Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

What a sturdy little table! It's modern and classic at the same time. The table is perfect for my sun room, and the glass top is just what I need for my coffee cup in the morning. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Bird Metal End Table
 from El Cajon, CA,  Dec 10, 2014

Already had one of these end tables and needed a second one. Found it and ordered it. Very cool table for a small living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Bradenton, FL,  Dec 3, 2014

This little table is just as it appears and I love it. That is the ONLY reason I paid so much for it. I feel it is very overpriced for what it is, but wanted it so had to pay the piper. It is different and just as described so you don't have to worry about that. Just decide if you love it enough to over pay for it! :) I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like photo, well made, birds are beautiful.
 from Palm Beach, FL,  May 22, 2014

It is a well made small glass and metal end table. I bought two and they are beautiful. The little birds are sweet and perfect and really look like birds:-)) This purchase was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Bird end table
 from Erie, PA,  Apr 1, 2014

The first one arrived with some damaged spots, but Overstock Customer Service took care of it immediately! Replacement arrived promptly and well packed, in perfect condition. Great tables!! I have the set of three and love how they look in my living room. They don't take up much space, and are beautiful to look at. Thank you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is fantastic!
 from Rochester, Massachusetts,  Jan 23, 2014

I purchased this table and the mate for my store for displaying merchandise. Table arrived quickly and was well packed for shipping. It was in perfect condition and was easily moved by me to a space on the floor. It's light weight and a perfect manageable size/weight for me allowing me to rearrange my store layout. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the fun piece
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Dec 24, 2013

I needed a small table for my living room to hold my coffee cup or drink. This one is perfect in size and height, and it's a fun conversation piece also! I may need to have some of the other sizes for plant stands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Bird Metal End Table
 from Maine,  Dec 9, 2013

I'm very pleased with this table. It's exactly what we were looking for and the quality much better than we expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Glass Bird' Metal End Table
 from Souderton,  Dec 7, 2013

Really like it and thinking about purchasing another. It's sturdy, stands well, and so light it can easily be moved about the room where needed. Like that it's subtle and airy (for lack of a better term), meaning that it's not obtrusive and you can see thru it, thus giving the illusion of not taking too much space from the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal end table
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Sep 20, 2013

Love the table. I needed a small table for next to a chair. This fit the bill. It came very well packed and in great condition. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Glass Bird' Metal End Table
 from Texas,  Jul 9, 2013

Product itself is good. Nice addition to my living room. I am rating this a 3, because I found this for half the price I paid (even at full price) at another brick & mortar store. Was also very disappointed in overstock's reaction to my discovery. Basically came back with "oh well, you needed to tell us within 14 days! Didn't take delivery time into consideration and did not yield. Learned my lesson and will start price comparing more before I buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jun 19, 2013

This table was perfect for a little accent in my living room. It doesn't get much use but looks adorable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Las Vegas,  May 22, 2013

I needed a very small table to fit along side a recliner and next to a window in our family room, this was the perfect size and looks great where I placed it. I shopped around and Overstock had the best price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birdie Table
 Jun 17, 2015

Wonderful accent table with a bird theme. Sturdy and perfect size for space saving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This unique end table is just beautiful! The metal base is shaped to look like tree branches, and sitting on one of the branches is a cute bird. It is sturdy and the tempered glass top makes it a perfect blend of art and utility. It is a welcome addition to my living room decor. My only disappointment is that when I went back to purchase a second one (that is how much I love it) I learned that the bronze finish has been changed to black. It is very pretty, but will not match the other table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JC
 Apr 25, 2015

Beautiful quality; a decorative piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
janetmamiurski
 Apr 23, 2015

I love my end table. It is so unique and I have had many compliments. I love the detail of the branch legs with the leaves. The bird is just so cool.I love the glass top. Makes it so much more elequent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This item comes well wrapped and the only assembly needed is the removing the protected glass piece and placing it into the table. It is elegant from a distance and then upon closer inspection you discover the bird perfectly placed in the branches. I get many comments on this table. I haven't figured out yet what to place on it. I use it as a sofa side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nature's table
 Mar 11, 2015

The table is so whimsical and quite a conversation piece. My grandson loves the bird in the tree. It is very sturdy and with the glass top, it it so interesting looking down into the treet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table was very easy to put together. The coloring was beautiful and highlighted the pretty bird on the branch. I bought both of the tables and have them next to each other. I am so happy I bought them. I would highly recommend this table. It can be used for multiple purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought