Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doesn't go together
 from Lincoln, NE,  Jul 28, 2013

I waited to open this until we finished a remodel. Big mistake. The cheap aluminum tube that holds the pieces together just couldn't take the torque and wouldn't tighten around the base. I tried interchanging the tube pieces (there are 3) and even had my husband try plumber's tape on the screws. The pole just will not tighten down to the base and that makes the whole unit too wobbly to use. Wish I could get my money back, but I'm thinking too much time has gone by. DON'T buy it!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
low quality and damaged
 from Tampa, FL,  Sep 13, 2013

The metal pieces that connect the glass in this piece are very flimsy tin looking stuff and two of the three were deformed, but at least where I am using it they can be twisted so you can't see that. Since it wasn't expensive, I won't bother with the hassle of returning it, but a word to anyone looking at it, the quality is not great. Looks ok, and with plants on it as I plan to use it, the piece will do for the price. If it was in a store, I wouldn't likely buy it after looking closely, even for the price.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the stand. Perfect for a corner window.
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 26, 2013

Stand is very attractive and durable. Easy to assembly. Nice addition to my living room which has floor to ceiling windows.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One screw was defective and several emails and calls before receiving replacement screws. Now have 16 extra screws.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good!
 from Villa Ridge, MO,  Apr 26, 2013

We are so pleased with the stand. It matches our current furniture to a "T". It is sturdy and looks good. We are using inside as plant/curio stand. Would recommend to all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sharp
 from Master bedroom,  Apr 18, 2013

Very versatile - can arrange glass shelves - few or many pictures , nick knacks and plants - makes for a very nice arrangement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and very sturdy - thick glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As presented
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from California,  Mar 5, 2013

This was easy to put together. The glass pieces are heavy and sturdy. It looks great in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contemporary
 from SC,  Feb 1, 2012

very chick, modern piece. It fits and fills perfectly the space without being too much

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, 5 minutes to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and contemporary
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 31, 2012

I was looking for an elegant plant stand for awhile. This stand is contemporary and it actually looks better than on the picture. It is easy to assemble and the glass plates are solid. I would totally recommend it to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 29, 2011

I was looking for a unique, modern-looking plant stand for my apartment in the city and came upon this one. Looks great and fits into my decor perfectly! I have ordered several things from Overstock and have been very pleased with everything so far! Great customer service as well - thanks O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from il,  Jul 19, 2011

very elegant, simple, sleek, and sturdy. very satisfied

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken but pretty cool
 from Peoria, AZ,  Jul 1, 2011

The plant stand was nice and was exactly as pictured but it was damaged in shipping. The crate was wooden and all crooked, splintered with staples and nails sticking out. The glass was not broken but the base was. Customer Service was so helpful, I would give Overstock another try!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. broken in shipping
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice stand
 from Newnan, GA,  Jun 29, 2011

Great stand. I like the modern look. Easy to assemble.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass 3-tier Plant stand
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Mar 31, 2011

It is very contemporary plant stand. I love it! This item fits for small plants & also for home pictures.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Feb 22, 2011

I am very pleased with this item. It is very pretty and was very easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plant Stand
 from California,  Feb 22, 2011

Beautiful item. Easy assembly. Sturdy construction. We were totally satisfied with the purchase. The only modification that was necessary was to add felt disks to the metal feet on the bottom of the plant stand to prevent them from scratching our hardwood floors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Raised Planter Box
Today $161.98
(3)
Safavieh Corby 4-level Etegere
Sale $191.69
Was $212.99
Compare $338.00
Save 43%
(2)
Back to top