For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my Dining Area
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 29, 2014

I am thrilled to have found a rug that perfectly matches the colors in my dining area. The actual colors of the rug are true to the colors shown on my monitor (e.g., the whites are a pure white). The rug is pretty thin and does not feel plush to bare feet, but this is fine for my needs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Lively!
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 11, 2014

When this rug arrived I was initially a bit surprised by the bright, lively design. It's not timid, but it doesn't overwhelm a space either. I have an open concept kitchen-dining-family room and have this rug placed under our dining room table. It anchors the room while adding punches of color. I am having a ball styling the space because I'm able to play off of all the colors, using some unexpected color combos. Also, it is wearing beautifully. It's very easy to clean and DOESN'T SHED!! Vacuuming and spot cleaning is a breeze.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Columbus, ohio,  Aug 15, 2014

I use this rug for my children's play room, I love it because it has so many colors and shapes that it adds dimension to the look of the room but also hides any stains that accidentally happen. Buy it, if your having doubts. My only complain would be the quality, its kind of thin but that's reflecting in the price. Overall I'm happy with it, and get many compliments on it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very low pile, but colorful and fun.
 from Blue Ridge Mountains, Maryland,  Jun 5, 2014

We're using this carpet in our library. It's on an earth-tones ceramic tile floor (widely varying shades of blue, gray, rust, cream). Carpet colors are brighter than they appear on our monitor, but we're happy with that. Would rate it higher if it had a higher pile and was perhaps a bit softer, but it's still a good size and a decent quality for the cost. White background with colorful circles/flower-like patterns including Black, Dark Gray, Steel Gray, Red, Orange, Dark Yellow, Mustard and Chartreuse Green (similar to lime). We're using it with gray leather sofa & large gray/black/chartreuse patterned ottoman/matching cushions, and behind it, on the wall, a very large multi-colored wall-hanging with colors purple, magenta, brick, rust, orange, mustard, dark green. Works well for our purpose in the library. Lower, thin pile is only downside for us.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmmm......
 from Stow ohio,  Apr 11, 2014

We'll, I'm a little confused about my thoughts with this rug. This was one of the only rugs I could find that had bright white in it, which was what I wanted, also my living area is all dark grey and bright white so I wanted color to brighten it up a little and also blend in. It does the job great and it is great quality, very heavY and the backing is great! I go through area rugs a lot and this is one of the best quality rugs I have purchased (as far as out of the box goes) we will see how it holds up to the kids and dog :). I knew when I ordered it that I wasn't really sure about it but it had such rave reviews I went for it. I want to say that while yes, most of the colors are very vivid, like the red and oranges, that the yellows and the little bit of green are kinda disappointing. It's a nice yellow but I was understanding that it was bright and vivid, it's not really. I kinda feel like some of it's very pretty and some of it's very ugly. Also there's a small amount of teal in it, what's that about? Someone commented about the pattern being a bit choppy, I was worried about that but I think that's just the style of it. I didn't find that to be the case at all. I don't know guys, make sure you think you reAlly love it if your gonna order it! I think eventually I will love it but it might end up on Craigslist too. Who knows!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug with design imperfections
 from Austin, Tx,  Jan 12, 2014

The rug is beautiful on Overstocks website. Once it was delivered I could see that the design of the rug was not quite to scope. The beginnings of the next rug to be cut edges can be seen/appear on my rug. Since there is a lot of design occurring within the rug I didn't notice it until the rug had been on my floor for a few days. I'll keep it, too much trouble to return it and I'm too busy. It's a beautiful rug, with visible design flaws.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 8, 2014

This rug is a great accent piece for our living room--the colors are just as gorgeous as in the photo. It's not the softest rug ever, but it feels fine to walk on it with bare feet, and it's a decent medium pile. I like that it has some random spots of color throughout the design, so it will be easier to mask stains or other spots. Also, the rug pile is kind of half new-carpet look and half looking just slightly more frayed/worn, interspersed nicely throughout as part of the texture, which is great for hiding any extra snagging/fraying our pets might do. It came in a big plastic-wrapped roll, and it only took a day or two for the tightly-rolled edge to flatten out. Very happy with this!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than pictured
 from NY,  Dec 1, 2013

I fell in love with the look of this rug on overstock & am not disappointed. It looks fantastic! Don't hesitate, buy it now-you won't regret it. It is a lower pile than I originally thought, but the quality is excellent & the colors are vibrant. Very pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug!
 from burlington, nj,  Nov 22, 2013

This rug is fantastic, especially for the price! It is very modern, sleek and looks great on wood flooring. There are a couple of random green spots where the fabric is otherwise white, but there is so much going on in the design that it's not at all noticeable. We haven't had it for long, but I am hoping that it holds up. It appears to be good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with this rug
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 15, 2013

We have this in our sun-room for a pop of color. It looks great, the material the rug is made of is not very plush and it is synthetic, but it is in our sun-room, and our dog lays on it a lot, so that is better for us. It is soft to the touch, just doesn't have a high pile.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 14, 2013

Rug was delivered quickly and undamaged. Colors are bright and just as shown in pictures. We are using this rug in our daughter’s nursery and I love the fact that it is feminine but a traditional “kids” product. I am hoping that we can use it for many years to come whether in her room or another place in the house- very versatile!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold statement piece of good quality.
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 12, 2013

The colors are really bright, maybe even a little more intense than the photo, but the photo is quite accurate. This is a much thicker and more substantial rug than most in this price range. Very pleased with the quality for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Rockville, MD,  Sep 20, 2013

This rug is absolutely beautiful. It makes the room. Get it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top