Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS! Absolutely beautiful statement piece.
 from Chicagoland, US,  Apr 10, 2014

This lamp is a high-end design piece you will see elsewhere for much more $$$. The gold mercury glass is classy, different, and definitely a conversation piece. It is a large lamp at 31" tall, so buyer beware- don't buy it to fit a tiny nook or a small shelf. Fits perfectly in our master suite as a beautiful additional on our mirrored side table. I may just order three more! As always, arrived quickly and in perfect condition, and when you see who the maker is on the box, you will pat yourself smartly on the back for ordering this beautiful lamp. Seriously, if you're considering this, click now! And send me one, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 10, 2016

I absolutely love these lamps! I ordered two for my master bedroom. They came in perfect condition. They are huge, exactly what I was aiming for, and look perfect on my nightstands. Definitely made of a high quality material and worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp
 May 15, 2016

Couldn't find anything else like it. Bold statement piece due to its size. The base is light weight but it that isn't necessarily a bad thing. Looks great and it looks like a much more expensive than what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and big
 Jul 17, 2015

Beautiful lamp. Great addition to my living room. It is large so make sure you check the dimensions for where you're putting it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality
 Apr 28, 2015

I would say this is way overpriced. Lamp looks fine but the weight should be heavier, sturdier at this price. ****** has better quality for a lower price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Apr 21, 2015

It's SO big! Great deal for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE This Lamp!
 Feb 11, 2015

Beautiful lamp! Love the art-deco style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE This Lamp!
 Feb 11, 2015

Beautiful lamp! Love the art-deco style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Jan 27, 2015

I'm happy with my purchase, but the base is very light in weight, so I'm worried it may tip easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous
 from Princeton, NJ,  Oct 3, 2014

This is just like the product description is called, GLAMOROUS! You have to really like the glamorous look though... It may be just a bit too trendy for me. It's a huge lamp, so make sure you have a big enough / proportional sized space or room for this to fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Attractive
 from Midland, Texas,  May 14, 2014

I purchased two of the gold glass table lamps to go on each side of my bed in my master bedroom. The quality of the lamps is nice and they look expensive. They are a nice size and will make a statement in any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful lamp
 from Chicago,  Apr 30, 2014

Beautiful lamp, love them for my master bedroom. They were pretty large so make sure the lamps fit to scale with your room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 2, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought