansaw, Wisconsin,  Nov 20, 2012

This worked perfectly in my small room. The glass gives the illusion of more space. The gray metal legs add a nice accent and provide a bit of a modern feel. I like it very much. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very strong glass and nice metal legs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This corner TV stand is territic
 from Rochester NY,  Jul 31, 2012

This TV stand is exactly what I had hoped it would be. It assembled very easily. I spray painted the chrome legs a brass color, to go with my living room. Looks great. This TV stand is very attractive. I just had my hardwood floors refinished and this stand is great for the TV and it doesn't hide my floors. I am very pleased with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly what is pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Sturdy and attractive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am so happy with the tv stand
 from brooklyn New York.,  Jul 5, 2012

I will reccmmend this product to everyone i am very happy with it and makes my bedroom look great .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the the as shown on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good and very sterdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice -looks good
 from Suburbs, NJ,  Feb 7, 2012

Substantial piece of furniture. I was hesitant since it is so modern looking in a very country style room. But it looks great! We didn't want to spend alot of money so we kept going back to modern pieces verses an all wood. The modern lines work with the tv and since it's glass it allows the shingled walls show through so it softens the moderness. The stainless steel looking legs work too. Up close - when assembling they look a little cheap but when assembled the overall profile is clean. Was assembled by my husband. Seemed like a big job to me but he said it was easy. The glass is very heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 12, 2011

My TV stand was just put together last night. It is just gorgeous! I love it. I couldn't stop looking at it. It didn't take long at all to put together. I'm glad I made this purchase. FYI... I have a 32-inch flatscreen tv on the stand and it fits perfectly, Just in case someone has a smaller TV.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The way it look it online is how it currently looks in my bedroom.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this corner stand, the quality is very good, very stern.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The accuracy on the site description of the TV stand was impressive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid product so far
 from New York, NY,  Sep 18, 2011

So far this stand is sturdy and attractive. Our 55" tv has not arrived, so we have a 26" on it temporarily. The stand looks good, and once we tie back the wires, they won't be so visible in the back. Delivery by UPS was a hassle and we're fortunate that the product was well packaged because it seems like the delivery person dragged the box instead of carrying it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Legs are a little more gray in reality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good so far, only had it for a week.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble, no really!
 from NY,  Apr 21, 2011

This TV stand is perfect. It was extremely easy to assemble - no tools required! I was looking for a TV stand that wasn't too bulky and this fit the bill perfectly. You do have to arrange the wires more neatly because it is clear glass, but I love the overall simplicity of it and for the price, you can't beat it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't be beat for the $$$
 from Darien, CT,  Mar 18, 2011

Even after reading other positive reviews i was still somewhat skeptical about the quality of this stand. I received this about two weeks ago and built it in under an hour no problem. It is a bit heavy since it is glass, so it's best to have a partner to move the box and the unit once assembled. This stand looks like it cost twice as much. As a matter of fact my parents saw this stand when they came to visit and commented that they liked this one better than one they bought for triple the price. The one drawback with this unit (and it's staring you right in the face) is that it's glass. which means that even if you are neat and use the cord management holes in the rear, you will still see wires. I have a 40" lcd, my cable box and a "Home Theatre in a Box" set up on this unit so there are quite a few wires with all the power, HDMI's, speaker wire. It still not enough to make me knock this stand one bit. It was a very solid purchase. If you're concerned about the unsightly wires, you may want to consider another unit. I HIGHLY recommend this unit and would buy it again for myself in a heartbeat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Rainelle, WV,  Jan 5, 2011

We were looking for a new tv stand for our digital tv. This one fit the bill perfectly.. Easy to assemble and looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought