Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT the right size ......
 from LA CA,  Aug 28, 2011

Very disappointed with OVERSTOCK on this...I am usually over the moon with what I receive, but this is WRONG, plain and simple. A difference of FIVE INCHES in height of a lamp is a big deal when you order FOUR of them for a house. I am keeping one because it was such a beast to unpack with that godawful molded foam that you can't recycle, and it is the WORST crap to get rid of...UGH !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better on the site.. Shade is bleached bone white with no warmth of color at all..they must have used a yellow bulb in the pic...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is basically like all the lamps that come from China..hard to get cord inside the lamp when assembling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? BAD and here is why.....the HEIGHT is almost 30 inches, NOT 25 , and I had specific requirements, now I sit with 3 lamps to return.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy lamp!
 from new hampshire,  Oct 20, 2011

I'm thrilled with this lamp. It is JUST what I was looking for - it is unassuming, but classy. I have it in a formal living room where I'm changing over from brass to silver. The brushed silver is beautiful with my light blue couch and the "glass" is actually that - not acrylic. The lampshade has style and is fabric, not paper. I'm glad I bought two, as they may have been gone when I went back to get another! I highly recommend this lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was dead on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ball is hollow and gets dusty inside.
 from Oregon,  Jan 7, 2013

This is a nice lamp with one exception, the glass ball gets dusty and dirty inside. It looks like I will have to completely take it apart to clean it. I would not purchase this lamp again. I have owned it since spring of 2011.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Mar 4, 2011

I ordered two of these lamps earlier this week and received them today. They are absolutely beautiful! They look very expensive and for $$$$, which includes the lamp shade, that's a deal! Great product, fast shipping. Who could ask for more? I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them. So glad I ordered two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and value
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 18, 2007

I purchased this lamp for my spare bedroom and I was suprised to find that it had a beautiful brushed nickle finish and true to color lamp shade. The base is heavy and sturdy and it was easy to assemble. Awesome value and would highly recommend this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this lamp
 Jun 15, 2016

The shade appliance was missing, but the sent another within 2 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 2, 2016

Simple but elegant. Using it my home office, love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy and great quality
 May 20, 2016

Neutral white shade and clear glass have allowed me to change color schemes w/o changing lamps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alicebn
 Nov 24, 2015

Beautiful.lamps. Perfect for my bedroom sitting area!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 Nov 22, 2015

Very rich looking and the price can not be beat. I ordered it for a client and she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ecb
 Nov 2, 2015

I use as bedroom lamps, height is perfect. Glass does get super dusty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 Aug 13, 2015

Bought these for a grandaughter for her bedroom. They are perfect with her dark furniture. She loves them. Thank you for the great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delight
 Aug 11, 2015

I Love this lamp, fits nicely on my nightstand... I've gotten many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Glass Ball Table Lamp
 Jul 23, 2015

I love this lamp! It is so beautiful and adds a touch of elegance to my master bedroom. It was packaged nicely and arrived promptly. However, I only gave 4 stars because the wire part that holds the shade onto the base was crooked and I had to bend it in order for the shade to sit evenly on the base. With that being said, I would still purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for...
 Mar 28, 2015

This is such a nice looking lamp, very expensive looking. Looks amazing in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Jul 26, 2014

Lamp is absolutely gorgeous. I'm remodeling my son's old bedroom as he has moved out-of-state and I purchased the lamp as part of the renovating. Stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Idaho,  Mar 27, 2014

I purchased two of these lamps and couldn't me more pleased. They are very well made the shades are beautiful, I'm really looking forward to adding them to my new living room! Also they arrived clear up here to Idaho in just a few days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some imperfections
 from Arlington, VA,  Mar 18, 2014

This lamp looks great on the picture. Unfortunately, I noticed some imperfections at the basis of the ball and its finish is not as good as its coordinate floor lamp. I was thinking of returning it to Overstock but as I have been overwhelmed by other issues, I finally didn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely to look at
 from RDU, NC,  Mar 13, 2014

Lamps were out of this world B.U.Ti.Ful for the first few months, but, then the globes grew cloudy. Nothing I can do about it...so pretty at first. Made a GR8 pair of bedside lamps in the guest room. Now, the lamps just appear dirty. :'(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming lamp looks exactly like the picture.
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 3, 2013

The reason I bought two was that I found a lamp I liked at a high end store few years ago looked just like this one at a much higher price of course. I would prefer the floor lamp finish (oil rubbed bronze) to go with my black furniture. Overall, they looked great in my guest bedroom, charming, unique and classy. This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I was very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought