For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Larger than description
 from NJ,  Jan 4, 2013

If you don't mind the larger size and different color, this mirror is OK. It looks more masculine than antique-y. I hope I can find a use for it, because I am sure shipping it back will be expensive. This is my second purchase from overstock where the product differed significantly from the description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ring is black, metal is gold painted over black plastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NO! mirror measures 36", not 30" so it will not fit in the spot I had in mind
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Los Angeles, CAlifornia,  Nov 29, 2012

Nice mirror hanging over fireplace. Heavy and sturdy and very good quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, perfect in person as it was depicted on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured, but still nice!
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 13, 2012

This is a very nice mirror, BUT it does not look like the picture on the website. I don't know why overstock wouldn't take a picture of the actual product, and not use a computerized image. That being said, I still really like the mirror, and it looks great above our fireplace / mantle. Like other people said, the outline around the mirror is black, not white. And the edge of the mirror has a bronze/gold tint (kinda like a brushed nickel.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks more "silvery" online. The actual product has a bronze/gold tint
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured.
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 8, 2012

Mirror was not as pictured. Inside ring around mirror was black not white or silver. Item was returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was not as pictured online. Inside ring around mirror was black not white or silver.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool mirror-wrong size
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 1, 2013

this mirror is good quality and looks sharp in person, the only problem is i needed a 30 inch mirror for a small bathroom and the mirror is actually 36 inches round, keep this in mind when ordering, otherwise it is a nice product and great value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more silver on the frame
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. mirror is heavy and looks more expensive and better quality in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the mirror is 36 inches round, not 30---the specs on the wesbite are wrong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glades Round Antique mirror review
 from new york, ny,  Apr 4, 2013

great wall mirror. good look and finish to it. i was concerned about the weight but it is actually pretty light. And although i would have preferred the hooks on the back to be a little wider or user friendly it was mounted fairly easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mirror but picture not accurate
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 25, 2012

This seems to be an attractive and well-made mirror. However, the picture is very inaccurate. I thought the mirror was beveled and that is why there is a smaller circle within the frame. In fact, when it arrived, the area between the mirror and the frame is BLACK. I think it would be more attractive if beveled, but it is growing on me, so I decided to keep it. I think this picture is very deceptive, though. When I look at it now, it is as if that area is simply missing from the picture.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? appearance is quite different - the area between the mirror and frame is BLACK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror!
 from UT,  Dec 24, 2011

This mirror looks amazing in our dining room! We wanted something upscale and it looks perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Mera 35-inch Wall Mirror
Today $184.99
Silvertone Round Link Wall Mirror
Sale $158.39
Was $175.99
(3)
Hoover Mosaic-look Mirror
Today $144.44
Compare $229.90
Save 37%
(1)
Back to top