Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Grey is not grey!
 from Maine,  Jan 16, 2015

Although shown in a nice grey on the website, the true color is taupe. Not at all what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain panel
 Mar 24, 2015

Love these panels the material is really nice, color has a hint of taupe, so not a real dark grey

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gromet Curtains
 Jun 27, 2015

These look wonderful with a new paint we used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drapes
 Jun 2, 2015

These are nice quality, the fabric has a nice texture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love Ovestock! Fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain
 Apr 12, 2015

the curtains are a great color, a bit see through though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my drapes
 Feb 9, 2015

Color is perfect. They hand very nicely. Fabric is thinner than I expected but because I have blackout shades the drapes are fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains
 from Coconut Creek, FL,  Dec 3, 2014

Bought 4 panels for my oversized slider - they look great! All panels were the same length, color, and did not have any imperfections. I would have liked them slightly thicker so you can't see through them at night but with 4, there are enough folds to help conceal. Shipping was unbelievably fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Weight Curtains
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 23, 2014

Thin, light weight, gray, easy to hang decorative curtains.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didnt like the color not a true gray
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 22, 2014

The picture doesn't tell you the true color even if you magnify it. It was more taupe than gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NY,  Nov 15, 2014

I was really worried about the color matching. It was perfect and really warmed the room up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey is not Grey!
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 15, 2014

I ordered the grey thinking I would get grey but it actually had a purple tint to it making it not useable for the area I bought it for. I contacted Overstock and told them about the issue and they allowed me to return it to them using a pre-paid return label. Love Overstock but not the panels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grommet Curtains
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 13, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality and price of these curtains. We ordered 10 panels and they were all the same length and color. Really look great in our family room/living area. The dove gray has just a hint of black running through the material and a slight shine. Expensive looking but not expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Louisiana,  Aug 1, 2014

Very nice. Blocks just the right amount of light with seeming too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the curtains.
 from Tucson,  Jul 12, 2014

Good quality curtains at a decent price. Had to re-order since it was one panel when I thought it was a pair, but it was worth the wait. These are made from a good, soft material, the color is just what I expected, and they look really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This curtian was not what I expect at all.
 from Plantation, Florida,  Jun 26, 2014

I didn't like these curtains at all. The color was not true to what was shown. The material feels and look very cheap. I contacted customer service and returned it immediately. The Customer Service Rep was very professional at processing the return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from Jersey shore,  Mar 21, 2014

Love them, Color was perfect. After I received them I wanted another panel, but none left in my size and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought